Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Hampton was very professional. He seemed very interested in trying to figure out what was happening with me and how he could help me."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"He was kind, listened to everything I had to say and explained the next steps in a manner I understood. I appreciate his help in trying to figure everything out All the staff at this off is was very helpful and kind"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Chokshi was very kind and talked through everything with me about my symptoms and how I could move forward to help relieve them. He was clear and made sure to address any of my concerns with the plan moving forward. Most importantly it’s clear that he cares and truly wants to listen to and help you."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Dr.Yanish has always listened to my pain complaints with care. He's done several endoscopys and colonoscopys through the years for me and my care of health. He has been very caring through them all. His staffs in the office has been kind and caring to me. Corinne,has been very caring too helping with messages and returning them with calls back. I appreciate Dr.Yanish and his staff. They care. I will keep going to him for my procedures and care. Thank you Dr.Yanish for your care for me.🙂"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr Patel and his staff did a fantastic job with my procedure. Procedures like this, they do multiple in a day, but the only ones you really care about are yours. As such, they made you feel welcome, cared for, and protected."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr Stein has always taken plenty of time with me. He also is an excellent communicator, helping me understand the situation very well. I would certainly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"A very down to earth and professional doctor. Would recommend him in a heart beat."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"When treated here always makes me feel comfortable and informed. Wouldn't do a procedure because of another medical issue they came across. Rescheduled the procedure 2 weeks later. To be done in the hospital by Dr Walker. In case there would be an emergency, it would be dealt with there. His call. Better safe than sorry. Would recommend Dr Walker."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 08 2017

"Dr. Stein is awesome!!! VERY CARING"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Mar 17 2016

"Dr. Gelzayd goes above and beyond to help the patient understand what is in store. He seems truly concerned about my well-being. I've been seeing him for 8 years and can't imagine anyone better."