Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Such amazing staff, love this practice, very personal and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"She really listens to you and cares about your all already health regarding GI issues. She is an amazing doctor."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"During my first visit with, Dr Radhika Babaria, l received information and guidance that is greatly appreciated. The Staff members were all professional, courteous and helpful. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Doctor Babaria explained the procedure thoroughly for me. It made me feel comfortable about the upcoming procedure"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Everyone was very nice and professional and explained my issues as much as possible. It was a first visit for a new issue but I hope we are on a good path."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Babaria was great. She really listened to my concerns and was very thorough in her assessment…I feel like I am in good hands with her 👍"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Was very helpful and listened to me concerns"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Bavaria was very pleasant, listened and worked with me on the final decision. She clearly explained guidelines and other information In layman’s terms so I did not leave wondering what she meant. The office staff was delightful, kind to all patients, and very helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Bavaria and Arizona Digestive Health to anyone."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Babaria was very polite. She asked me many questions about my current gastrointestinal function. She told me that I need to have a new colonoscopy. She gave me a choice of having a standard colonoscopy or let my primary care doctor do something in the office that was less invasive. I asked her for her opinion, and after discussing with her, I decided to go ahead and have a colonoscopy in February. she’s very knowledgeable and she was able to answer many questions for me, and she asked me many questions as well so that I was involved in my physical decisions."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Appointment to set up colonoscopy. Attentive, detailed and prepared! Professional and very friendly."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Efficient, pleasant staff. Doctor was professional, thorough, explained things well."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"She sat down and got to know me told what she was doing and what she going to do. Spent time with me as her patient. Sh was very concerned about what's going on with me"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"My first appointment with Dr. Babaria. She was very thorough in finding out my problems. She was spot on with her analysis and I felt confident with her recommendations. Sincerely BobLent"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Visit with Dr Babaria went very well; especially since this was our first contact. She was very thorough in going over my printed information, & discussing/correcting wherever necessary. I did not feel rushed, and I appreciate that she stayed totally engaged our entire time."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Friendly, informative, thorough"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"I was very impressed with Dr. Babaria’s engagement and knowledge. She was very patient and responded to all of my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Always had great respect for Dr Berggreen, so we were a bit concerned about changing doctors, but Dr. BABARIA was attentive, professional and patient with us. So we are comfortable with her too"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Kindness in health care is essential when patient enters the office. Professional and attentive greeting makes me and others relax. It was a most enlightening meeting with Dr. Babaria. It was a comforting conversation to let me know details of what was ahead and allow me to share any thoughts or questions. Great office team supporting us too.. Grateful to be under this doctor’s care. An atmosphere of excellence wrapped around care, good humor and positive energy. Feel better already."