Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Glendale

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"I really love everyone here! Dr. Yanish is SO kind and caring and doesn’t just rush through appointments. He, the nurses, and Corinne have been helpful and friendly!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Overall good experience"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I have been using this practice for approximately 15 years / I see Dr. Singer mainly but the last appointment was with his PA . He was very helpful."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi diagnosed my G.I. issues and treated them correctly. Good listener who helped me with a long-term problem."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Great experience. Smooth and runs like clock work. I recommend this place to anyone that may need a procedure!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Everyone was very helpful and I was real pleased with the visit."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I have be coming to Arizona Digestve Health: Glendale for many years and it has always been a great experience. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the procedures have gone without a hitch."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"The staff is always friendly. I saw the NP and he was wonderful. Took the time to ask questions and didn’t make me feel he was in a rush. The nurse very pleasant and had a nice conversation with her."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Always pleasant at explaining procedure and prep."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"The best place to have a colonoscopy done. I have the best provider. Dr. Mokhashi!! He is the best!!😀"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Singer's office is so efficient from their pre-screening visit through their follow up after the procedure. I am having my 4th preventative screening procedure in the last 10 years and would trust no one else to do it other than Dr. Singer and his team. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"I recently had a procedure done at Arizona Digestive Health and very much appreciated the professional, friendly, helpful staff. They alleviated my concerns and Dr. Mary Atia is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend her and her staff at the Eugie address."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"What a wonderful staff. Each person was compassionate and each explained their role along the way. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I'm posting this here and on Dr. Verkhovsky's individual review, because they all deserve 5 stars. When I made my first appointment here, I was so scared that my symptoms would be dismissed, as can happen to women. My fears were unfounded. Dr. Verkhovsky listened to everything and never once made me feel like I wasn't being taken seriously. He is easy to talk to and has an excellent bedside manner. I know I was repeating myself sometimes, but he was always patient and I never felt rushed. Thanks to his efforts and care, I was not only able to enjoy Thanksgiving dinner with my family, I was able to cook it, too! That's something I wouldn't have been able to do for most of the past year. I would also like to mention all the rest of the staff, front office was friendly and helpful every time I went in. I regret that I didn't catch the name of the medical assistant who has helped me every appointment, she's fantastic. Knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. The nurses at the center next door were also very friendly and helpful, and quite patient. I highly recommend Dr. Verkhovsky and Arizona Digestive Health. I only wish I had made an appointment sooner instead of suffering so long on my own! If you need a doctor, don't let embarrassment or fear keep you away, it's not worth it!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I appreciate that all my questions were answered, I didn’t feel rushed and felt that everything was explained in an easy to understand manner."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Been going here for many years! I really like & trust Dr. Mokhashi!"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Very responsive in scheduling, great office staff and everyone very friendly."

4.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"The Nurses that took care of me before, during and after my colonoscopy genuinely acted like they cared about my well-being. I had the Miralax/Gatorade/Dulcolax prep to prepare. I met the Dr who performed the procedure briefly. I did not experience any problems during the procedure or afterwards. I did throw up some of the prep during the night before. I could not have anyone with me in the waiting room, nor when I woke up afterwards. My ride had to meet me outside. These precautions were in place because of Covid."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Arizona Digestive health is a very friendly and professional services that I am very satisfied with!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Very professional and caring, on time"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Excellent Experience. Scheduled me for a consult with Robert in a timely manner.He was very professional, listened to my concerns and I was scheduled for my procedure in 3wks. Would highly recommend Arizona Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from T.Q. Source: Google Jun 25 2020

"Dr Kanner was soo Great ! He was very patient and asked me a lot about the systems I had. A Gave me a game plan to go by . His staff was the best ! They always returned my phone calls and reminder calls about my scheduled up coming appointments."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Dr. Tharelson is wonderful. He answers all your questions. He is very kind."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 18 2020

"The receptionist is very nice and friendly she made me feel very comfortable like as if I was at home and she also has a very soft voice that makes me feel welcomed and she made everything easy and fast but not to fast to where I felt rushed and the doctor was very nice and friendly and he didn't make feel uncomfortable about anything"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 08 2019

"The wait was well worth it.Thru my complete procedure, a very respectful group of people !"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 08 2019

"Can't imagine a better experience considering what is was for! Very helpful , informative and compassionate."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 31 2018

"Great care, very satisfied"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2018

"Dr Mohaski is awesome. He got me in same day, ordered CT scan and provided antibiotics. Without his quick and willing response, I would have ended up in ER."