Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr Steinway thoroughly a great Dr sweet compassionate and thorough so happy to have switched to him!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"100% confidence in Dr. Stein"

5.0 Review from 1. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I received pre-procedural information early and it was very informative. The day of the procedure I was greeted very nicely and professionally by the staff at the front office. The nurses were fantastic very nice smiles when they greeted me I know you do 40, 50, or maybe even 60 a day and the nurses acted like I was their very first patient, very enthusiastic and polite. Everything was very professional. You run a very good show and the staff was just excellent. It’s nice to see that because this type of professionalism is getting more rare."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Squared away operation on the office side of things, efficient, accurate scheduling and record keeping, nice staff. Dr. Stein is the driving force behind that for sure. I can tell he cares about his patients by his bedside manner. He is genuine, sincere and most importantly he listens to understand. If it is at all humanly possible for anyone to make the colonoscopy experience pleasant, Dr. Stein has achieved the impossible!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Fast, efficient and professional! Thank you to Dr Stein and his staff!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Stein is great with the follow up and questions that I had"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr, Stein is an excellent GI doctor. His staff is very nice too. Not only is Dr. Stein thorough, punctual, knowledgeable, gifted and personable, he cares. So glad I found him."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Stein is a wonderful physician. He is kind, understanding & listens to your concerns. I've been going to him since 2013. I recommend him to family & friends. Everyone at Arizona Digestive Health answer any questions you might have. This is a wonderful facility."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"All staff and Dr Stein were very helpful and made my appts in a very timely manner."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr. Stein is extremely good."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Very Professional And Polite!! Highly Recommended!! Joe"

5.0 Review from Z.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Craig Stein is a one of a kind dr. He is the best with a listening ear, he takes his time with his patients."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I loved Stien and am always treated professionally and with respect. Dr Stein is a caring physician and has been since 2007."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have been to Dr Stein 3 times now for an upper GI and this is my 2nd time for my colonoscopy and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is great and so nice and Dr Stein is great. He always go over everything with me before and after surgery and answers any questions I might have. Very professional group and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Been going to Dr Stein for over 20+ years and highly recommend him to anyone who needs an amazing and exceptional Gastroenterologist... he's not only an exceptional Dr, he actually truly cares about his patients and is a wonderful human being... can't say enough good things about him!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Dr Stein put me at ease right away. His "bedside manner" is wonderful. The consultation and examination went well. Only complaint would be waiting an hour to see him."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Everyone at Arizona Digestive Health were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The procedure went very well. Dr. Stein was very good."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Excellent care and evaluation of symptoms and problems. Patient and thorough. Best yet."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Always great care and actually listens."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Very nice staff and Dr. Stein is easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"First of all, the staff is very nice. Dr Stein was very informative and caring. He answered all of my concerns. I am glad to see him for my medical care"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Wonderful experience with Dr. Stain , he is a great surgeon, and the staff is always helpful and kind. I would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr Stein is very thorough, personable and professional. I've been seeing Dr Stein for years, highly recommend him, he's very busy but worth the wait."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"It was very comfortable. Staff were very nice and helpful. Dr. Stein was very sweet, professional and really cared about my issues. He made sure that I am getting the best care possible to heal my GI issues, was easy to talk to, and personable. The office was nice and clean. I recommend him to anyone having GI problems."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Stein for several years. He has taken great care of me, has addressed all of my medical issues and concerns with integrity, respect, and follow-up. He is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Very efficient, clean, polite... Doc Stein was great. No complaints."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Stein rates 5 stars in any category you could possibly rate him in. This is the best doctor of any specialization I've ever had. And I've seen a lot of doctors!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Stein. It was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and caring. Dr. Stein took his time to get to know me and all my symptoms. He explained the procedure and I felt comfortable with the information and explanation he gave me."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Stein and his staff were wonderful. Everyone was very professional, friendly and caring. I was treated with respect and patience when I shared my many questions and concerns. Dr. Stein put me at ease and made my upcoming procedures seem a lot less scary."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The staff and overall experience was great."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The entire office is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Stein is always courteous and makes sure I'm comfortable and that I understand everything.our entire family has been treated by him. Highly recommend Dr. Craig Stein."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Stein and his staff were awesome! I have had tremendous abdominal and colon pain and suffering for over a year with chronic diarrhea, blood and stabbing pain…took all the joy out of my life. I wasted time with an incompetent GI doctor that did nothing! Dr Stein immediately ran tests, did a colonoscopy and discovered my Heath issues and we are in the process of healing me. I wish I was referred to Dr. Stein a year ago."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Wonderful staff.Very professional,friendly and helpful. Everything explained and Dr.Stein is friendly and goes through your history and procedure with you. I left office with no questions or concerns. Great job thank you."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I am greatfull for being able to get a appointment so quickly. The staff was very helpful and Dr Stein very understanding and asked all the right questions. After having a good doctor for 6 years . I felt totally comfortable with my new doctor and staff. Patricia (Trish)."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Friendly and clear communication. Answered every question without being rushed"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Great office and easy to work with. Very communicative. Will return and will request Dr. Stein!"

4.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Most everything was great, but I gave my experience 4 stars instead of five due to the sloppy IV needle stick by the newer tall thin RN."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Dr Stein is very professional and listens to what you have to say. He makes you feel comfortable. A very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Mine was a very efficient and pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Doctor Stein is a genuinely caring doctor who has compassion for his patients."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Thank you Dr Stein. The staff is very professional and efficient. Wait time for procedure was very minimal. Staff was also asking questions and checking up on me to see if I needed anything before procedure. Dr Stein is one of the best gastroentrogolist I have been to, caring and considerate. Asked if I had any questions or issues after procedure. Procedure went smoothly."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I was made aware of everything that was going on...everyone had a smile and was professional while personable..."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I know I can depend on Dr. Stein and his office staff to be very knowledgeable, professional and caring in the healthcare services they provide to me and my family. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Stein for probably fifteen years or more and wouldn’t think of changing physicians with regard to our gastrointestinal care. He and his staff surely set the standard for this type of healthcare in the east valley. Thank you Dr. Stein! We appreciate you and your team for taking such great care of us over the past years."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"What can be great about going for your pre-colonoscopy appointment? At least Dr. Stein and his staff make it bearable. They are pleasant and thorough and answer your questions."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I had become aware of Dr Stein when he tested my partner and diagnosed his colon-rectal cancer. He is a caring and compassionate physician and I knew I wanted him to handle my gastro issues in the future."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"All staff I encountered were friendly, professional and made my visit less stressful.the"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"He appears to be a good Doctor but I wish he would allow more time to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"This doctor actually listens to your concerns. Answers your questions so you can understand them."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Stein listens with concern, identifies the needs, and resolves the issues. I couldn't be more pleased with a friendly professional facility that treats you with respect."

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Doctor and staff very attentive. They listened"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Friendly staff. Taken back on time. Dr.. Stein was friendly and thorough. He cared about me, and did what was best for me."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"This is my first visit with Dr Stein. He listen to me and then asked several questions. I never felt rushed. I was very nervous coming in but left feeling like someone heard me and we had a game plan. I feel confident that Dr. Stein will help me get to where I need to be. His staff was wonderful! The office was busy but it was organized and clean."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Stein on his office is phenomenal highly recommend them for any gastrointestinal issues!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"They are great"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Stein and staff are great!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"Dr. Stein came highly recommended and I’m glad I put my trust in him! He made a not so pleasant procedure- not so bad!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Best doctor ever!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I've been seeing Dr Stein for at least 15 years. He is very caring and I believe he truly care about my health and well-being. I will continue to go to him until he decides to retire. Hie staff is excellent as well. Especially Rose. Take you so much for the awesome care over the years"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2023

"office was efficient. Dr Stein was great, personable and took time to answer all of my questions ."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Stein always has a smile! His staff is friendly and understanding. In 40 years I have been seen by 5 gastroenterologists and Dr Stein is definitely #1"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Caring"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Stein for more than 15 years As always, Dr. Stein is attentive, spends as much time as necessary in a warm professional manner. Very thorough. Sincerely Betsy Lewis"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Stein is so kind and gentle in his mannerisms. It was easy to talk about personal health items. He’s the doctor you’re looking for💛"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I greatly appreciate Dr. Stein. He has provided very helpful recommendations and is very friendly."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I recently had a consultation with Dr. Stein. I was impressed with the entire staff. Everyone was very helpful, kind, and obviously very good at their jobs. I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Stein and his team."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Stein listens to what you have to say and explains things so you understand"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Stein and his staff were very nice. I felt that he took time to listen to me."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly starting with the check in process very helpful very patience they answer all my questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Punctual, professional, and personable doctor. Efficient and effective staff. Ran like a charm."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr. Stein. He always gets back to me if I have questions and he’s helped me get through a lot and still is!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"DR. Stein was very friendly and explained what things so I could understand them. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Stein is an excellent GI doctor. He's knowledgeable, experienced and he has good bedside manner. I am happy he's my doctor. Eva Brummer"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Stein is awesome, down to earth, honest and listens. I was very impressed with my first visit! I would highly recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding doctor. Knowledgeable.Takes time to listen and explain. Efficient office."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Wonderful Doctors there!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Best doctor in AZ!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Got in within 2 weeks and actually saw the doctor, not a PA. Didn't have to wait and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Stein is a xery warm, considerate and caring physician and in my experience has gone out of his way to take the necessary time needed to listen, evaluate, communicate and treat my, at times very complicated case history. Rose his M A is a very personable, reliable person to deal with, and for this I am considerably grateful This practice is extremely efficient ,for the caseload they endure. Thank you so much for all of your patience, hard work and loving kindness. Jennifer Klick 2/7/23"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Stein and his staff are very professional and make you feel very at ease. Dr. Stein took the time to listen to me about the concerns I had and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent, Dr."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"everyone nice at this office DR Stein listened to my issues i would recommend this facility"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Stein is extremely thorough in his patient care. He listens to his patients, involves them in their own care, and explains the thought-processes behind his medical recommendations. (I can honestly say that not all medical providers do this.) Dr. Stein is, clearly, professional and has a great bedside manner. Dr. Stein has been my gastro for, a minimum of, 15 years."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome- I couldn’t say enough good things about Dr. Stein and his staff. Top notch, efficient and friendly. I’m grateful I found him!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"First visit..Appreciated short wait time to see Doc; easy to talk to, did not feel rushed; Great at explaining care plan, and answered all questions."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The entire process concerning my screening provided by Dr. Stein and his team was flawless. Dr. Stein and his staff listened to my every concern from the beginning until the final report! A very great group of people!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Stein very professional, and well aware of my situation. I was impressed that he remembered me from our experience in September. He personally gets involved."

4.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was referred to Dr Stein to review my digestive system tests results. He told me about additional test possibilities to try to pinpoint the issue. I appreciated that he asked for my input rather than just telling me how he was going to proceed."

4.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"I was referred to Dr Stein to review my digestive system tests results. He told me about additional test possibilities to try to pinpoint the issue. I appreciated that he asked for my input rather than just telling me how he was going to proceed."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"For several years. Dr. Craig Stein, physician/surgeon at AZ Digestive Health, has treated my gastroenterology issues/surgeries. He has listened and prescribed attentively. In the follow-ups, it is apparent, he has handled my health concerns effectively. I highly recommend Dr. Stein. Susan West"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I strongly recommend Dr. Stein and his office staff if you need a great and honest stomache Dr. He doesn’t rush you and takes his time caring for you and truly listens to what you have to say. He treated me extremely well multiple times and his staff called me and checked up on me. I was not forgotten about. I have all the trust in the world in Dr. Stein. Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and a huge thumbs up 👍"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My November appointment with Dr. Craig Stein of Arizona Digestive Health was completely satisfactory. The professionalism and timeliness of the appointment makes referring Dr. Stein to others an easy choice."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Stein is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to anybody that is having any GI problems."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"A wonderful doctor. Kind and patient"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very helpful. Felt health issue would be resolved"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"How much do I trust Dr Stein. Let me tell you this, when I went on Medicare and he wasn’t in my network I lobbied with my PCP to get him on board as I didn’t want any other doctor. I’m glad I got to keep him. His office is wonderful, I feel totally comfortable with everyone there."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is great! Very kind, clearly explains what is going on. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Stein takes the time with you in order to solve your issues. He does not rush through the office visit which I truly appreciate."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The Dr. Is very down to earth. He listens and is an all around good guy and great Doctor"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I wish Dr. Stein was also my regular doctor as well! He’s awesome snd I trust him completely!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Stein, is not only knowledgeable, efficient, and to the point, but caring and kind. I have been his patient for fiftteen years, and recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My visit was excellent has always! I’ve been going to Dr.Stein for13 years! His staff, his clinic where I have had procedures have always been professional and caring! I have never left his office not knowing what was wrong and how he was going to treat my problem! I would highly recommend Dr stein for all your gastro needs! Tracyp"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Stein, made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything that he needed to do throughly, and the office has called me to keep up on the progress of my test that he ordered."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great office visit with a very nice and good Dr. I picked him because he studied and came from Keck Hospital group in California. They are the best. I would recommend him and will to park I live in! Thanks Dr. Stein."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've had Crohns disease for 48 years and have had multiple gastro doctors over the years from moving place to place. I have to say Dr. Stein is the best I've ever had, he's really in a class by himself. If you're looking for a doctor who doesn't just talk about taking care of his patients, but one who really does take care of his patients, Dr Stein is is the one you're looking for. I can't recommend him enough (and I do recommend him every chance I get). Thank you, Dr. Stein for looking after me so I can do all the things I love doing!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Stein has been my Gastro Specialist for many years now. Very satisfied with him as he always shows concern for my well being and keeps my best interests as a priority."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Stein is a very caring, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I went in for a yearly follow-up and it was as if I had just seen him a month earlier. I wholeheartedly give my recommendation for Dr Stein."

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Just awesome Doctors and efficiently run business"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great bedside manner! Makes you feel very comfortable. He takes the time to answer all questions does not make the appointment feel rushed."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Stein today as a new patient with Ulcerative Colitis. He was very kind, supportive, and answered every single one of my questions without running out of the room. I feel very positive about his care and actually feel somewhat hopeful about getting my condition under control for the first time."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent initial experience with Dr Stein. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent communication, very friendly and very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend dr Stein and his office."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein suggested a CT scan due to my abdominal pain. He called me at 7:19am and advised me I needed to see a urologist ASAP due to a kidney stone blocking my ureter. Rose, the office scheduler, called my urologist, performed a major miracle of getting me in that afternoon and sent the CT info, my insurance info and all the details to Dr. borhan’s office. I was scheduled for surgery 2 days later. I am incredibly grateful to Dr. Stein for listening to me, suggesting the CT scan and calling me personally with the results. Rose got me a same day appointment with a urologist who is booked months in advance and sent all the necessary info prior to my appointment. Words cannot express my gratitude to these two professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Stein at Arizona Digestive Health of Mesa!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very punctual. Listed and addressed all my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is very professional & kind. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein was very informative about the procedure I am to receive. I felt a calmness about him and he seemed to be helpful with any questions I had."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is great. He’s very personable and friendly. Takes the time with his patients. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Stein for 10yrs now and couldn't be happier. He has the best bed side manners out of all my doctors. He truly listens to what I have to say."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. STEIN listens to his patients and doesn't make me feel too old to matter."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is a great doctor. I’ve been seeing him since the 1990’s. He always takes his time and explains well."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleasant experience! Very thorough and cautious before procedure. Staff was very accommodating for my husband, we would not hesitate to return for any reason."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My visit with doctor Stein was very good and very helpful to find out what I can expect in my Colonoscopy. I believe that he is one of best specialist in the valley! I feel very lucky to have a doctor like doctor Stein!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wouldn’t go to any one else"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor and the doctors office runs like a well oiled machine. I have been going here for years and am very happy with Dr. Stein and how he seems to care for his patients. He actually spends time with you and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This is Hattie Marie letting you know that if you want a good,plus wonderful Gastro he's your guy, because I've been seeing him for twenty or so years, and to think I almost lost him love u doc.hmc"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Stein is truly one of a kind ! One of the best!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Stein has always given me his upmost attention to make sure my medical needs are met!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Stein took his time to review my difficulties and prescribe a solution. I feel better already. I would certainly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have worked in medical offices for overall 30 years. The patients that I refer to Dr. Stein, all praise his work and bedside manner. So much that I became a patient in need of help. I know I'm with the best doctor for me. Highly experienced, educated and Kind Medical Doctor. #kmdstein"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment was quick, easy and informative."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very pleased with his bedside manners and the time he took examining me. Definitely would recommend him to a Family member or Friend. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would definitely recommend Dr Stein and his team! He was kind, patience and listened to what I had to say with compassion. The entire office was very welcoming."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr stein was super Professional and friendly. Didn't wait long to be seen and he was very prompt and super helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Digestive Disease Consultants in Mesa AZ has taken care of my health for over 20 years. Dr. Stein and his team always provides excellent care and service to my family and friends as well. I am very thankful for Dr. Stein’s expertise, knowledge, honesty, and most of all compassion for others. I highly recommend Digestive Disease Consultants to anyone needing a gastroenterologist or this type of specialist. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional office, Dr Stein listens and follows through in a timely manner. I always feel respected, he answers my questions and does what needs to be done. I feel valued as a patient and cared for. As an older woman these things are very important. I highly recommend Dr Stein."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is fantastic. I've been a patient for around 10 yrs and he still goes above and beyond at every appointment. He's friendy, thorough, patient. There's nothing negative to say about him. I recommend him to everyone who needs a GI doctor and everyone is always appreciative that I did."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This doctor went out of his way to listen to my concerns and came up with a plan regarding my health not only do I recommend him but I think that he is absolutely phenomenal and it makes me want to move forward with feeling better and getting treatment"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My first appointment. Dr Stein was compassionate and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Stein is thorough, communicates and I can understand him. You can ask questions and he is not intimidating. Excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"A medical doctor who really cares about you and will give you his best."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Stein is very thorough and very caring. I drive a long distance to see him because he is absolutely worth it!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable explaining my health problems with Dr Stein. What I liked most was his attentive nature while I was explaining in lengthy detail of what I had been experiencing over the last couple of years"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly through"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Craig M. Stein M.D. He is very knowledgeable and good at what he does."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Dr Stein is a caring and excellent GI doctor. I highly recommend him. Barbara Larsen"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Thorough, personable and open to discussion and questions. This is the level of care one hopes for when going to a doctor's office. Pick this one!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is very experienced and listens. I have the utmost confidence in his judgement."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Stein was on time, knowledgeable, sincere and took time to discuss my issues. Appointment wasn't rushed at all."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very pleasant"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Stein has been my GI Doctor for many years. I have been very satisfied with his care and how he takes such good care of us. He is very caring and is very kind. I have always been very satisfied ."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is very good at listening to you, taking time to make sure he understands what problems you are having and then gives you detailed instructions of how he wants to address these concerns."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Stein knew what the problem was and explained why I was having trouble. He scheduled my appointment immediately to resolve the issue. Thank you dr. Stein for your prompt care."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Craig m Stein, is an extremely knowledgeable G.I. physician I've been going to his office for 30 years. He has helped me immensely in controlling my GI track issues. He is also very kind, courteous and polite. And even though he's under pressure and behind schedule, he patiently listens to his patience and makes excellent suggestions what is best for them to do."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"He has taken good care of me for the past several years,"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Stein called me personally to make a time for me to come in after my release from hospital."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is a GREAT doctor: caring, knowledgeable, proactive, respectful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent experience. Very professional, and customer aware."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love Dr. Stein! My husband and I feel super blessed to have found this caring doctor. He cares about the good health of his patients and he is going to go the extra mile to make sure he keeps you in that good health. I was so impressed that his office sent annual reminders that I needed my colonoscopy for 3 years straight.... Finally I made it a priority to schedule this important procedure... I don't think I would have done this without he & his staffs staying on top of this 👍👍"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is very thorough in explaining the health issue and if necessary the procedure and the diagnosis of the procedure. He has a great bedside manner. He has a genuine concern for his patients. His office staff is amazing as well and in constant contact."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr Stein for many years. He is very compassionate and caring. And has a great sense of humor."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Stein for several years. He is always very interested in finding out everything we have to say regarding the reason for our visit. This is the kind of doctor people are looking for, he listens intently to all you have to say."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Would definitely recommend Dr. Stein. I have been very pleased with the care I have received from him & his office staff."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Continuous excellent care. Thorough and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stein and the whole team at Arizona Digestive are the nicest, most caring staff I have ever experienced. Dr. Stein is prompt, has excellent bedside manner, and listens to what your saying. i found him highly recommended on a fb group for nurses and i am so happy with him as my provider. All the staff i had contact with were so friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor.... husband and self have been with Dr. Stein for about 20 years. He has excellent bedside manner...always felt he cared about his patients. Have recommended him to several friends."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Craig is an absolute professional and a very genuine person. He treats all his patients with the utmost respect and even though he has his waiting room full of patients he always gives ample time to each and everyone. I would have no other."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stein was a very good listener. He even listened to issues I had that were not related to his specialty. Everybody in the office was very friendly."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I think Dr Stien is professional, personable, and though. You get results of tests and blood draws quickly. And as they become available. No waiting 2 weeks. I enjoyed my visit to Dr Storms office."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Stein for over 15 years, maybe 20. He is a great Doctor. Very caring and takes the time to listen. He diagnosed my Mother with Colon Cancer and was so calm & caring. Immediately referred us to an oncologist & Surgeon. I have been in the hospital many times ( for other reasons) and have asked for consult with him and he does his own visits and responded right away. I would not hesitate to use him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Kept me relaxed while explaining the procedure"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my visit, which was my first visit with Dr Stein. He addressed all of my concerns and gave me clear and easy to understand instructions. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Stein is the best Gi Dr their is. He listens to the patient and has the experience you need to treat your issues. He is very kind and understanding and most important he found i had sibo and He solved my problems i had no idea. I highly reccomend him A plus. Shane and Jen"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Craig Stein is a very knowledgeable Gastrointestinal doctor who cares for his patients issues in a direct way. His demeanor is great as he explain things in a way that is very understanding ."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience with Dr.Stein and his staff has been most gratifying. This is my third procedure and I feel most comfortable and safe."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel that Dr Stein and his staff have my health and best interest in mind when treating me. They always take the time to listen to me as I describe what I see happening, they offer solutions that make sense to me and follow up on everything. I find it easy to reach out to them when I need something, and they immediately respond. I totally trust Dr Stein and the support staff."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very attentive and truly cares for his patients. His staff is top notch! I can’t express my gratitude enough for this office staff and Dr Stein!"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Craig Stein, has been my Gastroenterologist approximately 20 years. He is kind, compassionate, sensitive, provides thorough examinations and has a brillant mind. I will travel from the other side of the world regarding digestive concerns and scheduled checkups to see him."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor personable direct & to the point & friendly"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really needed an appointment fast so went to the office to make the appt, as he is usually booked way out. The staff advised me they had just had a cancellation and I could wait a couple of hours and be seen that day! YAY!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Craig Stein is a wonderful gastroenterologist and listens to your problems. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He helps me more than anybody has. He’s a fantastic Dr and the nicest man on the Planet!! Wonderful Person … go see him now!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Stein haa been my doctor for many years. He is always very professional amd answers all of my concerns and issues..."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is the best! Very caring, considerate and knowledgeable!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant to work with."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was very professional and friendly. Wait time was minimal and my time with Dr Stein was not rushed."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My mother introduced me to Dr Stein years ago! The office staff are the friendly cast support, but Dr. Stein is the show! He is so nice, trust worthy, knowledgeable, listens and cares. (And you know, this isn’t everyone’s favorite place to go…lol) Even through I don’t see him except every couple of years, he’s still the one I see, even if my insurance is going to pay. Thank being a TOP DOC in my show!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recommend Dr.Stein to my friends. He listens and cares. His staff are very good, too."

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Receptionist was friendly and was helpful with paperwork. My appointment was in a timely manner. Dr. Stein was very personable, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. I received paperwork to fill out explaining what I had to do before the procedure in a timely manner. I’ve been going to Dr. Stein for many years and have never had a problem. I wholeheartedly recommend him."

5.0 Review from U.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Stein takes the time to listen to the patient and examine thoroughly. He answers all concerns/questions and discusses all treatment options with the patient. He doesn’t order any unnecessary tests and even helps with finding low cost prescription options if the medication is not covered by the insurance. He is certainly one of the best specialists that I have seen in Arizona and a master of his domain. I would recommend him to any one who wants to have a gastroenterology consult."

5.0 Review from S.W.