Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"IMO this is a great group of medical professionals. The staff was upbeat, informative, and helpful. My consultation and procedure were on time and handled efficiently. Dr. Stein was easy to talk to and made time for questions and concerns. I definitely will use them again in the future."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Stein in my opinion is a caring, efficient doctor. And pro-active in his approach to my care. I’ve been going to him for several years and recommend him to my friends."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very nice nurses and staff."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr Stein is a very pleasant physician who is great to work with."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I feel comfortable with him and his staff. The reception area is comfortable and quiet and there's really no wait."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Stein was very nice. He listened to my complaint. We decided a direction for treatment and are moving foward. Looking forward to my continued treatment in his office..."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I am depending on Dr. Stein to finish a long journey of anemia. He looked at my history from drs befoŕe and gave me hope that I can feel normal again. He explained the procedures he will do and I trust him to help me."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"First time patient. Everyone was very nice."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Stein is fabulous. His whole staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr Stein."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"It was a wonderful meeting with Dr Craig Stein. He has been my GI doctor since 2012. I was given an A okay and since my Cologuard results have been negative for many years I no longer have to have any more tests. If anyone needs a certified GI Dr. Craig Stein is the doctor you should choose!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Dr. Stein offers indep internal digestion services to patients at one location. Dr. Stein in my opinion offers the best professional services in our high tech world leaving no questions unanswered! Gentle mannerisms as well as reassuring smile 😊 & the best ⚕️ in Mesa."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Dr. Stein and his staff great. They are extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. I feel very comfortable talking to him about my health and never feel rushed. I am confident in the care I receive from Dr Stein and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Everyone in this office was professional and kind. I especially appreciate that I was seen promptly according to my appt time. Dr. Stien was helpful and informative and took time to be thorough."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Sr. Stein listened to my problem and told me what he would suggest then gave me the option of trying something else first and when I was ready I could schedule the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Excellent."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Had first consult with Dr. Stein. Outstanding in all regards, i.e. making appt., short wait time. Very efficient staff, and he was outstanding--took time, through, didn't rush--exactly as I'd want a doc to be. Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.“. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Everything went well"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very good care!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr Stein for 4 years . He treated me for colitis that is now resolved. Great bed side manner and he takes his time with you ."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Highly recommend, professional, attentive, takes time to listen and discuss concerns and opinions."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Stein was caring and friendly. I had to reschedule my colonoscopy because of a fall. Julie Hastings was incredibly helpful and understanding. Everyone at the endoscopy center was friendly, professional and compassionate."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Stein was SO NICE! Wait was a bit too long to see him but, office was packed."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Awesome! THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Stein and his team are great! The doctors, nurses, and staff were very friendly and professional. The place was run very efficiently with great attention to detail. Each person I interacted with sincerely seemed to enjoy working there which speaks to a well managed organization. I highly recommend them. Thanks."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr Strein is a wonderful Dr. My dad has been seen by Dr Stein several times. He does his endoscopy for eating disorder. The staff is also great."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr Stein and his staff were amazing. I was checked in quickly and I was taken to the examination room, we discussed everything to do with my visit, I wasn’t rushed! We discussed my procedure and related issues. Dr Stein was very polite and took time to answer all my questions! I had a great experience."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"I had my colonoscopy at East Valley Endoscopy Center and my experience was fantastic. From setting up the appointment, through the instruction everything was seamless. The staff were courteous over the phone and in person. On the day of the procedure everything worked like a well oiled machine. Very well orchestrated process from check in, getting my vitals done, procedure room and interaction with the anesthesiologist and finally the colonoscopy and recovery. I remember talking to the anesthesiologist and the next thing I knew I am waking up with my wife besides me at the recovery room. The staff called me the following day to check on me a well as a subsequent phone call a week later. My overall experience was exceptional!!! Will highly recommend the center and Dr Craig Stein, my gastroenterologist who did my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Very organized, Dr.Stein was very personable and explained the procedures and risks, The staff was respectful and courteous."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"My family likes Dr. Stein a lot. He's been great with our 95 year old mother."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Timely ! Considerate ! Helpful ! Courteous! That wraps it up !"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Everyone there very informative and patient"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I've been going to Dr. Stein for many years. He's the best. Everyone who takes care of you are gentle, kind and so sweet ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very efficient consultation. Staff was pleasant. Dr. Stein was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Stein was very kind, and listened to all my concerns and questions."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Stein is kind and personable."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr . Stein was wonderful he listened and was very empathetic. He was determined to help me and was extremely supportive and respectful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Stein is wonderful made me feel relaxed and very personable and caring. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Finally answers. It’s been months and months of tests and ultrasounds. Was finally referred here. The doctor ordered a test, one that nobody else even considered, an easy test. Within days I had answers. Very pleased for the time, listening and insight the doctor had. I have trust in this doctor. I appreciate his support and effort in resolving my issue. Very positive experience. I now have a path and a plan."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I was very impressed with my appointment today. The staff was wonderful. Dr. Stein was on time and I appreciated his professionalism."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Dr. Stein is the kindest doctor I’ve ever seen. He isn’t in a rush, takes the time to answer all of your questions, and helped me get my UC under complete control. He reminds me so much of my dad. You can tell he cares about his patients. I really like Rose as well (the nurse manager I believe)."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Stein is a wonderful doctor. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and a gentle person. From the moment he walks in the room he is totally focused on you. His medical assistant takes notes while he attentively listens to all your concerns, never rushes you through your appointment, and asks alot of questions. He offers you options based on his diagnosis. Having had an endoscopy, he has great bedside manner. His nurse, Rose, went above and beyond to contact me and also my PCP to have my bloodwork re-checked. Any messages I leave for Dr. Stein with the front office staff are always returned by Rose in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Stein. His 5 star reviews speak for themselves."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"First visit. Very pleased, looking forward to a procedure."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Stein is a fantastic GI doctor. He spends as much or as little time with you at your appointment as you need, answers any and all questions, and takes what you want and how you’re feeling into consideration when making any type of medical suggestion. The staff are all very polite and kind as well. Overall a great experience."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Best Dr and staff ever!!! They give you all the time you need for questions/concerns. Such great and caring personalities. Love them"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I have been having colonoscopies by Dr Stein for many years. He is very nice!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Shot it to me straight, I appreciate that"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Thank you Dr Stein. The staff is very professional and efficient. Wait time for procedure was very minimal. Staff was also asking questions and checking up on me to see if I needed anything before procedure. Dr Stein is one of the best gastroentrogolist I have been to, caring and considerate. Asked if I had any questions or issues after procedure. Procedure went smoothly. When I had a flare-up, Dr Stein explained treatment and conditions. Excellent patient care. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Professional staff and an exceptional doctor. Caring, kind and knowledgeable! I highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Stein for a bit over ten years. He is excellent! Caring and takes the time to listen. His staff are also so helpful and get back to you with any results or questions you may have. He also performed my endoscopy. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Stein's office and staff were very helpful and accommodating with getting me on the schedule quickly. The folks showed caring and were easy to communicate with throughout my visit. They have a great setup getting your updates into there system. Dr. Stein is a great listener and was well prepared for my visit. I feel very fortunate to have these folks looking after me."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Stein for a bit over ten years. He is excellent! Caring and takes the time to listen. His staff are also so helpful and get back to you with any results or questions you may have. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Professional staff who really cares. Dr Stein listed to me and spent all the time needed to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr Stein"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Craig Stein's office was a great place to go to and I felt very comfortable! He is a personable doctor!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My husband and I had our first visit with Dr.Stein. Dr.Stein is a very nurturing, patient and friendly doctor. He makes his patients respect and trust him from the bottom of their hearts. His staff is also very patient and friendly. They are the best. If you come here for medical treatment, you will love them."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great experience so far"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I got in early. They got me in and out in less than an hour. I had no problems with anything. Vert pleasant and efficient people."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Stein is a wonderful doctor and human. After years of digestive issues, he helped me get to the root cause of my digestive distress. He was thorough and compassionate as we discovered that I was in medical crisis with a major blockage. I highly recommend Dr. Stein to my friends and family for any GI related care. He is simply the best!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"This is Karen not Mike. Dr. Stein was great. He answered all my questions and was very informative about the procedure. He has a very caring personality. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Procedure went totally as planned. No issues"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"100% confidence in Dr. Stein"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr Steinway thoroughly a great Dr sweet compassionate and thorough so happy to have switched to him!"

5.0 Review from 1. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I received pre-procedural information early and it was very informative. The day of the procedure I was greeted very nicely and professionally by the staff at the front office. The nurses were fantastic very nice smiles when they greeted me I know you do 40, 50, or maybe even 60 a day and the nurses acted like I was their very first patient, very enthusiastic and polite. Everything was very professional. You run a very good show and the staff was just excellent. It’s nice to see that because this type of professionalism is getting more rare."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Squared away operation on the office side of things, efficient, accurate scheduling and record keeping, nice staff. Dr. Stein is the driving force behind that for sure. I can tell he cares about his patients by his bedside manner. He is genuine, sincere and most importantly he listens to understand. If it is at all humanly possible for anyone to make the colonoscopy experience pleasant, Dr. Stein has achieved the impossible!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Fast, efficient and professional! Thank you to Dr Stein and his staff!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Stein is great with the follow up and questions that I had"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr, Stein is an excellent GI doctor. His staff is very nice too. Not only is Dr. Stein thorough, punctual, knowledgeable, gifted and personable, he cares. So glad I found him."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Stein is a wonderful physician. He is kind, understanding & listens to your concerns. I've been going to him since 2013. I recommend him to family & friends. Everyone at Arizona Digestive Health answer any questions you might have. This is a wonderful facility."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"All staff and Dr Stein were very helpful and made my appts in a very timely manner."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr. Stein is extremely good."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Very Professional And Polite!! Highly Recommended!! Joe"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Been going to Dr Stein for over 20+ years and highly recommend him to anyone who needs an amazing and exceptional Gastroenterologist... he's not only an exceptional Dr, he actually truly cares about his patients and is a wonderful human being... can't say enough good things about him!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have been to Dr Stein 3 times now for an upper GI and this is my 2nd time for my colonoscopy and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is great and so nice and Dr Stein is great. He always go over everything with me before and after surgery and answers any questions I might have. Very professional group and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from Z.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Craig Stein is a one of a kind dr. He is the best with a listening ear, he takes his time with his patients."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I loved Stien and am always treated professionally and with respect. Dr Stein is a caring physician and has been since 2007."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Dr Stein put me at ease right away. His "bedside manner" is wonderful. The consultation and examination went well. Only complaint would be waiting an hour to see him."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Everyone at Arizona Digestive Health were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The procedure went very well. Dr. Stein was very good."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Excellent care and evaluation of symptoms and problems. Patient and thorough. Best yet."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Very nice staff and Dr. Stein is easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Always great care and actually listens."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"First of all, the staff is very nice. Dr Stein was very informative and caring. He answered all of my concerns. I am glad to see him for my medical care"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Wonderful experience with Dr. Stain , he is a great surgeon, and the staff is always helpful and kind. I would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr Stein is very thorough, personable and professional. I've been seeing Dr Stein for years, highly recommend him, he's very busy but worth the wait."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"It was very comfortable. Staff were very nice and helpful. Dr. Stein was very sweet, professional and really cared about my issues. He made sure that I am getting the best care possible to heal my GI issues, was easy to talk to, and personable. The office was nice and clean. I recommend him to anyone having GI problems."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Stein for several years. He has taken great care of me, has addressed all of my medical issues and concerns with integrity, respect, and follow-up. He is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Very efficient, clean, polite... Doc Stein was great. No complaints."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Stein rates 5 stars in any category you could possibly rate him in. This is the best doctor of any specialization I've ever had. And I've seen a lot of doctors!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Stein. It was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and caring. Dr. Stein took his time to get to know me and all my symptoms. He explained the procedure and I felt comfortable with the information and explanation he gave me."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Stein and his staff were wonderful. Everyone was very professional, friendly and caring. I was treated with respect and patience when I shared my many questions and concerns. Dr. Stein put me at ease and made my upcoming procedures seem a lot less scary."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The staff and overall experience was great."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The entire office is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Stein is always courteous and makes sure I'm comfortable and that I understand everything.our entire family has been treated by him. Highly recommend Dr. Craig Stein."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr Stein and his staff were awesome! I have had tremendous abdominal and colon pain and suffering for over a year with chronic diarrhea, blood and stabbing pain…took all the joy out of my life. I wasted time with an incompetent GI doctor that did nothing! Dr Stein immediately ran tests, did a colonoscopy and discovered my Heath issues and we are in the process of healing me. I wish I was referred to Dr. Stein a year ago."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Wonderful staff.Very professional,friendly and helpful. Everything explained and Dr.Stein is friendly and goes through your history and procedure with you. I left office with no questions or concerns. Great job thank you."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Friendly and clear communication. Answered every question without being rushed"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I am greatfull for being able to get a appointment so quickly. The staff was very helpful and Dr Stein very understanding and asked all the right questions. After having a good doctor for 6 years . I felt totally comfortable with my new doctor and staff. Patricia (Trish)."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Great office and easy to work with. Very communicative. Will return and will request Dr. Stein!"

4.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Most everything was great, but I gave my experience 4 stars instead of five due to the sloppy IV needle stick by the newer tall thin RN."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Dr Stein is very professional and listens to what you have to say. He makes you feel comfortable. A very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Doctor Stein is a genuinely caring doctor who has compassion for his patients."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Thank you Dr Stein. The staff is very professional and efficient. Wait time for procedure was very minimal. Staff was also asking questions and checking up on me to see if I needed anything before procedure. Dr Stein is one of the best gastroentrogolist I have been to, caring and considerate. Asked if I had any questions or issues after procedure. Procedure went smoothly."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I was made aware of everything that was going on...everyone had a smile and was professional while personable..."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I know I can depend on Dr. Stein and his office staff to be very knowledgeable, professional and caring in the healthcare services they provide to me and my family. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Stein for probably fifteen years or more and wouldn’t think of changing physicians with regard to our gastrointestinal care. He and his staff surely set the standard for this type of healthcare in the east valley. Thank you Dr. Stein! We appreciate you and your team for taking such great care of us over the past years."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Mine was a very efficient and pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"What can be great about going for your pre-colonoscopy appointment? At least Dr. Stein and his staff make it bearable. They are pleasant and thorough and answer your questions."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I had become aware of Dr Stein when he tested my partner and diagnosed his colon-rectal cancer. He is a caring and compassionate physician and I knew I wanted him to handle my gastro issues in the future."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"All staff I encountered were friendly, professional and made my visit less stressful.the"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"He appears to be a good Doctor but I wish he would allow more time to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"This doctor actually listens to your concerns. Answers your questions so you can understand them."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Stein listens with concern, identifies the needs, and resolves the issues. I couldn't be more pleased with a friendly professional facility that treats you with respect."

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Doctor and staff very attentive. They listened"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Friendly staff. Taken back on time. Dr.. Stein was friendly and thorough. He cared about me, and did what was best for me."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"This is my first visit with Dr Stein. He listen to me and then asked several questions. I never felt rushed. I was very nervous coming in but left feeling like someone heard me and we had a game plan. I feel confident that Dr. Stein will help me get to where I need to be. His staff was wonderful! The office was busy but it was organized and clean."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Stein on his office is phenomenal highly recommend them for any gastrointestinal issues!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"They are great"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Stein and staff are great!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"Dr. Stein came highly recommended and I’m glad I put my trust in him! He made a not so pleasant procedure- not so bad!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Best doctor ever!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I've been seeing Dr Stein for at least 15 years. He is very caring and I believe he truly care about my health and well-being. I will continue to go to him until he decides to retire. Hie staff is excellent as well. Especially Rose. Take you so much for the awesome care over the years"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2023

"office was efficient. Dr Stein was great, personable and took time to answer all of my questions ."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Stein always has a smile! His staff is friendly and understanding. In 40 years I have been seen by 5 gastroenterologists and Dr Stein is definitely #1"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Caring"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Stein for more than 15 years As always, Dr. Stein is attentive, spends as much time as necessary in a warm professional manner. Very thorough. Sincerely Betsy Lewis"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Stein is so kind and gentle in his mannerisms. It was easy to talk about personal health items. He’s the doctor you’re looking for💛"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I greatly appreciate Dr. Stein. He has provided very helpful recommendations and is very friendly."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly starting with the check in process very helpful very patience they answer all my questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Stein listens to what you have to say and explains things so you understand"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Stein and his staff were very nice. I felt that he took time to listen to me."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I recently had a consultation with Dr. Stein. I was impressed with the entire staff. Everyone was very helpful, kind, and obviously very good at their jobs. I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Stein and his team."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Punctual, professional, and personable doctor. Efficient and effective staff. Ran like a charm."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"DR. Stein was very friendly and explained what things so I could understand them. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Stein is an excellent GI doctor. He's knowledgeable, experienced and he has good bedside manner. I am happy he's my doctor. Eva Brummer"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr. Stein. He always gets back to me if I have questions and he’s helped me get through a lot and still is!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Stein is awesome, down to earth, honest and listens. I was very impressed with my first visit! I would highly recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Wonderful Doctors there!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding doctor. Knowledgeable.Takes time to listen and explain. Efficient office."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Got in within 2 weeks and actually saw the doctor, not a PA. Didn't have to wait and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Best doctor in AZ!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Stein and his staff are very professional and make you feel very at ease. Dr. Stein took the time to listen to me about the concerns I had and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent, Dr."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Stein is a xery warm, considerate and caring physician and in my experience has gone out of his way to take the necessary time needed to listen, evaluate, communicate and treat my, at times very complicated case history. Rose his M A is a very personable, reliable person to deal with, and for this I am considerably grateful This practice is extremely efficient ,for the caseload they endure. Thank you so much for all of your patience, hard work and loving kindness. Jennifer Klick 2/7/23"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"everyone nice at this office DR Stein listened to my issues i would recommend this facility"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The entire process concerning my screening provided by Dr. Stein and his team was flawless. Dr. Stein and his staff listened to my every concern from the beginning until the final report! A very great group of people!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome- I couldn’t say enough good things about Dr. Stein and his staff. Top notch, efficient and friendly. I’m grateful I found him!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"First visit..Appreciated short wait time to see Doc; easy to talk to, did not feel rushed; Great at explaining care plan, and answered all questions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Stein is extremely thorough in his patient care. He listens to his patients, involves them in their own care, and explains the thought-processes behind his medical recommendations. (I can honestly say that not all medical providers do this.) Dr. Stein is, clearly, professional and has a great bedside manner. Dr. Stein has been my gastro for, a minimum of, 15 years."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Stein very professional, and well aware of my situation. I was impressed that he remembered me from our experience in September. He personally gets involved."

4.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was referred to Dr Stein to review my digestive system tests results. He told me about additional test possibilities to try to pinpoint the issue. I appreciated that he asked for my input rather than just telling me how he was going to proceed."

4.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"I was referred to Dr Stein to review my digestive system tests results. He told me about additional test possibilities to try to pinpoint the issue. I appreciated that he asked for my input rather than just telling me how he was going to proceed."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My November appointment with Dr. Craig Stein of Arizona Digestive Health was completely satisfactory. The professionalism and timeliness of the appointment makes referring Dr. Stein to others an easy choice."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Stein is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to anybody that is having any GI problems."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"For several years. Dr. Craig Stein, physician/surgeon at AZ Digestive Health, has treated my gastroenterology issues/surgeries. He has listened and prescribed attentively. In the follow-ups, it is apparent, he has handled my health concerns effectively. I highly recommend Dr. Stein. Susan West"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I strongly recommend Dr. Stein and his office staff if you need a great and honest stomache Dr. He doesn’t rush you and takes his time caring for you and truly listens to what you have to say. He treated me extremely well multiple times and his staff called me and checked up on me. I was not forgotten about. I have all the trust in the world in Dr. Stein. Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and a huge thumbs up 👍"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is great! Very kind, clearly explains what is going on. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"How much do I trust Dr Stein. Let me tell you this, when I went on Medicare and he wasn’t in my network I lobbied with my PCP to get him on board as I didn’t want any other doctor. I’m glad I got to keep him. His office is wonderful, I feel totally comfortable with everyone there."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Stein takes the time with you in order to solve your issues. He does not rush through the office visit which I truly appreciate."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The Dr. Is very down to earth. He listens and is an all around good guy and great Doctor"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"A wonderful doctor. Kind and patient"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very helpful. Felt health issue would be resolved"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I wish Dr. Stein was also my regular doctor as well! He’s awesome snd I trust him completely!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Stein, is not only knowledgeable, efficient, and to the point, but caring and kind. I have been his patient for fiftteen years, and recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great office visit with a very nice and good Dr. I picked him because he studied and came from Keck Hospital group in California. They are the best. I would recommend him and will to park I live in! Thanks Dr. Stein."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My visit was excellent has always! I’ve been going to Dr.Stein for13 years! His staff, his clinic where I have had procedures have always been professional and caring! I have never left his office not knowing what was wrong and how he was going to treat my problem! I would highly recommend Dr stein for all your gastro needs! Tracyp"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Stein, made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything that he needed to do throughly, and the office has called me to keep up on the progress of my test that he ordered."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Stein has been my Gastro Specialist for many years now. Very satisfied with him as he always shows concern for my well being and keeps my best interests as a priority."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've had Crohns disease for 48 years and have had multiple gastro doctors over the years from moving place to place. I have to say Dr. Stein is the best I've ever had, he's really in a class by himself. If you're looking for a doctor who doesn't just talk about taking care of his patients, but one who really does take care of his patients, Dr Stein is is the one you're looking for. I can't recommend him enough (and I do recommend him every chance I get). Thank you, Dr. Stein for looking after me so I can do all the things I love doing!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Stein is a very caring, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I went in for a yearly follow-up and it was as if I had just seen him a month earlier. I wholeheartedly give my recommendation for Dr Stein."

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Just awesome Doctors and efficiently run business"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great bedside manner! Makes you feel very comfortable. He takes the time to answer all questions does not make the appointment feel rushed."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent initial experience with Dr Stein. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Stein today as a new patient with Ulcerative Colitis. He was very kind, supportive, and answered every single one of my questions without running out of the room. I feel very positive about his care and actually feel somewhat hopeful about getting my condition under control for the first time."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is very professional & kind. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very punctual. Listed and addressed all my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is great. He’s very personable and friendly. Takes the time with his patients. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Stein for 10yrs now and couldn't be happier. He has the best bed side manners out of all my doctors. He truly listens to what I have to say."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein was very informative about the procedure I am to receive. I felt a calmness about him and he seemed to be helpful with any questions I had."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent communication, very friendly and very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend dr Stein and his office."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. STEIN listens to his patients and doesn't make me feel too old to matter."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is a great doctor. I’ve been seeing him since the 1990’s. He always takes his time and explains well."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein suggested a CT scan due to my abdominal pain. He called me at 7:19am and advised me I needed to see a urologist ASAP due to a kidney stone blocking my ureter. Rose, the office scheduler, called my urologist, performed a major miracle of getting me in that afternoon and sent the CT info, my insurance info and all the details to Dr. borhan’s office. I was scheduled for surgery 2 days later. I am incredibly grateful to Dr. Stein for listening to me, suggesting the CT scan and calling me personally with the results. Rose got me a same day appointment with a urologist who is booked months in advance and sent all the necessary info prior to my appointment. Words cannot express my gratitude to these two professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Stein at Arizona Digestive Health of Mesa!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Stein took his time to review my difficulties and prescribe a solution. I feel better already. I would certainly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Stein has always given me his upmost attention to make sure my medical needs are met!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have worked in medical offices for overall 30 years. The patients that I refer to Dr. Stein, all praise his work and bedside manner. So much that I became a patient in need of help. I know I'm with the best doctor for me. Highly experienced, educated and Kind Medical Doctor. #kmdstein"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment was quick, easy and informative."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very pleased with his bedside manners and the time he took examining me. Definitely would recommend him to a Family member or Friend. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My visit with doctor Stein was very good and very helpful to find out what I can expect in my Colonoscopy. I believe that he is one of best specialist in the valley! I feel very lucky to have a doctor like doctor Stein!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wouldn’t go to any one else"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor and the doctors office runs like a well oiled machine. I have been going here for years and am very happy with Dr. Stein and how he seems to care for his patients. He actually spends time with you and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleasant experience! Very thorough and cautious before procedure. Staff was very accommodating for my husband, we would not hesitate to return for any reason."

5.0 Rev