Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Very nice demeanor, explains procedures well"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Trivedi is very professional when it comes to his patients and giving them results and consultation. He has a very gentle bedside manner that makes his patients feel understood and confident in his skills for treating them. I would recommend Dr Trivedi to any family member or friend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Trivedi & his staff wonderful. They have been working with me to sort some major GI issues & I feel confident with their expertise we will find a solution. The office is professional & very supportive. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Good job, thank you for your support"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The staff was very courteous and professional. They explain all steps that will happen before the procedure. Dr Trivedi came to recovery to explain everything to my husband and I which put me at ease. Overall I am very pleased with Dr Trivedi and staff."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very professional. No pain"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I would definitely recommend Arizona Digestive Health at 13640 N.99th Ave.,Ste. 600 in Sun City, AZ to anyone who is looking for a good Gastro. doctor and office staff. Dr. C. Trivedi is an excellent doctor, he listens, answers your questions, works with you, honest, not an alarmist. His staff is helpful, returns calls, answers the portal messages and are all very pleasant. The office has an Endoscopy center in the same bldg. next to the Gastro. office for colonoscopies, endoscopies, etc. Very professional and in my opinion, cleaner than many hospitals I have been in. Give the office a call, check it out! 👍🏼😷 😊"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"All the staff helped me and my wife evetthi and the doctor was great"

4.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"He is very thought. only thíng is that office pêrsonal dosnt còn về sêriouesness .they only leave a mesage. they should try a little harder to talk to the pâclent"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Excellent DR,"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Great guy. Excellent Doctor. I had two GI doctors before him and suffered with bloating, constipation, difficulty swallowing. No more Thank you doctor Trivedi."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Dr Trivedi is very compassionate and efficient and I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Was very caring in getting to the problem."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr trivedi is a wonderful doctor who keeps up on the latest and greatest and was the first doctor to start treating me before I had major symptoms which has saved me from having any more operations I highly recommend them he has been wonderful"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Excellent service front desk and Dr trivedi"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Trivedi and his staff explained my procedure in detail and let me know what to expect. I felt comfortable and confident that I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"It's never easy finding new doctors when you move to a new state. After a failed attempt from another doctor, I was furtune in being referred by my family doctor to Dr. Chirag D. Trivedi. He and his staff continue giving me excellent service."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Was able to get an appointment very quickly. Dr. Trivedi was very prompt and he had reviewed my history. He was great at listening to my concerns and explained everything well and made me feel comfortable and less stressed!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr. Trivedi is my g.i. doctor. I have complete confidence in him."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Trivedi is a very professional and thorough doctor. He takes time to answer all questions and the office runs very smoothly. It is rare to actually be called back to an examination room close to your scheduled appointment time, but I did not have to wait in the waiting room long at all! Highly recommend Dr. Trivedi!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr. Trivedi is a wonderful provider. The office is efficient, he is straightforward and honest. I always feel heard and cared for. He advocates for his patients. Overall he is just a wonderful and genuine person, which radiates into his patient care."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Excellent team.. friendly, thorough and the best at what they do!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr Trivedi explains his procedures very well. He answered my questions, and he has a “Excellent bed side manner. I have been going to him for several years and highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Dr. Trivedi was thorough with explanation of what issues I face and how to proceed. He took time to assure I understood the possible options and how we would evaluate each potential. He followed promptly with information that was a welcome relief. I enjoyed his empathy to my needs."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Very caring office everyone from Dr. Trivedi to staff very good!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Thanks to Dr. Trivedi I am so grateful He asked me do do a colonoscopy and endoscope. I had just had one done 5 years ago at another facility, they said I was good for 10 yrs. The staff were nice and very personable they went out of there way to make sure everyone is comfortable. They explained all the things they had to get done to prep me for my procedure. The Dr came by to see if I had any last minute questions. When I did finally wake up they helped my husband to the car."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Chirag Trivedi, D.O. is excellent in his field of Gastroenterology. He explains everything in understandable terms, not "fancy doctor lingo". He is patient and I trust him in the colonoscopy department. His Endoscopy/Colonoscopy Center is spotless and comforting as well. My overall experience with Dr. Trivedi and his helpful, nice staff has been very good! Thank you. 😊 Helene Lieber"

4.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"An excellent G I doctor listens very well, very knowledgeable and cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Dr Chirag D. Trivedi does not mess around. He is a top notch GI guy. He takes care of my routine colonoscopy and has taken care of emergency GI bleeds, acid reflux and other gastric issues. He is extremely intelligent and professional! I have a complex but manageable medical conditions, including kidney and cardiac and he works well with other physicians to protect my quality of life. He is careful to guard your overall health, does not run unnecessary tests nor over prescribe medications. He has a good gut instinct and a way of calming you down by being straight with you, confident in his knowledge. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, especially patients who need to guard against other medical complications. Be Well."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2018

"Extremely Efficient and Precise Professional. Dr. Trevedi went above and beyond to ensure my Fiancee Robert T. Jones had his Colonoscopy performed immediately. Thank you to you and your entire staff for helping to save Robert's life. We are in debt to you. Sincerely, Judy Rocca & Robert T. Jones"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2016

"Dr. Trivedi The best in his field. He is stern but, very good, and knows he stuff. Don't be late he does not like that and will not put up with it..."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Dec 08 2016

"Class act place! Great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend this Dr and his awesome staff whom most I felt with have been there for a long time."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Apr 07 2016

"Very thorough and kind"