Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Friendly knowledgeable staff. Safe, clean, organized office and surgical area."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Trivedi was very nice and knowledgeable of my history. His office workers were very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dr. Trivedi is a kind smart man. I like him very much."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Professionals In-N-Out quick I would recommend Thomas"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"The office staff was pleasant and efficient. They made an otherwise uncomfortable visit bearable. All my questions and needs were answered."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Friendly, efficient with excellent staff. Significant cost savings."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very thorough and informative exam and discussion."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Had a colonoscopy done and the entire process was flawless. The provides excellent written instructions and follow up checkin as well. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr Trivedi was very professional and thoroughly explained the procedure to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 21 2024

"Quick and easy check in, meet with Dr before me appt. What's not to like!?"

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Only drawback was at the very start of visit. We waited about an hour after our scheduled time. Beyond that, Nurses and Doctor were very Supportive and Professional. They answered all questions I had. It was obvious that the Comfort of the Patient held high priority on their service. Thank You."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"The staff were polite and courteous. Dr. Trivedi as always show his concerns about your health. It was clean"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I always enjoy my appointments with Dr. Trivedi. Your staff in your Surprise office is awesome and respectful."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Love, love, love this Provider! Always takes time to answer my questions. Great bedside manner! Friendly and courteous staff. I’m glad I was referred to him by my OB NP years ago."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr Trever is a caring Dr who makes sure to provide all info Neede and answer all your questions"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everyone was very friendly, efficient and helpful. They were on time and was very easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Kill the"

5.0 Review from G.“. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Kill the"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Great office. Friendly staff. Dr Trivedi is kind and explains everything. Have been going here a long time."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great nurses, doctors, and all staff!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very professional office all around. Ive had nothing but good experiences with the front reception area, the nurses, and my Dr. I really appreciate it too, because I had a really bad experience with another GI doctor before I found this one."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Great start for a first clean. Would recommend. Good at communicating and cleaning. Nice price 👌"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Dr. Trivedi was good. Made me feel comfortable on the day of my procedure. I had never met him before that as I'd always seen the PA in the office. My only critique would be that he should wait until the patient is fully awake before talking about the procedure and any results. I was still out of it from the sedation and my husband had to fill me in. He said I was awake and asking questions and responding but I don't remember anything until the nurse asked me to get dressed and wanted to walk me out to the car. And this is not necessarily a criticism of Dr. Trivedi and probably the endoscopy center that needs to take more time with each patient."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"EVERY person was kind and caring."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Trivedi and his team were great. Everything went smoothly and I was pleased with the experience."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I’ve been going to Dr. Trivedi since 2017 and he’s been the best! 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very friendly staff. Clearly explained elements of the procedure. Checked multiple times who I was and if I understood what was going to be done. Checked on my comfort several times. Readily accommodated for my recent shoulder surgery. Only suggestion I can think of is to offer a drink of water post procedure."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"This facility, staff, and Dr Trevedi were professional, efficient, and courtious. After procedure, they were informative, and caring of me as the patient."

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 26 2023

"I thought everything was fine. The nurses were really calming and caring. I think the nurse during the procedure was not quite as caring. The doctor seemed good but in a general hurry .."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Wonderful Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent care. Welcoming staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The best"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Trivedi has treated my husband and I for for multiple procedures and illnesses over the last 8 years or so. Such a great office! Would never consider going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"Dr. Trivedi has given me hope again. I have been dealing with stomach pain and issues for about 16 years. It was manageable until about 3 years ago. All other docs just kept giving me meds that didn't help always and I actually think Dr. Trivedi will work to find the cause instead of just masking symptoms with meds. I'm praying he can help me finally. Very nice and great bedside manner."

4.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"First visit to Dr Trivedi. Very impressive in all aspects from front desk check in, nurse taking vitals and the prompt visit by the doctor who was personable and knowledgeable with my medical record. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Trivedi has given me hope again. I have been dealing with stomach pain and issues for about 16 years. It was manageable until about 3 years ago. All other docs just kept giving me meds that didn't help always and I actually think Dr. Trivedi will work to find the cause instead of just masking symptoms with meds. I'm praying he can help me finally. Very nice and great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"He's very easy to understand. He lets you ask questions. Very nice man. Knows what he's doing."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Office staff is nice and efficient. Dr Trivedi is great. Listens and takes time to answer questions. Gave 4 stars only because 3 month wait for scheduling a procedure."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr. Thrived was professional with a good disposition and made sure to answer my questions. The appointment was on time with minimum wait time."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Everyone was considerate and professional. Thanks for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"The entire staff is professional. The atmosphere in the endoscopy center is clean, calm and comfortable. Dr. Trivedi is serious but has a delightful sense of humor. I highly recommend Dr. Chirag Trivedi and staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The staff is friendly and Dr. Trivedi is a nice doctor that takes the time to listen and answer your questions. My time spent in the waiting room was short, which I liked very much."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Gail says everything when super. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Great service. All staff treated me with respect and caring."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great surgery center staff! Everything explained well to me by Dr & staff."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very professional!"

4.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Knowledgable doctor with compassion"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Dr. Trivedi and staff have done my last four procedures with no problems and they are very professional. I highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Great experience. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Dr Travedi and his team are amazing. I am referring all people I know to him. Any gastro issues call this doctor. You will receive excellent care, a very well bedside manner in his office, and as well with his team at the surgery center."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Trivedi for over six years. As a health care provider myself I know a good doctor when I receive care from an exceptional care provider. In addition the office staff are efficient, pleasant and well trained. I highly recommend Dr Trivedi and his office support team."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr. Trivedi saved my life 10 years ago when I woke up with a hemorrhage he did a colonoscopy on me declared I had cancer and got another doctor at Banner to come in on Sunday and save my life by doing a colon resection. Dr. Trivedi is an amazing man with a lot of lovely bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Professional service by professional staff. All positive."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Trivedi is the best!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr Trivedi and his staff were very professional and kind. The surgery center staff were wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Very profecional"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"100% Great"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"My visit with Dr Trevedi was very comfortable. He was extremely pleasant and easy to communicate with. He didn't rush the appt and was genuinely concerned about my condition. The ladies in the front office were friendly/attentive/professional. My appt was at 3p and I was called in 20-25mins early. Thanks everyone for a great visit. I thought Dr had a genuine nice smile as well!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Very professional. The staff worked beautifully together as a team and made my visit fast and easy. This is one place you want to be in and out. No pun intended 😂"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Had colonoscopy done at the clinic at 99th Ave and T-Bird, sign in and waited 15 minutes Called me to go back for pre-op, meet a nurse named Beth, she very professional and we even got a few laughs to ease myself on the procedure The doctor and nurse very nice The procedure was done quickly"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Highly recommend Dr Trivedi and his team. After having a difficult UC flare for over 1.5 years, I was referred to Dr Trivedi. He is very knowledgeable and was able to help me when other gastroenterologists were not able to. I am now on the road to remission thanks to him and his team."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. TRIVEDI and staff were great. Not only are you treated wth kindness and respect but they also called the next day to see how I was feeling. They really care. I highly recommend Dr. Trivedi!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Love my doctor"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"The doctor and nurses were friendly and professional. Everything was explained to me in a manner I could understand."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"1-2-3 in and out in 2 hours. Great cordial nurses and doctor. Saw doctor before and after surgery."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Excellent care and service by this office, I was well taken care of by consumate professionals"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and did their job with expertise. I was treated with kindness and respect."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Trivedi and his surgical staff are amazing. From the moment you walk in and until you are discharged the compassion and care which you receive is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Trivedi ."

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Excellent service. Everybody very professional, polite, helpful and communicative."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I was pleased with the transplant, seems to be working 7 days after procedure. I have to say I was greatly frustrated with Dr.Mokashi for waiting 6 months to refer me for transplant. I have been dealing with this c-diff since December 8 of 2022. He actual said that no one has died from c-diff, 17,000 people died from it in 2020."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Dr. Trivedi was great! Easy to talk to, patient with me and answered my questions. Made every effort to make sure I was comfortable and didn’t have additional questions. His staff was also super nice. I would not hesitate to go back to him in the future and would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google May 28 2023

"During my last colonoscopy I received fantastic treatment from the Doctor and the nurse's that managed my care. All were very helpful and friendly and did what they said they would do. Communication was great. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Nice and friendly staff Dr has awesome bedside manners"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Trivedi and his staff are very caring they go above and beyond to help me"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Nice and friendly staff"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Trivedi and his entire team were professional and efficient in providing personalized care of my mother. Very much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Listened to my issues. Referred me to specialist who addressed problem I’d had for over a year. Constant communication."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very good staff and Drs"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Walked in and just sat down and my name was called to see the doctor. That’s what I call efficient. Dr was in shortly also and had read my chart before coming in. Great work, Doc"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone make me comfortable and the doctor very professional, I will recommend"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He's a great doctor and I honestly believe he has saved my life I'd highly recommend anybody to see him"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent Healthcare professionals. Wonderful and good soul. Medical staff very professional, with care"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Trivedi was the Dr. who discovered I had cancer. I was great and took the time to explain everything to be and seemed liked he really cared. I'm still seeing him and so is my wife. We think he's the greatest! He is sincerely caring!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Got at an appointment very fast. All of the staff I encountered were friendly and courteous. Appointment ran on time and doc was great."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The check in was simple, the office clean and staff were organized. Everyone was there to help me and genuinely cared. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent service, very professional."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Trivedi is great. He takes the time needed to explain the issues and makes you feel relaxed I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Trivedi is very good a finding out the problem and coming up with a solution. Takes the time to listen and understand what you need. If you have issues he is the one to see."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Trivedi has been treating my 19yr old son. I attend every appointment as my son is autistic and it has been nothing short of amazing each and every time. I hope he will be around to treat my son for many years to come 🙏"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Trivedi is the best...thorough, compassionate and takes time with his patients"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Trivedi put my ulcerative colitis in a complete remission!! I’m also a physician and recommend anyone with IBD see him"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Doctor Trivedi is my piece of mind. Thank you 😊."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly, professional, informative & timely."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Trivedi and his staff are so professional and always provides excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I always feel as though I'm in the hands of a physician and specialist who cares. I enjoy coming to this office, and everyone is professional when they speak to me, and they speak gently. That means a lot to a patient."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi is an incredible doctor with an incredible bedside manner, he also has incredible nurses to match! All of these medical professionals are top notch! Thanks to all of you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Went smooth. In and out."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was thoroughly pleased with my appointment! T. Treviti listened to me and gave good advice. He’s got good ‘bedside manner’, eye contact and warm smile. Reminds me of my PCP who I’m blessed to have care for me. Highly recommend Dr. Treviti."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good people that care"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi is a literal life saver. He has great, personable staff and he actually cares about his patients, you can tell. He goes out of his way to help his patients get what they need so they can live their life and after seeing him for several years I can honestly say he’s improved quality of life for me 100-fold. He is the best IBD doc around!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great overall experience. The entire staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this Dr and office to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi and his staff are outstanding in every regard. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience, everything was smooth. Virtually no waiting."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Top notch"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had my first colonoscopy a couple days ago, and Dr Tivedi did my procedure. Before the procedure he stopped in to introduce himself to me and was very professional and to the point. I was at ease before going in."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fast and efficient, no lingering pain or worries"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Trivedi and his whole entire team is very awesome!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Treated my case very great and afterwards I was in real good shape."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everything went very smooth. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor with communication skills!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This Dr was very caring and interacted with me before and after procedure That means a lot as a patient Thank you good patient care ."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice demeanor, explains procedures well"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very efficient, professional and friendly experience! I have trusted Dr. Trivedi for years with all of my gastrointestinal issues and procedures!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good experience 1st time having this procedure done they took great care of me thanks again Dr. TRIVEDI And Staff"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable and not rushed at all. The staff and Dr. Trivedi were amazing. Sharon P Surprise, AZ"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional. No pain"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Trivedi & his staff wonderful. They have been working with me to sort some major GI issues & I feel confident with their expertise we will find a solution. The office is professional & very supportive. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My husband Richard Had a procedure endoscopy done with Trivedi D.O.he is a excellent, very professional with a top skills. He is my husband’s GI doctor since 2011, we are very happy with his medical care. Thanks Dr. Trivedi."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good job, thank you for your support"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff was very courteous and professional. They explain all steps that will happen before the procedure. Dr Trivedi came to recovery to explain everything to my husband and I which put me at ease. Overall I am very pleased with Dr Trivedi and staff."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had an excellent visit. Everyone was very friendly. I didn’t have to wait forever to be seen."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would definitely recommend Arizona Digestive Health at 13640 N.99th Ave.,Ste. 600 in Sun City, AZ to anyone who is looking for a good Gastro. doctor and office staff. Dr. C. Trivedi is an excellent doctor, he listens, answers your questions, works with you, honest, not an alarmist. His staff is helpful, returns calls, answers the portal messages and are all very pleasant. The office has an Endoscopy center in the same bldg. next to the Gastro. office for colonoscopies, endoscopies, etc. Very professional and in my opinion, cleaner than many hospitals I have been in. Give the office a call, check it out! 👍🏼😷 😊"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"All the staff helped me and my wife evetthi and the doctor was great"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always does a great job of explaining what is wrong and how to fix it. His knowledge has made my illness a lot better. I would recommend him to my friends."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi always listens and helps with whatever is going on at that moment. I always appreciate that with a doctor."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent doctor is very smart and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent care from beginning to end. Everything well explained."

4.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt alittle overwhelmed with questions I couldnt answer. I suppose I should no but having the speciality Drs & GP I have, I leave that up 2 them 2 no. I follow their recommendations & suggestions but I dont keep all that stuff in my head. Conditions that I cant pronounce or truly have a full grasp of exactly is my issue. Then I felt like the tech that was handling my appt was rude & kinda un-professional. Im in the room across from her hallway station & she yells my name 2 come. Like a dog. Laziness? What it took all that - extra - energy out of her? I am doing probably the worse thing 2 do 4 me. The prep is what kills me, liquid squirts & drizzle making & feeling like A mess. So having the interaction I had It almost makes me want 2 use that as a excuse not 2 do the procedure. Maybe its was just a bad day 4 all. ?????"

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Beautiful spotless office. Friendly staff. Dr. Trivedi was patient...listened to my issues and was calm and reassuring. I would recommend him to friends and family"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi is easy to speak with and takes time with you to discuss your problems."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Effective Dr that addresses the problem"

4.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"He is very thought. only thíng is that office pêrsonal dosnt còn về sêriouesness .they only leave a mesage. they should try a little harder to talk to the pâclent"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great guy. Excellent Doctor. I had two GI doctors before him and suffered with bloating, constipation, difficulty swallowing. No more Thank you doctor Trivedi."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent DR,"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It's never easy finding new doctors when you move to a new state. After a failed attempt from another doctor, I was furtune in being referred by my family doctor to Dr. Chirag D. Trivedi. He and his staff continue giving me excellent service."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service front desk and Dr trivedi"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi is my g.i. doctor. I have complete confidence in him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr trivedi is a wonderful doctor who keeps up on the latest and greatest and was the first doctor to start treating me before I had major symptoms which has saved me from having any more operations I highly recommend them he has been wonderful"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi is a very professional and thorough doctor. He takes time to answer all questions and the office runs very smoothly. It is rare to actually be called back to an examination room close to your scheduled appointment time, but I did not have to wait in the waiting room long at all! Highly recommend Dr. Trivedi!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent team.. friendly, thorough and the best at what they do!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi is a wonderful provider. The office is efficient, he is straightforward and honest. I always feel heard and cared for. He advocates for his patients. Overall he is just a wonderful and genuine person, which radiates into his patient care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was very caring in getting to the problem."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Trivedi is very compassionate and efficient and I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Trivedi explains his procedures very well. He answered my questions, and he has a “Excellent bed side manner. I have been going to him for several years and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi and his staff explained my procedure in detail and let me know what to expect. I felt comfortable and confident that I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was able to get an appointment very quickly. Dr. Trivedi was very prompt and he had reviewed my history. He was great at listening to my concerns and explained everything well and made me feel comfortable and less stressed!"

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Trivedi was thorough with explanation of what issues I face and how to proceed. He took time to assure I understood the possible options and how we would evaluate each potential. He followed promptly with information that was a welcome relief. I enjoyed his empathy to my needs."

4.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"An excellent G I doctor listens very well, very knowledgeable and cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Chirag D. Trivedi does not mess around. He is a top notch GI guy. He takes care of my routine colonoscopy and has taken care of emergency GI bleeds, acid reflux and other gastric issues. He is extremely intelligent and professional! I have a complex but manageable medical conditions, including kidney and cardiac and he works well with other physicians to protect my quality of life. He is careful to guard your overall health, does not run unnecessary tests nor over prescribe medications. He has a good gut instinct and a way of calming you down by being straight with you, confident in his knowledge. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, especially patients who need to guard against other medical complications. Be Well."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Extremely Efficient and Precise Professional. Dr. Trevedi went above and beyond to ensure my Fiancee Robert T. Jones had his Colonoscopy performed immediately. Thank you to you and your entire staff for helping to save Robert's life. We are in debt to you. Sincerely, Judy Rocca & Robert T. Jones"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Class act place! Great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend this Dr and his awesome staff whom most I felt with have been there for a long time."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Very thorough and kind"