Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Excellent doctor and supporting staff."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr Yanish asked a lot of questions and listened to what I said."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Saperstein was very thorough and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"One of the best Doctors I've ever had knowledgeable an professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr Patel and his staff did a fantastic job with my procedure. Procedures like this, they do multiple in a day, but the only ones you really care about are yours. As such, they made you feel welcome, cared for, and protected."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr Verma is the best sincerely, honest and always going above and beyond to make sure things are done right Thank you Dr Verma"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Dr Umar has shown concern for my needs without categorizing my symptoms and treats me according to my individual needs. He and his staff are very kind."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr Tharlason cares for his patients as though they were his own family members. I think that say it all about this provider"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Highly Recommend, very helpful and very kind."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Scottsdale Endoscopy Center. The staff was terrific from check-in to discharge. I felt comfortable the entire time. The facility is very clean. Dr. Meline and all the staff were very professional. I would definitely recommend Scottsdale Endoscopy Center!"