Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"The doctor was kind and listened to all my concerns. He took the time to explain things. I highly recommend Dr. Levy."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very thorough and put my mind at ease about my concern."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great Dr. Listens, explains, and is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"They really take care of you"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Dr. Levy has a great bedside manner. He listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2017

"Dr. Levy was direct and answered all my questions without rushing me. Help me understand dx and what tx options I have."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2017

"The best doctor ever! So glad I met him while I was hospitalized. Very thorough, really cares and listens to what you have to say. Works with you on treatments."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jan 08 2016

"Greatest gastro Doctor.......super professional and nice. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else. Love him..two colonoscopy visits. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2015

"I had swallowing problems, almost choking at times. Dr Levy scheduled me for an endoscopy. Everything went well, he also stretched the lining of my esophagus while being under. I feel great, problem solved, he explained everything in detail. I have the utmost respect for this man. He is truly a professional doctor that cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 16 2014

"What an amazing doctor! I have never had the doctor waiting for me when I entered the room. He treated me with great respect and handled me having my 2 yr old tornado with me, with ease. He even walked me out and held the chair for me when I sat down to schedule a procedure. This is how all doctors should be!!!"