Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Very nice demeanor, explains procedures well"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Answers all questions completely informed about procedure very friendly so are his people"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Dr. Faybush was very thorough with what will be done."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr Grade gave me excellent care. His staff was professional but personal as well. I would recommend them"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"For over 8 years Dr. Abrams has treated me for digestive issues and he has taken good care of me. He is a very dedicated physician who concerns a lot about his patient's health with respect and kindness. I feel blessed to be under his care and staff teamwork."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I love Dr Meline's no nonsense approach. He explains everything in detail then asks if you have questions. After all procedures, a simple explanation of findings, recommendations and next steps. No drama no filler. The way medicine should be. Dr Meline also has excellent taste in his musical choices for procedures. Who can't relax with AC/DC? Love this guy."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Have been a patient of Dr. H for a long time. He is very professional and blunt with me. I greatly appreciate it and all the procedures that I have had done."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"I was impressed on how professional and caring Dr.Verkhovsky he took the time to explain everything ensured I had a clear understanding. Made me feel confident that my medical needs were being treated and found the best solutions for my care."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Verhofsky was delightful. He listened! His manners were impeccable. I feel like I’ve found a doctor who cares!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Very caring office everyone from Dr. Trivedi to staff very good!"