Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"For me and my condition Dr. Singer is the best doctor I could have. I have complete trust in Dr. Singer and his excellent staff."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Stein took his time to review my difficulties and prescribe a solution. I feel better already. I would certainly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Dr. Panossian is very kind, asks every situation carefully, and is a rare and patient good doctor!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"My husband and I had Dr. Wells as our Gastro years ago. He was excellent. Now that my husband needed the best to rule out GI cancer, we went back to the best. So grateful he is still in practice."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Really liked Dr Saperstein he was great and spent plenty of time explaining everything to me. He is a very caring doctor, which this world needs more of."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"(Translated by Google) I thought he was a good doctor and he paid all his attention to my case, ordering me to do my trst as quickly as possible. A Dr. Who takes the time to know your problem is worth having as your doctor. I recommend it with 5 stars 🙂 (Original) Me pareció un buen médico y puso toda la atención en mi caso, mandando hacerme mis trst lo más rápido posible. Un Dr. Que se toma el tiempo de saber tu problema vale la pena tenerlo como tu médico. Yo lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas 🙂"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I greatly appreciate his thoroughness at getting to the cause of my problem."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Great office staff, timely follow ups and procedural scheduling! The physician took the time to hear me out and address my concerns. Super convenient that they perform the outpatient procedures in a designated procedural area next to the office. The entire team in outpatient center was amazing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"From the check-in desk to being escorted, by the physician, to the check-out desk, this is by far the most helpful and friendly medical office I've ever had the pleasure to receive care. Dr. Patel is very thorough in his exam as well as taking the time to make sure you understand his findings. I would recommend Dr. Sumir Patel to family, or friend, for excellent gastrointestinal treatment."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"I've been going to Dr. Yanish for 16 years now and he's definitely someone I can trust. He makes sure I understand what is going on with my care and works with me to find solutions. I would recommend checking with his office if you need gastroenterology care."