Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"What a doctor knowledgeable and kind understands your needs pleasant"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr Walker was very calming and thorough. I would recommend him to everyone that needs an endoscopy or colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Well received by both the nurseing staff and Dr Walker. The recipients were well inform on the paper i should read and fill out. The experience going to this facility was excellent. And yes i would recommend going to East Valley Endoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I am very fortunate to have Dr Walker as my gastroenterologist. He is thorough with his exams, communicates in laymen terms and has a terrific bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 21 2024

"As uncomfortable as a colonoscopy is Dr Walker and his staff made it a pleasant experience - everyone from the time I went in until the time I left were very attentive professional and kind - they all wanted to make sure I was as comfortable as possible"

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Apr 22 2024

"I have been going to Dr George Walker for a long time. He's always honest and listens to me. His staff is always great."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Outstanding visit. Helpful and supportive ... and not rushed."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr Walker is an excellent Gastrointestinal Doctor. The office staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and yet very personable."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent physician. He has my complete confidence and trust . T Walker MD, FACS"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Good job!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"all went well ☺️"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I’ve been seeing Dr Walker for the last 18 years. All of the staff is wonderful. They are willing to answer any questions and shift gears if we need to."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Awesome office staff. Awesome Doc. Dr. Walker doesn't speak to you as if he is above you. He explains everything to you in a way you will understand. Glad I found this practice."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Takes long time to get in for appt but well worth it ! Dr. Walker knows what he is talking about. Takes his time with you, explains in layman terms so that you understand. Would recommend to anyone ! Everyone is nice"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Walker is highly recommended. If you want a gastroenterologist with great qualifications, great staff, who listens carefully to your concerns, does not rush the appointment, asks detailed questions, this is your doc. I can't say enough good things about him. Many of my family members go to him as well and are very pleased."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Walker is always ready to listen to his patients and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Since it was my first time with Dr. Walker, I was a little concerned about what to expect. Overall, I was quite impressed with his techniques, his sense of humor, his willingness to let me go without the anesthesia and his guided tour through my colon. I felt at ease as he talked me through the process."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great doctor. Met him for the first time and very impressed with his knowledge and beside manner."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Dr Walker and staff very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Walker was Very personable, caring and professional as were all the staff. I didn’t have to wait long and everything was explained to me and my husband."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Very professional office Dr. Walker is kind considerate and makes me feel Comfortable!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Walker is always thorough in whatever I need to discuss with him. He answers my questions and gives me explanations as I need. I recommend him to a any one needing his skills. Carl Benson"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"It was exceptional, doctor Walker answered all my questions and gave me very good advice"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Everything was excellent. I was treated very well."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Dr. Walker is the best! He has been my GI for several years now. He always takes the time to listen, ask questions, and come up with suggestions and/or solutions. He is warm, personable and always friendly."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very good overall"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I found Dr. Walker very warm and friendly. He asked a lot of questions regarding my history and gave a lot of feedback."

5.0 Review from Q.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Everything was all great, couldn't have been happier with the staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Walker is very thorough in his approach prior to having colonoscopy…spent his time with me asking and listening to my issues…"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Walker and his staff are the best medical group I deal with. They work efficiently and have a good time doing it! Any GI doc who refers you to an SNL skit is the kind of doc I'm looking for! They all have a great sense of humor and talk to you like a person. THIS is the doc you're looking for. Just make the appointment--you can thank me after."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent practice. Helpful staff, doctors are first class."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I am completely satisfied with Dr.Walker and the staff at East Valley Endoscopy. I would further recommend them to any person that is hesitant about having an colinosospy completed. You won't be sorry you did."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Walker rocks!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Finally a doctor that listens first. Thank you Dr. Walker!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very pleased with all aspects of Arizona Digestive Health and Dr. Walker"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Great doctor's. You're not just a number."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"Dr Walker and his staff were very courteous and attentive to my questions and concerns!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr. Walker did my procedure on 9-1. He and his nursing staff were great. I was so apprehensive before the procedure, but they made me feel comfortable through it all. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Takes time with you and listens to what you are saying. I complained to my doctors since 1987 that food stayed in my stomach for days. Dr. Walker sent me for a test after our first visit and gave me a diagnosis. In fact, he called me on a Sunday evening to give the results."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable. Doctor came in and spent an hour with us going through my medical history and symptoms."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great staff, Dr. Walker is the best and I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Clean professional office with very attentive staff. Dr Walker is great."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Great experience first time there and all the people relaxed and treated me very well"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"Best GI doc in town!!! Plus he and his staff are professional and super nice! He has always been very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. George Walker!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Walker was great explaining to me what he felt was the problem. He even drew a picture for me to understand better what my issue was."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"He is the best ever"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I had a great experience with my colonoscopy! It is what it is, not a fun prep and no driving next day! But as far as my care Dr Walker is amazing and the staff couldn’t have been more accommodating!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Dr Walker is wonderful. I've been under his care for over 10 years. His office staff is really great too."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I love all of Dr. Walkers office staff.made me feel welcomed. Dr. Walker listened to me and explained everything so that I understand everything.I will sugg suggest to all my family and Friend's."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone was wonderful, especially the young lady that took very good care of me. And you can tell her I just made an appointment with Julie. Thank you so much and I will see you at my appointment."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very satisfied throughout the whole process. Genuine person."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Awesome staff and Doctor—personable, quick, great music to listen to when procedure starts, you can tell all people enjoy there job!!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Everyone was very thorough, friendly & professional."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Everything was great. The entire staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr walker was wonderful."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Courteous, Professional and Thorough 👍"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Very professional and personable. Answered all my questions. Very happy with my visit."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Excellent care from the doctor and his NP"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Best around! He has been the ONLY doctor to help manage my gastroparesis. I met him at my lowest and he has helped me to be at my highest. Eternally grateful for that man."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I had a wonderful first visit with Dr Walker. His MA was also amazing and I didn't feel rushed once. Already set for a follow-up. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr walker is a very nice and caring dr. He took his time explaining things to me and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Would highly recommend him to any one needing a great gastrointestinal dr."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Wonderful care! I had a negative experience with another doctor, and found it hard to trust again. But Dr George Walker is so knowledgeable, wise, discerning, understanding, patient, and kind. I trust him and thank God I found him! I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor walker was very Thorough , very kind and explained everything very clearly to me,"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Greatest Doc in the whole wide world."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very informative, personable and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent listener. Very knowledgeable Dr. Would recommend to anyone needing GI assistance"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"So utterly impressed! I have been putting off going in because of my experience with the last endoscopy. Dr. Walker took away my fear---which is over half the battle!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great doctor really caring about patient. For four years I was never disappointed meeting with him."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable and friendly!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Down to earth, Dr. Walker is a Dr. that you can feel at ease to talk to. Along with his staff, this is a Dr. You will know you're in Good hands! I didn't think there were other doctors out there that were like my primary doctor, (Dr. Lawson) who was the person who referred me to Dr. Walker. Especially when you have to go to specialists, it's usually not the experience of meeting someone who has the ambience to come across as not only a knowledgeable doctor but a great new friend who shows he cares."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Professional, reassuring, great team from the front desk to follow-up."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr George J Walker is an excellent Gastroenterologist MD. He cares about his patients and their whole health. He is easy to talk to and has helped me to get to my healthiest self. He has worked closely with my insurance company to help get the best medication for me. He has been my parents’ physician also. Dr Walker diagnosed my father’s Pancreatic Cancer in the very earliest stages. We were able to have three good years with our dad as he battled his cancer. We consider this a most precious gift and we give Dr Walker full credit for his thoroughness and his brilliant knowledge of the colon, pancreas and surrounding organs. I recommend Dr Walker to all my family and friends. His office staff is just as wonderful and helpful!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"First visit, took his time, made me feel at ease, knowledgeable as i also did my research prior. Staff also amazing. Thus may be a long journey for me, to be comfortable on first visit is important."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Walker is the best I've ever experienced! He is very easy to talk with. He explains everything he is going to do very well. He takes excellent pictures throughout the procedure and explains what you are seeing. Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly professional staff; answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Walker is the best GI ... i have recommended him to everyone already. He is so laid-back and really listens"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"On time… always helpful assistance answering questions and taking time as well as Dr. Walker."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr walker is excellent.. he has been treating me for my diverticulitis attacks. After my last stay in the hospital of 10 days. I saw him ….as a follow up. He was very knowledgeable about my case and informed me of options I had. I would recommend him for any of your GI needs. His staff is courteous, professional and extremely helpful."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was lucky to have received an appt early due to a cancelation. Dr. Walker has a great personality and very knowledgeable. He's just so popular there are wait times for procedures."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was very impressed with Dr. Walker. He is very friendly , yet very professional. He spent more time with me than I have ever had a doctor do on the first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Walker to anyone who needs a good gasterologist. The facility is very nice also. Thank you, Dr. Walker"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My 1st visit with Dr Walker. It was a seamless process. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I am more confident about his ability to perform my procedure now than I was beforehand. I’m sure it will be just as seamless as my office visit."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This was the first time I’ve been to a doctor and felt on rushed. He listen to what I had to say, he was thorough, and he made me feel like we were going to figure out what was going on. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Walker is the most caring and kind dr. He gets to know you and listens to your concern. If you want a Dr who will take the best care of you he is the one. He is so good now my husband goes to him too. We trust him 100%."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Walker was very thorough, kind and interested in helping me."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My husband and I have Dr. Walker as our physician and I always feel well attended by both him and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"From checkin with Nicole to preliminary exam with Kirsten and finally with Dr Walker my experience was the best medical visit by far. All were friendly, professional and helpful with a personality that exceeds the norm. I was treated with respect and explained in detail the prep and process of my procedure. Not often can be said about a medical visit!! Great team!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very happy with him"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is amazing. Very personable, caring… worth waiting if he is running late:)… I can’t say enough wonderful things about him."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Walker was very kind, attentive and he listened to my concerns. He thinks outside the box, listening to your symptoms and does not just assume it may be only one thing. I’d highly recommend him to anyone seeking a GI doctor. His MA and scribe are great too!!!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. George Walker is an amazing doctor. He is extremely thorough and kind. You never feel rushed in his office. He try’s to answer all the questions you have and he asks tons of questions that even you haven’t thought of. He truly cares and wants you to feel better. I definitely recommend him to anyone who is in pain and needs to know why! His assistant Kristen is incredible! When dr. Walker was out of town, I sent her a message about my daughter and the pain she was in. She helped get all the tests ordered from another provider and set us up with an appt. We had all the tests done so when dr. Walker came back, he knew exactly where to start with her treatment. It is hard to find a team like that in the medical field these days!"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"We have been going to Dr Walker for a number of years. He is very professional, very knowledgeable and personable. We feel extremely blessed to have him as our physician. We always recommend if any of our friends or family need a G I doctor to definitely see Dr Walker. He is our doctor but feels like a friend👍"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Walker is there best."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"One of the best Doctors I've ever had knowledgeable an professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"plays the music you like"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Check in process was very fast and efficient ((iPad vs. physical paperwork)) I was taken back to a room early before my scheduled appt time. The M.A. was friendly and personable. My wait time once in a room was brief. Dr. Walker was very nice and did not seem to rush me at all. Validated my concerns. I felt very comfortable talking with him. I would definitely recommend this office."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Love the care I receive from Dr Walker, he is very attentive and professional"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Walker is an excellent Dr period. He will work to find what ails you and get you what you need"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"First visit, took his time, made me feel at ease, knowledgeable as i also did my research prior. Staff also amazing. Thus may be a long journey for me, to be comfortable on first visit is important."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Best Dr and his crew. Anyways helps me understand my medical situation. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from G.&. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor and is so personable with his patients. He always gives the best treatment possible for whatever might be ailing you. Have been going to him for a long time and I wouldn't go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr.George Walker and his staff are ALL very kind, caring and professional. From the front desk to the exam room. I highly recommend them. I would give them 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve read Dr Walker’s many reviews and can gladly say they sum up my opinions of him. So good he came to hospital a while ago and now I can follow up for my health needs with this wonderful Dr."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am fairly new to the area and have been searching for answers to my health issues. I was referred to Dr. Walker and have found both he and the staff are very caring and thorough and he listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Walker is the best with many years of experience. He will take the time to answer all your questions that you come to your appointment with He and his staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstnding customer service, very professional, caring,pleasant, and exlpains everything so you understand, and his recommends are worth a million. Dr. Walker always goes above and beyond. His staff is wonderful, they give you your notes and sets you up with your appts with ease.Highley recommend"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Walker is an excellent listener and provides common sense solutions to your medical needs. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I meet this doctor beginning of 2020. My first impression was vey good. Since than we met few times. I would say Dr George Walker is a great doctor, really taking care about patient, looking for best solutions for your case. I strongly recommend his care to anybody. Also Arizona Digestive Health office in Mesa at 66020 E Arbor Ave staff is very friendly and well organized"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Walker and his staff are very attentive to my condition and my needs. Dr and his staff has always made me feel like I'm a priority while in his office and In his care and they work together to give me back my health. They are the best in the business! Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome doctor. Wonderful with my special needs baby. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Highly Recommend, very helpful and very kind."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Walker treated me as a unique individual not just as another case. He recalls what was said in a prior office visit and ask questions to get at the heart of one's condition and concerns. He took the time to return my phone call in person. He diagnosed a condition not related to his specialty that had not been identified by my primary care doctor. He took the time to call my primary care doctor to discuss his observations."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been patient of Dr.George Walker for many years. Wonderful person, carrying doctor, always have time to listen and talk about the health issues."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor very caring! Excellent polite staff!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Walker is an amazing and thorough specialist who is able to explain diagnoses and procedures in layman terms. I would strongly recommend him and am thrilled with the care I receive."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Walker and his staff-always friendly, kind and with a great sense of humor. Dr Walker really listens and cares about his patients. Have been a patient for years and would not go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Walker is one of the best doctors I have come across. The best G.I I have seen so far he's really good at explaining all options and he really does care doesn't treat you like your some cattle and there just trying to rush you through. He actually takes the time that you want from a doctor. Trust me I'm really picky about my doctors. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Dr.Walker and thank you to all of his great nurse's and staff."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"When treated here always makes me feel comfortable and informed. Wouldn't do a procedure because of another medical issue they came across. Rescheduled the procedure 2 weeks later. To be done in the hospital by Dr Walker. In case there would be an emergency, it would be dealt with there. His call. Better safe than sorry. Would recommend Dr Walker."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Walker is amazing he spends the time with you explaining everything and make sure that the job gets done best customer service in the industry"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Walker has Patience explains everything so you understand. I have had stomach issues since I had surgery in 2002 and Dr Walker is the only Dr I have seen that has helped in sny way. I had Dr Cho until he retired, he was excellent as well. I feel like I'm making progress with these two Dr's and all they have done to help me. I recommend Dr Walker Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve never had a bad experience at this very busy practice, or with the doctor I see. I’ve had office visits, scopes done under anesthesia and have been seen by my doctor, Dr. Walker, in hospital, during an admission at Banner Baywood. He takes the time to explain things and answer questions. He has a warm, humorous bedside manner and a great personality."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doc.Walker,was very friendly and very knowledgeable, and down to earth,"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone in the office was very helpful especially the nurse over insurance claims. She got in touch with our insurance company and straightened out some miss information."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Walker is polite and and very informative. He explained all of my medical options to me and explained the procedures. Dr.Walker is professional, kind and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for your help."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great bedside persona, thorough and professional, cares about each patients health."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr WALKER took the time to patiently answer all questions both my husband and I had. He made us feel as if he had all the time in the day just for me. I've already recommended him to a lady in the nail salon that I go to and she was thrilled to hear the good things I had to say about him. He's terrific!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Walker for many years. He is thorough, kind, and has a very clever bedside manner. Something that I SO very much appreciate is that he explains things in language that I can understand."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit with Dr Walker was a good one. From my point of view he is an excellent doctor and I will definitely return to see him again."

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He really stepped up and got me through the most difficult time my pancreas was totally messed up and the pain extremely painful it took alot to get under control he is a caring physician and I have recommended him to others who also have had a good experience with his care"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Just got my husband home from surgery, Dr walker, is the best, very professional n a very warm caring heart"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Excellent Doctor and a great staff! He tells it like it is. His staff are fantastic and made me feel relaxed and comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Very nice knows doing, good experience."