Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always Professional"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very impressed, she did her homework and came in with a plan. I am a difficult case as many Meds and I Don't get along well. But she nailed it. Very happy. Thanks Dr."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good in providing important help for men’s GI issues and more"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Saperstein takes the time to sit down and talk to his patients. He explains everything in terms someone not in the medical field can understand."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very prompt kind of ice staff. Dr. Dennert was very caring, approachable, and wonderful at explaining my procedure and answering any questions I had."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Visited Dr Faybush’s office on 7/21. The entire staff from the front desk to the back office was very friendly and professional . I would highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great guy. Excellent Doctor. I had two GI doctors before him and suffered with bloating, constipation, difficulty swallowing. No more Thank you doctor Trivedi."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love this clinic and Dr Saperstein is wonderful! He makes the experience a good one even though it is not a fun subject he made me laugh and feel relaxed and comfortable. The staff is efficient and friendly and I am so happy to be patient!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was difficult to get an appointment but I came to know later that their scheduling system was down that day. Doctor Patel is very sincere, knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very good consultation session and colonoscopy with him."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mahagini is a very caring special doctor. I love him. Wish he was a primary care doctor so I wouldn't have to see anyone else! He takes his time and explains everything. I'll say it again - I love him!"