Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"For me and my condition Dr. Singer is the best doctor I could have. I have complete trust in Dr. Singer and his excellent staff."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Foley is a great GI Dr. Ver compassionate and a great bedside manner. I’ve been seeing him for several years now."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is wonderful! He treats everyone so kind and he answers any questions or concerns! I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone! His staff was great too! Everyone in the office was very professional and courteous!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Patel has a great bed side manner and really listened to my concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Doctor Grade is incredible. He has taken care of my gastric issues for over 10 years and every time is a pleasure to see him. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and always listen to your concerns. He takes the time to explain in a very clear manner the diagnosis and the treatment. I highly recommend becoming his patient."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"I’ve only been to see Dr. Abrams once so far but he was fully attentive and listened to my concerns . After struggling with digestive “issues” for so long it was nice to finally have a doctor not dismiss my concerns and so we scheduled further testing. I also like that AZ Digestive Health focuses directly on gut issues and not a crockpot of ailments. Also the office staff and nurse, Jocelyn, were so kind and compassionate. It’s not easy when you don’t feel well and having a team who care is a priority for me"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr Meline and his staff are outstanding! Took great care of me and made the procedure very comfortable. Highly recommend Dr Meline to take care of your digestive health."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Very thorough and very caring"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Verhofsky was delightful. He listened! His manners were impeccable. I feel like I’ve found a doctor who cares!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2018

"In summer of 2017 I had 2 doctors tell me there was nothing wrong with me and I simply had the flu, as my health continued to decline my primary doctor and a friend put me in touch with Dr. Nilay Kavathia. Had I not seen him that summer I may not be writing this review today. Dr. Kavathia not only examined everything possible for his field but also demonstrated a compassion and empathy that will assure you that you are in the right hands. After countless visits to doctor's, hospitals, and surgical centers I am happy to say I am now completely healthy, on no medications, etc. Dr. Kavathia played a huge role in that. He is the best. If you ever read this, thanks doc!"