Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Hutchinson, as always a great and stresses experience. Everyone is very personable and caring! Highly recommend Dr. Hutchinson & his team!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Both my husband and I have gone to Dr. Faybush for our colonoscopies. She is both professional and extremely informative. I have also had other scope procedures done by her. I don’t think I have ever been happier with a gastroenterologist and explanations and a doctor trying to help me as much as I am with Dr. Faybush. I believe that she goes out of her way to help me try to achieve the best health I can have at this time."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Always informative, and yes enjoyable. Dr. Lam Is always straight forward and takes care of your problems and questions on the spot!!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Faybush is very personable & knowledgeable. I’m happy I found her."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr. UMAR is the greatest - very knowledgeable, gentle and kind! When he found nothing major wrong, he himself seemed genuinely relieved! What a good soul!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I've been going to Dr. David for over 25 years. I trust him with my life. I wish I adored my other doctors like I do him. Professional, caring and on time. Great guy"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"Great doctor! Always very knowledgeable and very friendly."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr. Wadas was extremely thorough. I really respect him and feel that I will receive the very best health care. Aldo Lizzul"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr. Mills was truly concerned with my well being. He spent an abundance of time going over my history and concerns. Knowing that my insurance was about to expire, he got me scheduled for a needed procedure the very next day. Not only was he wonderful, the entire staff was friendly and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 23 2020

"I though the phone interview and scheduling went very well and polite. I will get back to you on the office visit. I am back from my visit and all was well and polite. Dr. gave me the time I needed and was very informative. The receptionist is bilingual."