Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Ramkrishna R. Kothur is a gastroenterologist in Sun City, Arizona and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Banner Thunderbird Medical. Dr. Kothur has over 20-years experience in the gastrointestinal field, and one of the things that I really liked about him and his practice, is while he is able to perform procedures in Banner Thunderbird Hospital, he is also able to perform straightforward procedures like my colonoscopy in the surgery and recovery rooms within their offices… I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a great gastrointestinal doctor 👨‍⚕️ to provide relief from digestive disorders, such as stomach pain, ulcers, reflux, constipation and Crohn's disease."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All the staff were professional and very kind. My doctor The best."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent staff and doctor visit. Personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've had Crohns disease for 48 years and have had multiple gastro doctors over the years from moving place to place. I have to say Dr. Stein is the best I've ever had, he's really in a class by himself. If you're looking for a doctor who doesn't just talk about taking care of his patients, but one who really does take care of his patients, Dr Stein is is the one you're looking for. I can't recommend him enough (and I do recommend him every chance I get). Thank you, Dr. Stein for looking after me so I can do all the things I love doing!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Appointment was easily made, and I was seen by Dr. Levy in a timely manner. He was professional and cared about my health issues, and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Stein for several years. He is always very interested in finding out everything we have to say regarding the reason for our visit. This is the kind of doctor people are looking for, he listens intently to all you have to say."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you Dr. Meline and your excellent staff. My most recent procedure @ Scottsdale Endoscopy Center went great! Everyone was caring, helpful and efficient. The sedation was spot on and I was up & out in an hour and a 1/2. " See you on the dark side of the moon" in 3 years. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Meline and his staff @ Scottsdale Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Craig Stein is a wonderful gastroenterologist and listens to your problems. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Umar and his assistant are amazing! They really listen to your needs and you do not feel rushed. I will be getting my colonoscopy from Dr Umar soon and I have every confidence. I have already recommend him to all my friends. Who would think you could rave about a gastroenterologist…but I am!🤗"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always very attentive and responsive. He really takes time with each patient."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yalam has been my GI doctor for the past four years. I find him competent and professional. He listens to my medical complaints and comes up with a correct treatment plan. His office staff is also efficient and friendly."