Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Gulinson and his staff is amazing! They care about their patients and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is very polite doctor. He has time to talk to you before the procedure and after."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor from A-Z. Super impressed"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He’s the best there is trust him with my life."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Sumir Patel is a knowledgeable and caring doctor who has a good bedside manner. I've been going to see him for my G.I. related issues for over a decade. I have recommended him and his practice multiple times."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson and the staff at Arizona Digestive Health were great. I would definitely recommend them for your health care needs."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always easy to get an appointment, doctor Drewitz provides excellent care and actually calls you back. Great office staff."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really appreciate a well run and caring medical practice. Dr Patel and his staff and the surgical team at Scottsdale Endoscopy Center are a great blend of modern technological efficiency and old school “bed side manner”. Candace did an excellent job of coordinating all the various touch points from the initial teledoc screening appointment with Dr Patel to the procedure itself. Dr Patel did a great job of both calming me before the procedure with light hearted banter and explaining how the procedure went afterwards. All in all, this was a top shelf experience from start to finish."

4.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The only reason I rated them a 4 is because I just started going to them. The care and service I have received so far has been great."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I refuse to rate this doctor low because of his choice of office staff - which are, as the reviews read - HORRIBLY rude and condescending. Dr. Gelzayd is the BEST. If you want the BEST, suck up the treatment from the office staff! They aren't working on you! He is gentle, thorough, and explains EVERYTHING in terms YOU understand. I'm sorry his rating is low, because it absolutely does NOT reflect the quality of care this outstanding physician provides. I wish his office staff would reflect HIM, but it doesn't. :( Many times I wanted to ask him why he insists on retaining rude personalle, but didn't. I truly wish he would rethink that."