Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"I visited Arizona, and had some medical issues and needed to see a gastro doctor and the office and specifically Dr. Patel was kind enough to fit me into his schedule and since he was highly recommended, I was very happy to be able to receive feedback from him. It was a very good experience with the staff and the doctor."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"The 21st of March,the 1st time I met Dr.Patel i was impressed by him.He is a professional & tuustworthy."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Sumir M Patel, is a very caring, very nice and really cares about your health. I have been to go see Dr. Patel for years now, I would even think of going to see anyone else! He tell you right up front what he is going to do and explains everything to you. I'm so thankful to him for being so thorough with exam, he found something that needed to be removed. He is a very patience man and I'm thankful for him and his knowledge of his field. I love their office! So beautiful ! Thank you Dr. Patel for everything. YOUR THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"No issues at all. The whole experience was flawless"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great service from Dr. Sumir and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very pleasant office visit"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very well taken care of."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Absolutely beautiful office with an amazing staff......Dr Patel is very kind and shows he really cares....great office and absolutely great Doctor....thank you larry and faye Garcia"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Patel has been my gastro for years. I have always appreciated that he spends time to answer all my questions and I never feel rushed out of his office like some medical providers. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"My experience with Dr Patel is always pleasant, comfortable, informative and the best! I highly recommend Dr Patel for anyone seeking a gastroenterologist!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr Patel takes his time with you. Asks questions. I liked him."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"The staff was friendly, informative, and helpful. I love the new building."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"At last - a very knowledgeable GI physician, who is respectful and empathic. I could not be happier!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr Pate is by far the best GI doctor I have seen and let me tell you I have seen several. I think he knows what he is doing. His bed side manner is wonderful"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I was seen in a timely manner ans everyone was very kind and courteous. I was made to feel that I mattered as a person not just a number"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I’ve been going to Dr. Patel for years and feel that he’s the kindest man, excellent doctor and really listens to his patients!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I am a returning patient of Dr. Patels. Saw him starting about 2011. Had to leave about 2015 due to insurance change and wasn’t happy. I finally got to return to Dr. Patels care 2/2024 with another insurance change. He is an awesome GI doctor. I know as I had 10 yrs of dealing with others in between. So I am thrilled to be back in his care."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Patel listened well and was kind. He was patient and thorough in seeking to understand my health concerns. I definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The staff are friendly and helpful. This is the place to go if you need help."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"You should feel very comfortable with this doctor and office Everyone is extremely helpful and very kind no worries to go to this doctor."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Highly competent and attentive doctor; will spend time to talk with, address all your concerns, and provide explanations."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Dr. Sumir Patel He is good Dr. He is my husband dr. too."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The procedure was done in a professional and caring environment. The staff was personal, caring and competent. It was all accomplished in a timely and capable manner. I have apparently aged out of the necessity of having this procedure in the future. One of the best aspects of aging!."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Dr Patel is an excellent doctor , he is a good listener, he is respectful and trustworthy. He takes excellent care of he's patients. The secretary she is respectful, and always ready to help and explain the process. Thank you for the excellent care, I do appreciate everyone at Dr Patel office. Thank you and GOD bless you all."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very professional. Right on time. Clear followup on next business day."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Easy to communicate with Dr. Patel he is Attentive to my issues and concerns."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Start to finish they are friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Patel is thorough, methodical, professional, kind and compassionate, I was very pleased with his caring bed-side manner and I felt completely comfortable. He is a five-star physician-no doubt! Colonoscopies are a pain, but I know I’m in excellent hands with Dr. Patel!"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Felt very comfortable with Dr Patel and felt he took his time to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"He is a wonderful doctor and very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr Patel was thorough and helped me understand the information and procedure I was going to have. The visit was professional and friendly."

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I love Dr Sumir Patel. He is very professional and very smart, yet he's never talked down to me. I appreciate his thoroughness and dedication to what's best for me as his patient."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Patel was great! He took his time and really listened to me. He asked a lot of questions to try to identify exactly what was causing my symptoms. Ultimately, I feel good about the care I received."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Everything and the personnel was professional. The procedure was very thorough and easy."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"The team here are professional and courteous and the office is clean"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Excellent..the doctor is excellent AND the staff is Excellent"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Everyone was so nice and caring. No delays either. My procedure was scheduled and started right on time. And the next day I received a phone call checking on me."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. Patel. He is thorough and thoughtful in his approach to helping me with my GI issues."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Professional and friendly review of my symptoms. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"A visit with Dr Patel is always informative and helpful in treating my chronic conditions. He has the best engaging manner of any physician I have worked with and I always get good advice, comfort, and strategies for improvement."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr. Patel was very attentive and caring during my appointment. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"First visit. Positive impression."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Patel is an excellent Dr"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Everyone was very professional and very efficient. I didn't know what to expect because it was my first time. When I tell you, I was in and out. No problems. Dr Sumir Patel was awesome. Pleasant and easy to work with. I also admire that Dr Sumir came in and made sure that I was good after the procedure. I give everyone there 2 thumbs 👍🏽 up."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Extremely caring and professional doctor. He has a calm and pleasant demeanor. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Patel was kind and very knowledgeable. The office Staff was efficient and friendly. I am very happy that I was referred to Dr. Patel by my Primary Care MD."

4.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"My experience with Dr Patel was very friendly and professional, I felt very comfortable talking to him, he asked me questions and he seemed to be concerned about my well-being which made me feel very comfortable"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr Patel was friendly and described the results after the procedure. The staff was pleasant"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Patel is a lovely man. He is professional, kind and patient centered. Most importantly he is caring. I feel as though I am.in goid hands with him. Thank you, Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Patel was very personable, knowledgeable, and very professional. I instantly felt comfortable with his explanation of what I should expect during my treatment.I am glad he is my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Had a very good experience. Very professional."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Staff was efficient"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Patel was great he listened to my concerns and was very helpful and understanding as this was my first visit to a gastroenterologist. Will definitely recommend this office and the wait time wasn’t too long also"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Patel is outstanding. Shook our hands and introduced himself. Was obviously very knowledgeable, but more importantly, he took the time to listen and ask questions."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Patel is great. Very knowledgeable, connected to his patients long-term care, great personality."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Excellent care. Would recommend to anyone needing their care."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr Patel and his staff are amazing. Very personable, genuine and kind. I always know I’m being well taken care of medically. Dr Patel is wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Patel was very thorough and detail oriented. It was my first colonoscopy so there were some initial reservations, but the overall experience couldnt have gone any more smooth. There was nothing to it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I always feel safe , Comfortable and confident under Dr Patel ‘s care !"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Patel and his staff do an excellent job with scheduling, preparation for surgery and performing the procedure. Have had very good experience when I’ve had a colonoscopy each time. Well done! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr Patel is always so kind and takes time to discuss any issues or questions you might have."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Patel is excellent! He has an unrushed, friendly, calm and easy to talk with manner. Was able to discuss concerns and ask questions. Explanations were easy to follow and understand. Greatful I found him - and his office staff is great as well."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Very easy procedure! Everyone was ultra-professional and courteous!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very helpful."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"He took his time and listened . I walked out with a few things I can do now, we will do later and to research. I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Absolutely great experience. From the time we walked in the door thru the thorough and pleasant visit with Dr. Patel, the entire visit was excellent. Would recommend this doctor and his staff to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent experience for me, timing was right on, no bad after effects."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr Patel was very sincere and knowledgeable and I trust him even after our first meeting..."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Already"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Patel is very professional, personable, and easy to understand. I appreciated his explanations and taking the time to discuss issues with me (he did not try to rush through at all). I would recommend him for all GI issues."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Patel was very nice. Listen to my concerns, asked questions and gave good advice and I felt very comfortable with him. I did not feel rushed. He has a terrific bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Patel is great! Really helped me"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great service."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr Patel is extremely knowledgeable & welcoming."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everyone was very professional and very kind."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Quick to get an appointment. Dr Patel listened and asked many questions to determine best treatment. Debra-responds to portal messages quickly."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Patel CARES."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Great doctor- very thorough and very caring. He knows what he's doing and is knowledgable. Staff is also great."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The Doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful. When I left my apartment, I felt informed and protected. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent experience … positive, upbeat, helpful, efficient team from front desk check-in to the last nurse that assisted me out and into my waiting car. Dr Patel as always is calm and patiently available for questions. If only all medical interactions could be of this caliber."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Patel and his office staff are always friendly and fun to talk with."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Great staff. They make you comfortable and are there with you for any reason. Best Dr. in AZ."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr.Patel was amazing! He attended to all my needs with no judgment. I felt very comfortable and supported. 10/10 recommend and wish I found him sooner!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very efficient office staff, Dr. Patel was very thorough and kind."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Patel has always been very professional and personable. I appreciate his expertise and recommendations he’s given."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Great experience. The staff was professional and kind."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Very nice experience with positive results."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Patel has been my doctor for years. He is a really good doctor. He takes the time to listen to his patients and provides thoughtful guidance to help manage his patients health issues. I highly recommend Dr. Patel for any GI related issues."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. SUMIR PATEL is very kind, patient, understanding, and helpful. He took the time listen to my concerns and has a thorough understanding of my illness."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Wonderful office experience! I was late, they let me be seen. Dr. Patel spent all the time I needed to discuss my plan and answer my questions."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr Patel was very pleasant and listened to me , that’s all i need from a DR. Would recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr. Patel has been my tummy doctor for years and really takes the time to listen, really listen and treat you accordingly. I had an endoscopy and colonoscopy procedure. Dr. Patel visited me before the procedure to complete a short exam and answer any questions I had. It really put me at ease. He also came after and let me know how it went and any after care instructions. Thank you Dr. Patel and team for your always excellent care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Everything moved along quickly and my procedure was right on time. Everyone was friendly and efficient. The doctor explained the results and recommendations in detail afterwards."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Staff was warm, inviting and generally awesome. Doctor Patel very nice and professional as my primary care doctor said he would be. My family has been involved with this clinic on and off since the 1970s. Would recommend them to all."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Very good and attentive service! Highly recommended to all my friends."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I had a procedure done by Dr Patel. I absolutely recommend Dr Patel. I actually have been treated by Laurie Peterson, she works with Dr Patel.I love her! The entire staff are extremely nice. Thank you, Dr Patel, Laurie, Jessica, Tany ( sorry if I misspelled), Megan, Benjamin, the anesthesiologist and the nurse that had helped with the procedure. You guys are awesome! Thank you to Joanne too. She works on the scheduling and is very patient and nice."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very clear explanation, didn't talk down to me, made me feel reassured. Felt safe and cared for in this office."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Patel was amazing. He was so easy to talk to and really listened to me. I would recommend him to anyone with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Impressed with 1st visit. Prompt, and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"There is not much to say about a hold group of very nice people. Make you feel at ease. I would recommend this facility to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"I love everything about this practice. I have been seeing Dr. Samir Patel for years...and he has guided me through many different GI issues with great patience and compassion. He truly listens to his patients and promptly orders diagnostic tests. His front desk people are cheery and super personable. I was able to get quick action through the patient portal for an RX refill and asap appointment for a bad flare of symptoms. The facility is new and sparkling. Absolute kudos and praise for everyone there."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr. Patel was wonderful. He answered all my questions and saw me before and after my procedure. Everyone was so nice and their bedside manner was top tier! Thank you for making my experience so easy! You guys are the best!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr Patel is amazing! Smart, friendly and professional ! He always goes above and beyond. I usually ask him about other issues I have beyond my acid reflux and he advises me or suggests other specialists for my issue. He truly is a knowledgeable doctor and I highly recommend him for your medical needs!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"I am very impressed by this facility! It is a remarkably efficient operation! All of its staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! Thank you for your health care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"I am so happy with Dr. Patel's office and Dr. Patel himself. He listen to me and came up with a plan to help me. I am very grateful that I found Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Awesome doctor and very empathetic to all cobcerns"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very caring, no question is to small. Explains everything well."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Kind, thorough, knowledgeable, efficient, clean, and good infection control. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr Patel always takes the time to listen and address all my concerns. Awesome care. Thank you Dr Patel."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Everyone was very helpful and kind yet very professional, making the whole process of testing comfortable and less intimidating."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Patel and staff were very helpful. Dr Patel took his time to explain everything before and after my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"From my first visit meeting with Dr. Sumir to my recent one June 29th, 2023 I've been impressed by the friendliness and kindness of all the staff in person and over telephone calls. The office calls on reminders of appointments and also during pre and post procedures, they do ask if there's any questions, concerns or issues. They are a very professional place and I would recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Patel is a very thorough, compassionate and professional Doctor. I’ve seen him for several years and will not ever go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"The girls at the desk were very helpful in getting checked in. The nurses and everyone involved with my procedure were friendly, helpful. Dr Patel, is great and one of my favorite Dr's."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Patel and his staff are extremely efficient and thorough. I highly recommend him and AZ Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"I am glad that I am a patient here. Dr. Patel truly cares about his patients and you can tell that he is genuine."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Great doctor and wonderfully supportive staff. No mistake."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"My appointment with Dr Patel was at the end of the day. I was concerned it would be shortened. Dr Patel was wonderful, he was patient anda he listened with intent. My situation is complex and he took the time with me to set a plan into action. Though it will take some time to figure things out, I know I have the right Doctor with the best skills with a solid plan going forward. I am very pleased!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr Patel is always willing to listen to my concerns. Professional while making the appt. time feel personal"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"I had a good experience with Dr Patel. He cares and is concerned about my health. Took his time. Communication was great! I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. PATEL, was excellent. He was informative and friendly. Both of my procedures went without any complications. My next visit will be in 5 yrs. No complaints."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"He takes his time with you and explains everything."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Patel is an incredible doctor with excellent bedside manners. He listens and truly makes every effort to get to the bottom of tricky cases. I appreciate him so much and look forward to feeling better now that I have such a great doctor on my side. I’m so thankful a friend of mine referred me to him!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very compassionate, thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Patel is very professional and really listened to everything I said. He also gave me several suggestions for some relief until further testing can be completed."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Patel has been my gastroenterologist for the last few years. He's always been very thorough and listens to and answers my questions. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Met with Dr.Patel, I was a nervous wreck, when I left his office I felt like I lifted a ton of bricks. He explained the 2 procedures answered all our questions. Very knowledge Dr. Had the procedures done today, looking forward to seeing him again for results and to thank him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been going to Dr Patel for at least 10+ years for my GI needs from EGD’s to Colonoscopy’s.. I’ve always been well taken of and been made to feel comfortable. Him and his staff are kind and caring. I’m so glad I was referred to him years ago!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I've been seeing Dr Patel since 2002 for my Crohn's. He's always engaging and I feel genuinely interested in what's going on in my life beyond my role as a patient. I briefly confused another doctor in the practice who's retiring with Dr Patel and nearly panicked thinking I would have to find someone else. Thankfully, it was my err and he's going to be around for awhile. I highly recommend Dr Patel to anyone who has any GI issues. Ron Nielsen"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was great, from the reception personnel, the Drs, and nurses. I would recommend the facility as well as the doctors to everyone."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Patel addressed all of my concerns and I can highly recommend him Thank you Dr Patel"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. S. Patel asked all the right probing questions and was able rule out the cause of my anemia in the course of a few minutes. I guess I have been going to the wrong Doctors. I feel optimistic now."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Patel was very personable. The facility has great staff and was extremely clean. I highly recommend Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Professional staff and physicians."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Patel is a wonderful doctor, caring and never gives up on me when trying to find answers and solutions to my problems. I would recommend him to anyone with GI issues."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"From the time I walked in everyone was personable and friendly. They checked me in right away and took me back early. Janet was awesome and cared. Dr. Sumir Patel came in ahead of schedule and was very nice. He listed attentively. He asked the right questions and really cared. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Patel Very nice and patient. I would 100% recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Patel is a very knowledgeable provider, he listened to all my concerns and issued medications and diagnostic testing at my first visit, I highly recommend Dr Patel and this facility."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been using Doctor Patel for 25yrs and it’s always been professional."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Best doctor and staff ever! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my rear!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The entire staff was respectful and kind. Dr Patel patiently answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with him and the staff. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Patel is knowledgeable, patient and explains everything including a treatment plan going forward.He gives a very sick patient hope, as well as great medical care. I definitely recommend him and give him 10 stars out of 10!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I switched my GI doctor to Dr Patel and so glad I did. Very knowledgeable, thorough and tends to your every need."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Patel is top notch in every respect. I have been to 3 Gastro MD’s in the last 10 years and they do not hold a candle to Dr Patel!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy preformed by Dr. Patel and staff that did a great job. Originally it was scheduled for last month but for a complication we to reschedule if we tried and had to stop my insurance would be charged. I am thankful for that. Not only is Dr. Patel to be commended for his professionalism but his caring for his patients as well as his great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Patel and his staff were Great !!! I highly recommend Dr Patel."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is the best gastrointestinal dr. I travel 1 hour 1 way to see him because he is an amazing dr. He pays attention to details and he "listens" to me. Ty Dr Patel"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Patel is very thorough, knowledgeable, and unhurried. These qualities serve to make the patient comfortable and confident with the diagnosis and the doctor's recommends."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The Doctor explained everything to me,told me what I needed to have done,and had a great personality!!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have become a patient of Sumir Patel, beginning 3 years ago when he discovered, via EGD, the persistent burning in my chest and stomach was advanced esophageal cancer. His attentive, compassionate and professional attitude was helpful then. He directed me to the best treatment available. And with his “family friend” personality, through another EDG just last week, he was able to report the miracle of No Sign of Disease. Dr Patel’s service and training have been invaluable to me personally."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He was very professional, courteous, and excellent at what he does. He is also flexible and punctual!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great and very efficient."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is a great Doctor. My husband and I both have used him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is a very kind doctor who listens to you and your concerns. He takes the time to diagnose and discuss your medical issues with you."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Patel, was great. The front desk staff was kind and courteous. I didn’t have to wait very long to go back to the room. His Medical Assistant was so kind. Dr. Patel has a wonderful bedside manner and answered all of my questions. I recommended him to my sister as well."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I found Dr. Patel to be very knowledgeable and caring. He seems to be genuinely interested in the well being of his patients. My wife and I feel like we are in good hands."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Patel has a very good bedside manner easy to talk to and listens to what you have to say. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Patel has always provided efficient and courteous care. If you're looking for a GI doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Sumir Patel and the folks in his practice."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Process was efficient and smooth. Had multiple opportunities to ask questions of the prep nurses, nurse anesthetists, and Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sumir Patel was very patient, listened, personable, and helpful understanding my concerns. Definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sumir Patel listened to me thoroughly and completed an excellent history to assist in diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Patel"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience. Such an easy process from start to finish. Thank you so much for everything!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I got an appointment quickly and Dr. Patel was fantastic. He knows what he is doing and knows how to explain it to a patient in an understandable way. When he found out what was wrong he was able to send in any needed medications the very same day."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This will be my 4th procedure with this group over the past 12 years. I trust them."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Patel is great. He got me back to being healthy!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is very caring and has a great bed side manner."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Answers all questions completely informed about procedure very friendly so are his people"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Patel and the people at the surgery center are wonderful. Pleasant caring and made the experience much less difficult."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Patel is a great Dr. Excellent bedside manners and explains all procedures and outcomes. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is a compassionate and caring medical professional who will listen and empathize with his patients. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"First Dr to truly listen to my chronic issues and want to help me with them. I had a very pleasant experience with Dr Patel, would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. The process is super streamlined."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Sumir Patel is caring and involved with your complete health care. As my journey started this year and required his services, the procedures he performed he did with great care. And then the requirement of further procedures required other Doctors, he guided me to the best of the best. Thank You Dr Patel, for your caring and attention."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is an Excellent , caring Doctor.He gave me the care I needed.... Recommend him 100 %!!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Patel explained the procedure with calm assuredness which gave me a sense of comfort and confidence."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Really enjoyed the visit, their whole staff was wonderful and full of information! Dr. Patel was terrific, made Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable and was genuinely concerned. I would highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Definitely a good experience. I've been going to Dr patel for 15 years and he is still a personal dr. He listens to what you say and takes care of any problems you have. Always makes me feel that hes there for you not just your money. A great doctor I recommend him for your health problems."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good experience. Very thorough with exam, instructions and follow up."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Sumir Patel is an amazing Doctor who cares about his patients. I can'tsay enough about him. I strongly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very personable and is a great doctor who I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is amazing. Very knowledgeable and screening procedure was completed very smoothly with no issues. I would highly recommend to anyone including my family."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"From the check-in desk to being escorted, by the physician, to the check-out desk, this is by far the most helpful and friendly medical office I've ever had the pleasure to receive care. Dr. Patel is very thorough in his exam as well as taking the time to make sure you understand his findings. I would recommend Dr. Sumir Patel to family, or friend, for excellent gastrointestinal treatment."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Sumir Patel, was positive. I appreciate his ability to communicate thoroughly and his attention to listen and to explain was with great effort. It put me at ease as a patient. This is what I hope to achieve with all medical professionals."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Sumir Patel is a knowledgeable and caring doctor who has a good bedside manner. I've been going to see him for my G.I. related issues for over a decade. I have recommended him and his practice multiple times."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Patel and his staff are so caring they treat you with utmost respect and focus on issues that might effect your overall well being . I can't say enough about their guidance and support"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable. He cares for his patient. His treatment plan is very good."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor! Thorough, caring, you don't feel rushed, professional in every aspect, answers all questions."

5.0