Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Great service and wonderful people!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Very personable and professional. Experience was smooth and trouble free."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Arizona Digestive Health’s office staff are very responsive and helpful. Dr. Grade is quite good at his practice, and has an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Grade has been my gastroenterologist for many years in the control and treatment of my ulcerative colitis, and I hope that continues for as long as I need him. I strongly value not only his expertise, but also how well he shares options and his reasoning in arriving at a suggested course of action. He is also warm and friendly and definitely a heck of a nice guy, qualities I have not often found in an accomplished professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr Andrew Grade has been my gastro dr for the past 6 years. I was impressed with him the first time I met him in the hospital. He has a wonderful bedside manner, takes his time and answers all your questions, very professional and intelligent in his field. He's a top notch Dr. I have had a couple upper and lower GI procedures with no complications. His nurse follows up after your procedure to see how you are doing. His office staff is awesome as well. I would highly recommend Dr Grade."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I came in to see Dr. Grade during a severe flare-up of my IBS, but was scared it could be something worse. He listened to all my concerns compassionately, took my symptoms seriously, and made me feel like a valued patient. I wasn't rushed or dismissed as many doctors can and do. I really felt cared for and knowing my financial hardships, he started slow with treatment and tests based on my affordability, eased my worries, and assured me I was in good hands, and set up a follow-up appointment to see if my symptoms had improved. I came to him because he is also my Mom's GI specialist and has taken good care of her, and it was great to know that he consistently offers the same care, compassion, and communication. I also feel his office staff upholds the same values and takes care of the patients' needs and concerns consistently from start to finish."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr Grade has been my Gastroenterologist for 17 years. I'm very pleased to have him as my doctor, and have recommended him to many friends and associates over those years."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Grade for many years. He is always very friendly and upbeat. He truely cares about his patients and their health. He's always easy to talk to and through with his thoughts to get results to make his patients feel better. He does not hesitate to refer to other physicians and works closely with them. I would not hesitate to refer him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"My visit was very pleasant they weren’t too late and when I went in the doctor was wonderful and explain everything I needed and they set up any cash I need it so it was all together very good visit"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"A very professional place to have your teeth taken care of."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"Dr. Grade is a great physician. He is kind and personable and always takes time to answer questions. I have never waited long to be seen."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Great caring doctor"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have full confidence in Dr Grade skill and medical attention! Professional and yet personable. He takes time to talk you as a person and just not a number. His office staff are friendly and provide great customer service. I highly recommend his service to anyone. Thank you Dr Grade !"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"Very kind and good bedside manner, I felt very comfortable Dr. Grade; he’s very qualified and I’ll continue to see him!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"If you are in need of a GI doctor I strongly suggest Dr. Andrew Grade. He has been my doctor over 20 years and is doctor to my family members. I have received outstanding care from him and have referred many friends to him, all who have been thrilled with his skills and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Grade for about 20 years, he is caring and knowledgeable. The types of procedures he does are my least favorite but his calm demeanor and attitude make everything seem okay."

5.0 Review from K.2. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr Grade is very thorough and communicates well with his patient."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Have been a patient of Dr. Grade six years. He’s thorough, professional, and always explains everything. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 06 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Grade. He is kind and professional and follows through with your care."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Grade is amazing! He is patient, great with communication and answering all of your questions. GI issues can be very scary and he has been helping me through it! If you are looking g for a GI doctor, he is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Grade for about 20 years I like him as my doctor I think he does an awesome job, I like amazing doctor and I trust him and what he says"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Grade very highly he really cares about his patients he want the best for them he doesn't give up on them he wants them to be healthy"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Grade is an excellent gastroenterologist. He has a great rapport with his patients, providing a diagnosis that is easy to follow . Dr. Grade does not keep patients waiting and is always very prompt for his patients appointments."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Dr. Grade Has only been my doctor for a short period but it feels like I've known him for a lot longer. He is such a caring man and can easily establish a perfect doctor-patient relationship. He is very easy to talk to which made me feel comfortable when he diagnosed my symptoms. Dr. Grade has always gone above and beyond when treatment is involved. Because of these great traits, I feel like he saved my life. Thank You so much Dr. Grade and God Bless you 🙏."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"I’ve been coming to Dr. Grade’s at his office in Queen Creek for 10 plus years. He is a great doctor I have referred some of my friends to him and they also like the personal care that they received from him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"If anyone needs to see this Doctor, I recommend him. He is very good and he cares not like others that treat you like a number and sends you on your way .He is upfront with you . I could go on and on but I won't, just give him a try and you will see what I said."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr Grade and his office team are very professional and thorough. We have been going to Dr Grade for the last twenty years and find him thoughtful compassionate and caring of our needs. We feel very confident leaving our Internal care in his very capable hands as he is genuinely concerned for our comfort at all times. From our experience we highly recommend Dr Grade and his Services."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Doctor Grade is incredible. He has taken care of my gastric issues for over 10 years and every time is a pleasure to see him. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and always listen to your concerns. He takes the time to explain in a very clear manner the diagnosis and the treatment. I highly recommend becoming his patient."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Grade is very personable and does truly care about your health and well-being. One of the best doctors I have had. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Grade for several years now for Gastroenterology.He is always very helpful in explaining things and listening to my concerns and taking action. He is very easy to speak with and his staff is always very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Grade."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Grade for almost 20 years. My husband recommended Dr Grade to me when I was having gastrointestinal issues. My husband knew that Dr Grade would have a calming and understand way of dealing with my issues. I am so grateful to have Dr Grade as my doctor. He is a compassionate and very understanding doctor. I would highly recommend Dr Grade to anyone who has gastrointestinal issues. Dr Grade will listen to your concerns and tell you about all your options. He will make you feel like he will be with you through any treatment he recommends. And if you are a “nervous nelly”😂like I am, then dr Grade is the doctor for you."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr Grade gave me excellent care. His staff was professional but personal as well. I would recommend them"

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"I have always enjoyed the interaction with Dr. Grade. He's a thorough professional in his approach."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"I have been under Dr Grade for ten years. I was very sick and he save my life. He is a great Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"I found Dr Grade a caring and personable physician. He demonstrated a knowledgeable and experienced background. I feel very comfortable leaving myself in his care. His office also has attentive staffing as well."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"I have recommended Dr. Andrew Grade to friends and family and they agree he’s awesome. He’s been my trusted specialist for many years."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Grade for over 20 years. He has always attended to my healthcare in a proactive manner. His professionalism and expertise is superior. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr Grade and his staff truly care about their patients. From the cheerful front office staff through to the thoroughness and knowledge of Dr Grade. I’ve been his patient for over 13 years!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"Dr. Grade has been extremely attentive to my digestive health and helping me figure out what pain I have been in and trying to make it better. He is very informative and making an action plan moving forward to help me feel the best I can and fix the issues I have! I am great full that he has helped me so much! Looking forward to better health."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr Grade was caring and professional. He provided verbal and written explanations of the tests with supporting pictures."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Grade for several years now. He is always very friendly and takes his time explaining what is going on with my health. He is never hesitant in sending me to a specialist if I need one. I really enjoy his office staff especially Judy. She has always been quite helpful."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Thank you Dr. Grade!! Finally getting answers after years of issues. Understanding, caring, personable."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"I have had a number of procedures performed by Dr. Andrew Grade over the last decade. He always explained what to expect and then also took the time to explain what he saw. His bedside manners are fantastic. He always make you feel comfortable and always demonstrates his caring attitude."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 10 2021

"I've been visiting Dr Grade for 8 years and he solved a major issue after my first procedure. He is top notch and I won't see anyone else and that comes from a person who worked in an endoscopy center for 15 years!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2020

"I’ve been going to Dr. Grade for about a decade now. He is personable, knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner. I trust him to take care of my family, and I recommend him to anyone looking for a GI."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jul 18 2019

"Great Dr who actually listens and tries to find good solutions."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 19 2018

"I have been seeing Dr. Grade for over 5 years. I credit him with saving my life. I feel the review regarding calling for “2nd Opinion” as unfair and has nothing to do with Dr. Grade himself. He is part of a group, Arizona Digestive. Whomever answered the phone does not even work in the office where Grade resides. Perhaps they needed a referral? With that said, I gladly drive all the way to Queen Creek to see Grade. This review is about DR. GRADE. When he first started treating me, I had rapidly lost 40 lbs in one year, 50 total, with no effort. I was terrified. Dr. Grade approaches his patients as a “whole entity”, not just with his specialty in mind. He was Uber responsible; sending me to an oncologist, getting me into Mayo for specialized tests, ordering all the right tests, all the while LISTENING and believing me that I felt I had an autoimmune disease, not just Gastroparesis. Because of him, his willingness to support non-FDA approaches (Botox treatments on my stomach, writing a prescription for Motilium which I get overseas and HELPS my stomach to digest, getting me neuro, colonic, pelvic floor function tests, making sure I have a cardiologist, etc) he has literally “saved” me. I have my diagnoses, treatments, and can live with some quality of life. He CARES. And because of him,we have connected many dots as to what is going on with my body as a whole, and I ended up with Dysautonomia as well (which I would have never known had he not gotten me into Mayo for tests)—huge connection with Dysautonomia & gastro paralysis!! most doctors wouldn’t listen or work that hard to get answers. I’ve been able to avoid a feeding tube, and gain weight. Dr. Grade is, without hesitation the best doctor I have ever encountered. And that is saying a lot coming from someone who worked in the medical field with MANY doctors (me). He treats the patient, not just the symptom. He has been voted one of the best gastroenterologists in the COUNTRY. And, he deserves it. I’m LUCKY."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2017

"Through, patiently listens and explains."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2014

"Dr. Grade is an amazing doctor. A specialist who knows his practice. Sandi and Veronica (staff) were very helpful in billing."