Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Arizona Digestive Health

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"I Agree with most everyone !! He is a Nice & Extremely Qualified Doctor !! My wife found him at Baywood ER that is how we met & i had both ends done today…… The 5 yr check up …I Got a A OK …. I hate this in the past !! But I have a much different opinion Today !! Thanks Doc !!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"This Dr. Is very compassionate ,direct, and to the point. He knows the questions to ask me in order to give me the help and recovery I needed , He has a fantastic sense of humor and really cares about his patients I am doing much better and yes I highly recommend him he doesn't do anything unnecessary Thank you Dr."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"I really love everyone here! Dr. Yanish is SO kind and caring and doesn’t just rush through appointments. He, the nurses, and Corinne have been helpful and friendly!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"I had the dreaded colonoscopy done today at this location and I have to say, this was the best experience I have ever had(medically speaking) everyone was so comforting, nice and professional, I was so freaked out, and they all treated me so lovely! If you need a great GI, Dr Nolan is great!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Great service and wonderful people!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Very informative."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dr. Lam has a great bedside manner. She is thorough in her exams AND she explains everything in terms a non- medical person would understand. I have been to several GI doctors and she surpasses all of them. Thank you Dr. Lam."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dr Patel is great. He got me back to being healthy!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2022

"I saw Dr. Stein today as a new patient with Ulcerative Colitis. He was very kind, supportive, and answered every single one of my questions without running out of the room. I feel very positive about his care and actually feel somewhat hopeful about getting my condition under control for the first time."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"Dr. Chokshi heard what I had to say and has been taking very good care to do what is needed to help me get better. I would recommend him in a heart beat. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"A wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. I'll try to keep as my primary doctor as long as I am in this area"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"My wife and I have going to Dr. Lam for several years now and she and her staff are very good and have helped us through many medical situations. A+ from us!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr Shaughnessy treated my special needs adult son like a regular patient. He acknowledged him and listened to him .. didn’t mind when my son got excited . He made my son feel very comfortable which made for a great 1st visit. My oldest son who came along was also impressed by Dr. S . Was very happy to see how he interacted with his brother and that he listened instead of telling us what he thought was the issue. He was also very impressed with how he treated his brother. We are very very happy with Dr. S and his office ."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Wadas is one of the most caring Doctors I have. He goes above and beyond to help his patients & truly cares about their well being. Strives to get to the root of the problem. Very few doctors call their patients, this doctor does! One of the best in my opinion!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I am pleased to share very positive, pre-procedure appointment experience I recently had with Dr. Chokshi. I believe he offers a genuine bedside manner that elevates the doctor-patient relationship and he provides trustworthy medical knowledge and expertise in understandable layman’s terms. I conveyed these same thoughts to my wife on returning from this appointment."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Yanish was very kind, informative and he had a comforting smile that truly put my mind at ease before my procedure and after. Thanks Dr. Yanish for your soothing bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great Doctors very caring staff"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Good first-time visit, via telehealth at my request. Dr. Chokshi listened patiently about my background and gave advice clearly. Dr. Chokshi is well worth seeing"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I've been seen by Dr. Shaughnessy for over 10 years, only Dr. I have been with for that long, would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"My experience with Dr Brenda Dennert was so easy and comfortable. Considering this was my first colonoscopy, Dr Dennert and the facility made the procedure very comfortable. I’ve recommended Dr Dennert to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Wonderful doctor and very sweet too!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"My recent procedure at the endoscopy center was handled in a calm and soothing manner. Dr Lam and her staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Stein was very informative about the procedure I am to receive. I felt a calmness about him and he seemed to be helpful with any questions I had."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Kavathia and staff are wonderful. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Doctor informed about my upcoming procedure and made me very comfortable about it and Dr. Hutchinson."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I was very pleased with my interaction with Dr. Nguyenduc recently. My appointments were on time and very professional. Dr. Nguyenduc listened to my symptoms and was very thorough finding a diagnosis for me. Furthermore he has explained and planned out follow up care to help me get better."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Wells has helped me for many years. He takes the time, answers all my questions, and is extremely caring. I trust him completely."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Lam is very interested in you, the patient, she asks important questions and answers your questions thoroughly. She also did my most recent colonoscopy and it was by far the easiest one I’ve had. I recommended her to a friend and he had a similar experience. I will continue to use her for any future gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"He's an amazing excellent doctor.,treat his patient very well,professionally and very respectful. He did a great job for my colonoscopy surgery treatment. A million thanks for your great help Dr.Gre gory Nguyenduc I will highly recommend you to all my relatives and friends. I salute you 👏 God bless."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Dennert I'd 100% fantastic in every way!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Very nice and professional. Didn’t try to rush so he could get to the next patient. Took his time. Acted like he truly cared."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Very nice demeanor, explains procedures well"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Kother is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He addressed all my questions and shows much concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"This group is absolutely awesome. Dr. Chokshi is an excellent physician and always personally discusses your results with you and his crew at Sun City Endoscopy work like a "well-oiled machine" while always delivering patient-centered care that is cordial and professional."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Very personable and professional. Experience was smooth and trouble free."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Dr.Randolph is the best GI I’ve seen. He took the time to actively listen to my concerns and symptoms. He genuinely was concerned and made sure that I got the care I needed. His staff is also very kind and professional. I will not see another GI physician except for him."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"I had my colonoscopy 3 weeks ago. I was very impressed with the level of service. Doctor Mokhashi was informative and professional. Thank you! You are awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Dr. Gullinson is the best. Runs a great office and he is a fantastic doctor. Great listener and really seems to know his stuff."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Very Caring Drs.and Staff!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Overall good experience"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Arizona Digestive Health’s office staff are very responsive and helpful. Dr. Grade is quite good at his practice, and has an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"The doctor was kind and listened to all my concerns. He took the time to explain things. I highly recommend Dr. Levy."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Dr.Collins is knowledgeable & personable. He listens to concerns and answers any questions patiently. I have recommend him to friends."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Dr Sumir Patel is caring and involved with your complete health care. As my journey started this year and required his services, the procedures he performed he did with great care. And then the requirement of further procedures required other Doctors, he guided me to the best of the best. Thank You Dr Patel, for your caring and attention."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Dr. Kavathia is a good listener and an excellent physician. Always takes time and I never feel rushed. Very kind office staff as well."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is the best! The prep was tolerable and if he hadn't taken pictures I would not have believed the colonoscopy was done."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Chokshi. My visit was informative, thorough he explains everything to you where you can understand. Not mention he is funny"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Collins is thorough and explains things well. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"On time appointments, friendly, efficient staff, very good doctor"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr G was completely honest with my diagnosis and because of his integrity and firm spoken words my health has improved tremendously."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr David was very easy to work with and would explain in detail what my ailment were and a courses of treatments that are possible. Also While being easy to work with he is not one to sugar coat things, but also does not resort to gloom and doom talk."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Consultation with Dr Shaughnessy was great. He explained the procedure and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Five stars!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"The timely and professional office staff made my trip to the doctor much more enjoyable."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Panossian is wonderful! He's very professional, polite, empathic and does not rush through appointments like other doctors might. He really listens and cares."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"My first encounter with Dr. Faybush as a patient was great. It was like talking to a friend. A 2- way conversation. And her reputation as a Doctor precedes her. Love her candor, as well."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Easy valley Gastroenterology and Hepatology Associates Chandler Dr. Abraham Panossian He is very nice and very helpful I am very happy with his service he’s very profession highly recommended him 😃"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Sennett was fantastic. She took the time to listen and go through all previous tests and appointments I had prior to ending up in her office. I would recommend her to any of my family and friends looking for a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Staff provided great care...Dr Dennert,as usual, provided outstanding service and care."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Patient for 7 years, colonoscopy and endoscopy, Dr Gelzayd has great skill, communication and followup. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Grade has been my gastroenterologist for many years in the control and treatment of my ulcerative colitis, and I hope that continues for as long as I need him. I strongly value not only his expertise, but also how well he shares options and his reasoning in arriving at a suggested course of action. He is also warm and friendly and definitely a heck of a nice guy, qualities I have not often found in an accomplished professional."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Tharalson was very patient and down to earth in accecting and giving information on the colonoscopy procedure which provide a calm atmosphere for me."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Really understanding on situations of health issues"

5.0 Review from X.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. MacCollum and Arizona Digestive Health have been a part of my care team for years. They're kind, friendly, informative and make me feel like an individual rather than a number on a chart. Thank you team (PJ too!!), for your continued care and support."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I would like to thank Dr Sawyer for the amazing job that he did with my recent surgery and my past surgery. He is kind and very thorough and keeps you informed throughout the entire process of your surgery. The entire staff is great and I would recommend Dr Sawyer to others because he does such a wonderful job. Thanks again for everything look forward to seeing you again in a few years."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Schwartz and his staff are extremely professional yet personable. Dr. Schwartz is patient answering questions, explaining procedures and presenting results. He also has a good sense of humor."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Hampton was very professional. He seemed very interested in trying to figure out what was happening with me and how he could help me."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Prompt, professional and caring staff and treatment."

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Knowledgeable and proficient"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Good communication by him and his staff. Very professional. Will continue with follow ups with him."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Dennert and felt very comfortable around her. She was very attentive to my needs and very professional"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Wells is an amazing Physician. He is precise, helpful and very good bed side manor."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Wells was very attentive and thorough in his exam. He answered all of my questions and didn’t rush through the appointment. I really appreciated this."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great doctor and the doctors office runs like a well oiled machine. I have been going here for years and am very happy with Dr. Stein and how he seems to care for his patients. He actually spends time with you and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I really felt like Dr. Zierer listened to my concerns. I have been trying to find answers about my health for a long time and most Dr have said they just don't know, but Dr Zierer asked more questions and has some possible tests and solutions. It was nice to feel heard and not dismissed."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Easy valley Gastroenterology and Hepatology Associates Chandler Dr. Abraham Panossian He is very nice and very helpful I am very happy with his service he’s very profession highly recommended him"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Knowledgeable and proficient"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"He was kind, listened to everything I had to say and explained the next steps in a manner I understood. I appreciate his help in trying to figure everything out All the staff at this off is was very helpful and kind"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I've been seeing Dr Anil for many years . He is a caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable doctor. He always listens to your concern and I really do appreciate his diagnosis and advice. You can't go wrong with seeing Dr. Anil."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr MacCollum is always easy to see and very clear and helpful in explaining a new problem along with plan to help alleviate the problem."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I was very pleased with his bedside manners and the time he took examining me. Definitely would recommend him to a Family member or Friend. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Chokshi and his staff were incredibly nice and informative. The facility was very clean and the whole process took about an hour. I am very happy with the treatment I received and looking forward to my follow up visit."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Wells took the time to ask explicit questions and listened intently to my answers. His consult and exam were professional, thorough and I appreciated his understanding, kindness, and compassion throughout the whole process. I consider Dr. Wells one of the best in his field of medicine."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Shaughnessy is a wonderful doctor. He is thorough and very kind, which matters a great deal. I never feel that he is rushing me. He takes my issues seriously and always does whatever is necessary to figure out what is going on. I am very grateful to him for his excellent care."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Very attentive listen well"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I only had an office visit due to having to reschedule my procedure. Based on that , when I left his office i called my wife and told her i might have met the nicest man on the planet. He was so nice told me exactly what i needed to do and know and asked if i had any questions for him. I wish every Dr. I meet was as great as him. And for that I want to thank you Dr. Tharalson."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"She took her time with you and was very patient about explaining things. I feel we're moving forward on treatment."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Seetharam. He is one of the best providers I’ve seen"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I can’t begin to say how I am impressed with my experience..! The Dr and I spent quite a bit of time FaceTiming, he answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed to get off the phone..! I would highly recommend him..!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Mahajani really listens to the patient. Soft spoken and gentle. He tries to find the root cause of GI issue."

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Very nice and clean also on time"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I am so happy I found Dr Atia. I have never encounter a Doctor and Assistant more caring, well-mannered and heplful. She explain everything very easy and ensure that I all my questions were answered. I trust her knowledge and I truly recomend her to anyone that is in need of her specialty."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Hauptman is the nicest, kind, understanding doctor. He treats you with care and respect. Sherry Demann"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I highly recommend D.Patel. He is friendly, patient and caring. He explains step-by-step about any test results or procedures that he requested. If it wasn't for Dr. Patel. I wouldn't be as healthy as I am."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is a kind, concerned and helping Doctor. His staff was so kind to me as they prepared me for my processor. This is what we all need in our Doctor’s."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"This is Hattie Marie letting you know that if you want a good,plus wonderful Gastro he's your guy, because I've been seeing him for twenty or so years, and to think I almost lost him love u doc.hmc"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Good experience!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Parag H. Chokshi, MD Is a wonderful Dr he has taken excellent care of me and my medical needs and I feel like he really cares about my well being"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Fantastic doctor. Compassionate, patient and takes time to listen and answer all questions."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Hi this is Esperanza Laughlin, had my first Colonoscopy Screening en September 16/2022.!!! Everyone was friendly and Profesional and make my feel Confortable.,thanks My Father God .Jesus Lord for this Beautiful People and thanks to Dr. DAVIS..amen!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr.Shiva was very thorough and knowledgeable, he explained my procedure and what I would expect after. I appreciated his attentiveness."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"What a doctor visit should be. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional and made me feel like he was genuinely interested in my well-being"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I appreciate his kindness and medical expertise. I am happy to be under his care."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Excellent interaction with Dr Tam. I would not hesitate to recommend her. She was very helpful!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Saperstein takes the time to sit down and talk to his patients. He explains everything in terms someone not in the medical field can understand."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Umar for a 2nd opinion, as I wanted another perspective regarding my ulcerative colitis treatment. Dr. Umar quickly got my UC under control and ensured that his staff touched bases with me regularly to keep my UC in remission. His instructions are always clear, and the team around him that assists his patients are top notch. I even referred my wife to him and she is also very pleased!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Stein has always given me his upmost attention to make sure my medical needs are met!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Trivedi is very professional when it comes to his patients and giving them results and consultation. He has a very gentle bedside manner that makes his patients feel understood and confident in his skills for treating them. I would recommend Dr Trivedi to any family member or friend."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is easy to talk to and understood my concerns. I have procedures scheduled and am confident in Dr. Seetharam taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr Patel explained the procedure with calm assuredness which gave me a sense of comfort and confidence."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Always a good experience at Arizona Digestive and especially Dr Yanish. He listens, never rushes the appointment and allows my input into our conversations regarding treatment options. You won't go wrong having him on your side."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Friendly staff! Answered all my questions put me at ease with procedure."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Chokshi was very professional. Explained procedures, answered questions and has a great bedside manners. That’s a plus to me! I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Doctor Gulinson was very helpful and easy to understand and caring."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I would definitely recommend Dr Stein and his team! He was kind, patience and listened to what I had to say with compassion. The entire office was very welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Stein is a professional who listens/advocates for his patients. I decided to schedule a visit with him after reading the positive reviews and I was not disappointed. On the day of my appointment, the receptionist was friendly and check in was simple. Maria, the medical assistant who brought me back to the exam room, was friendly, attentive, and professional. Dr. Stein walked into the exam room accompanied by an assistant who takes notes throughout the visit. This was great as it allowed Dr Stein to have a natural flow of conversation instead of having to continuously stop to take notes. I mentioned to Dr Stein some testing I had done and he was able to locate the results and share them with me during the visit. I left the visit with a plan in place and with the feeling that I was in competent hands."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"A genuinely caring doctor and staff as well"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Mokhaski is the best! I always know I’m in good hands with him."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very good Doc.cares for his patients"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Really nice and listened. Looking forward to feeling better with the help of Dr. Lam."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I received wonderful medical treatment, I highly suggest Arizona Digestive health. They treated me like, I was the only person in the world, Experience yourself will see that their medical knowledge and service is amazing."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Chokshi was very kind and talked through everything with me about my symptoms and how I could move forward to help relieve them. He was clear and made sure to address any of my concerns with the plan moving forward. Most importantly it’s clear that he cares and truly wants to listen to and help you."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"For me and my condition Dr. Singer is the best doctor I could have. I have complete trust in Dr. Singer and his excellent staff."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great Doctor who takes the time to explain everything in detail. Doesn’t rush through things. Left me feeling comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Good doctor. Very efficient. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Trivedi & his staff wonderful. They have been working with me to sort some major GI issues & I feel confident with their expertise we will find a solution. The office is professional & very supportive. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Mann listened to my concerns and I was scheduled for a colonoscopy/endoscopy very quickly. The whole procedure was much more comfortable than I expected."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I never have to wait long to be seen. All the folks that help get you ready for a procedure are friendly and helpful. Dr Mokhashi always spends some time with before and after the procedure and gives you an update."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great Dr. Listens, explains, and is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Schwartz is a really nice guy. He made my experience at my appointment very comfortable and answered all questions in depth."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Faybush is absolutely amazing. She takes her time and listens. This was the first experience I’ve had with a doctor in a long time that I didn’t feel rushed at all and I actually felt heard. I would definitely recommend going to see her."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Dennert was very educational and patient. She understood I had a terrible experience the first time around and prescribed a different prep. The second time around went according. She's the best."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Always personable and professional. I especially appreciate it that he was approachable with any question I had for him about my health and about my procedure."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Lam is professional, precise and very straight forward, but exceedingly warm and friendly."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Labowitz for about three years. She’s the nicest person, caring, compassionate, understanding. I just had a colonoscopy, and she asked how I liked the prep? We both started laughing as I made a face!! she made me feel comfortable and her staff is outstanding. I would highly recommend doctor Labowitz to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I love Dr Lam. She takes her time to understand my underlying issues. She is thorough and often goes above and beyond. I wish more doctors had her bedside manor."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Good job, thank you for your support"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Easy going but professional. Answered all my questions. Great bed side manners. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Ramsey Umar is the best and I highly recommend. He stays current, is always forthright, and I trust him. All the things I respect in a doctor. Do want him to get Troy, his nurse, back - it's an amazing team!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Stein took his time to review my difficulties and prescribe a solution. I feel better already. I would certainly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Everyone at the office was terrific. The girl at the desk was friendly and helpful. Troy was a pleasure and very much able to put me at ease. Shauna was great as always. She seemed to ask all the right questions and had answers for my questions. All in all, it was a great experience. 👍"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"My husband, grandson and myself all see Dr Foley. He doesn't just give you a pill and send you home. He test until he finds out what is wrong. He has been a God send for us!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Mahajani was great! Very easy to talk with and I felt like he really cared about helping me feel better."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great Doctor who takes the time to explain everything in detail. Doesn’t rush through things. Left me feeling comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Loved the dr and the visit with him"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The staff was very courteous and professional. They explain all steps that will happen before the procedure. Dr Trivedi came to recovery to explain everything to my husband and I which put me at ease. Overall I am very pleased with Dr Trivedi and staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Have been with Dr. Bruce Noland for around 15 years. A true and outstanding professional in his area of expertise."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Tharalson is the best. He’s extremely knowledgeable, communicative and personable - something I find can be rare in specialists. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I find Dr. Kothur to be personable, professional, and empathetic. He has great communication skills and listens to your concerns. I appreciate his kindness."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"People are really friendly, and everyone has a smile on their faces..."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr.Faybush is a warm caring Dr. She explains everything very clearly. She also makes sure that you understand!! Dr is very personably. Highly recommended Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Answers all questions completely informed about procedure very friendly so are his people"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Labowitz and her team are simply the best! Kind, caring and supportive."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very professional. No pain"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very informative and welcoming."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"This was the best experience that I have ever had with a Doctor"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"On a scale of 0 to 10, I give Dr. Noland and his staff an 11."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have always had an excellent experience with Dr. Drewitz. No matter the issue, I have been well taken care of."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Verma this past week. I had been having bowel problems for a month+. I was nervous to be seeing, yet, another doctor, a specialist. Dr. Verma has a professional and calming demeanor. He asked questions and gave reassurance of his experience when asked. He recommended a procedure and I scheduled my appointment, feeling more confident. Sat this time, I would highly recommend him. I plan to give an update review after the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The price staff is polite and professional, they care about the people. The building is very clean and well organized. The doctors are informative and welcoming. They do not crush through your visit. They provide a great deal of information both verbal b and printed."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great experience and very perfesinal !"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Tharalson was wonderful. I had some recent health issues resulting in appointments with several specialist. He was the most thorough physician I’ve seen by far with an excellent, compassionate bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Sawyer doesn’t rush you during the visit. He goes over your records thoroughly and presents a plan of treatment. He is friendly and puts you at ease. I have the upmost confidence in his abilities."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Procedure went so smoothly. All staffs were so kind!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I get the attention and knowledge I require when I visit Dr. Yalam!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Felt very comfortable with Dr. Sawyer. He answered all my questions and was very thorough in his explanations. A++"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Gelzayd was very patient with me and took plenty of time to make sure I fully understood all information. The office is very responsive too."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great experience..& great care for the patients...Dr. Yanish is a wonderful..& cares deeply for his patients."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"This is my 2nd procedure with Dr. Hutchinson, as always a great and stresses experience. Everyone is very personable and caring! Highly recommend Dr. Hutchinson & his team!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Verma was very kind and patient. He performed an endoscopy on me and I feel great today!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"This is a great place to go to for all of your gastrointestinal needs. Very friendly very professional and they know what they’re talking about. (Which is hard to find in this area!!)"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"First time meeting my new doctor. He seems very knowledgeable he seems just as good as my past two that retired. Any assured me he wasn't retiring anytime soon. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Dennert is the Best! My 3rd Colonospy and I won't recommend anyone else!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Had a positive televisit with Dr. Adam Randolph for my up coming colonoscopy in October. The appointments and procedure done in Phoenix are faster then having it done in Yuma where we live. My wife just had her colonscopy done and she was very please in how quickly the procedure was."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Vulcano was so nice and took the time to explain everything. When you are scared his kindness really goes a long way. The nursing staff and anesthesiologist were also wonderful and kind on the day of the procedures. His MA was also amazing and made me laugh after the PA scared me out of my mind with a possible dx. That's the negative experience I had. I felt there was no reason to throw out a frightening dx that I hadn't even considered with the statement "do you understand what that means?" which I did. It wasn't that thankfully but the weeks after, while waiting for the testing, were torturous. The rest of the staff from the front desk to the follow up call were fantastic. I will continue to follow up with this office as long as I live in AZ. I can't recommend this place enough. Truly amazing people work here. I'd like to thank them for everything they did to help me through this process."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Vulcano was so nice and took the time to explain everything. When you are scared his kindness really goes a long way. I recommend him specifically, but the nursing staff and anesthesiologist were also wonderful and kind on the day of the procedures. His MA was also amazing and made me laugh. I will continue to follow up with this office as long as I live in AZ. I can't recommend this place enough. Truly amazing people work here. I'd like to thank them for everything they did to help me through this process."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great Doctor. Good bedside manners. He has trained and works with an efficient staff. A pleasant experience for me."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr Andrew Grade has been my gastro dr for the past 6 years. I was impressed with him the first time I met him in the hospital. He has a wonderful bedside manner, takes his time and answers all your questions, very professional and intelligent in his field. He's a top notch Dr. I have had a couple upper and lower GI procedures with no complications. His nurse follows up after your procedure to see how you are doing. His office staff is awesome as well. I would highly recommend Dr Grade."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr Patel is a great Dr. Excellent bedside manners and explains all procedures and outcomes. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I came in to see Dr. Grade during a severe flare-up of my IBS, but was scared it could be something worse. He listened to all my concerns compassionately, took my symptoms seriously, and made me feel like a valued patient. I wasn't rushed or dismissed as many doctors can and do. I really felt cared for and knowing my financial hardships, he started slow with treatment and tests based on my affordability, eased my worries, and assured me I was in good hands, and set up a follow-up appointment to see if my symptoms had improved. I came to him because he is also my Mom's GI specialist and has taken good care of her, and it was great to know that he consistently offers the same care, compassion, and communication. I also feel his office staff upholds the same values and takes care of the patients' needs and concerns consistently from start to finish."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"My mom is a patient of Dr Panossian. He is wonderful, really listens, very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I have been using this practice for approximately 15 years / I see Dr. Singer mainly but the last appointment was with his PA . He was very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Great experience so far with Dr Mann"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"My mom is a patient of Dr Panossian. He is wonderful, really listens, very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr. Panossian is very kind, asks every situation carefully, and is a rare and patient good doctor! 👍👍"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"My experience with the doctor and staff was very good. Quick, efficient and painless process. I was very happy with appointment and procedure. I would refer Dr. Hauptman’s office for gastrointestinal appointments and procedures."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Awesome Doctor! In every way. Genuine, kind and a great bedside manor Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I have many disorders but the treatment I received at Dr yalam was very professional and he took care of all necessities I would recommend him to anybody and everybody having digestive or GI track issues"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rohit Mahajani for many years, and I always feel confident and comfortable in his care. He is a wonderful listener and a compassionate physician. Dr. Mahajani is delightful and intelligent, and I trust his care implicitly."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Great guy and specialist I had issues for over a year and he fixed me up if you have GI problems he's the guy to see"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr Labowitz has been my doctor for over 15 years! Colonoscopies and endoscopies aren’t fun, but I wouldn’t feel comfortable with any other doctor but her. I recommended her to my daughter, and she also liked her and had a good experience. I would highly recommend Dr Labowitz to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr Mills is awesome. I love that he is so patient and does not rush you through your visit."

5.0