Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great Dr very smart very friendly very helpful"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Extremely patient focused and pays great attention to detail. I chose this doctor because of his online reviews and he did not disappoint. I am so thankful for his care and help in managing my current health status."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've been going to AZ Endoscopy Center since 2002 and everyone is very professional and courteous. Dr. Honan is one of the very best Doctors and I highly recommend him. He is extremely knowledgeable and answers all your questions while drawing attention to detail."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Noland is a wonderful doctor. I am sorry that he is retiring. However I'm sure that the other doctors in his practice are very good"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They made you feel comfortable. Dr was very nice and explanatory."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor and the doctors office runs like a well oiled machine. I have been going here for years and am very happy with Dr. Stein and how he seems to care for his patients. He actually spends time with you and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Meline reviewed my medical history from way back and gave his opinion in regards to my fatty liver. I have never had a doctor review in such detail. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice friendly staff, very clean. Would highly recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have had stomach issues for the last 6 years Doctor Shaughnessy is amazing he cares about his patients on a one-on-one level he takes the time to listen to your concerns and gives you great feedback and solutions that you need for your situations... He is the only stomach doctor that I would recommend... He makes you feel like family"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bradford Gelzayd is a true exceptional doctor. A year ago I had a gastroscopy and colonoscopy done by Dr. Gelzayd and I was very happy with over all out come of the procedure and follow-up care done by face to face tele visit due to high of Covid-19. I was a new patient since moved to Scottsdale from CA after my retirement, but when I met Dr. Gelzayd I knew he is an excellent doctor who really cares his patients. He took his time to go over my progress and discussed plan of care in detail which is very important to me and I really appreciated it. I am very lucky and happy patient Dr. Gelzayd is my G-I doctor!!!"