Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I have a complicated gastric history that includes old-fashioned surgical colicystectomy, gastric bypass and cancer of the appendix. Chronic abdominal pain, literally since before the turn of the century. Relocating to Mesa from Colorado brought into Dr Vulcano’s care. He diagnosed the common duct blockage and it was repaired with surgery. The daily pain is gone and he was the only doctor to cure me. I’m forever grateful."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"I had severe abdominal pain and determined it was not an organ issue but a very rare nerve entrapment problem. Saved an unnecessary surgery that would not have solved the problem."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Ramkrishna R. Kothur is a gastroenterologist in Sun City, Arizona and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Banner Thunderbird Medical. Dr. Kothur has over 20-years experience in the gastrointestinal field, and one of the things that I really liked about him and his practice, is while he is able to perform procedures in Banner Thunderbird Hospital, he is also able to perform straightforward procedures like my colonoscopy in the surgery and recovery rooms within their offices… I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a great gastrointestinal doctor 👨‍⚕️ to provide relief from digestive disorders, such as stomach pain, ulcers, reflux, constipation and Crohn's disease."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 21 2023

"First time ever to get a colonoscopy. Dr. Mills and staff were absolutely AMAZING!! Dr. Mills comes to talk to you before the procedure to let you everything that will be done and asks you if you have any questions. He doesn’t leave until you feel comfortable. His nurses and in-take staff were so compassionate. My daughter is the one who took me and she said they were very informative when they came to get her in the waiting room. I would highly recommend Dr. Mills and his staff for your next colonoscopy. I hope in the next 10 years they come up with a better medicine that clears you out before the procedure!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent and professional doctor and staff, very well run office. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Have seen Dr Fayush over the last 12 years. Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Chokshi. First appointment went over my records from previous doctor from beginning to end and explained everything I needed to be aware of. What a great choice I made thank you so much Dr chokski."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Office staff, faculties are all first rate. Excellent bed side manner. Dr Drewitz seems to treat people with respect and dignity, no one is just another number in this operation. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great Dr very smart very friendly very helpful"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Hands down🤝 the BEST Physician that I have come across since I move to the Valley from Maryland a year ago. Dr. Michael Mills bedside manners was calming and patience. He listened to your concerns without you feeling rushed and suggested different ways to treat your condition without you leaving his practice searching for clarity which I have experienced several times. His front desk staff and medical assistant was also awesome …. I will definitely recommend Dr Mills for ALL your gastrointestinal needs because he Definitely has a spirit of Excellence when serving his patients.🙌🏽"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I met Dr. Gulinson last week for the first time. He let me tell him my about my stomach issues I've been having for about 4 months. I wasn't rushed and he listened. He had quite a few questions he asked me afterwards. I felt he was thorough and I have my next appointment scheduled. He was recommended to me by both my mom and aunt."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My wife was very pleased with Dr Mahajani so I made an appointment to check my own problem with him. Very pleased with his knowledge and approach to determine my long-term needs. We have a plan and we’re following it to completion. I appreciate his care and concern to address my issue. Highly recommend him for your gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He is very caring and fully listens to his patients"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Had a tremendous pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Grade is a professional and answered all of my questions. In the conclusion of the consultation Dr. Grade asked me if I had anymore questions. He explained my care plan from beginning to end. Dr. Grade made me feel dignified and comfortable. He has practiced medicine at the Veterans Administration clinic in Gilbert. I recommend him to all Veterans because he cares about giving Veterans and all patients quality care."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The office staff is great as well as the PA Cervantes."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Extremely patient focused and pays great attention to detail. I chose this doctor because of his online reviews and he did not disappoint. I am so thankful for his care and help in managing my current health status."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Love that she has an office so close to home and she is an awesome Doctor. Shows sincere concern about my health issues"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Saperstein made me feel very comfortable. His medical assistant was the same way with me, thank you."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Andrew Collins for MANY years and highly recommend him to my family and friends who might have need of his assistance. WE have been a patient of his for many, many years and never hesitate to recommend him to anyone who might have need of his assistance. Most Sincerely, Rosa L. Bowland Martin D. Bowland"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Hutchison has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommended him to anyone who has a GI issues."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Stein is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to anybody that is having any GI problems."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Yvette Lam on several occasions. I would recommend her. She does care about her patients."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This doctor cares. He asks questions and listens."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor and office allways willing to do what's needed"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always Professional"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional and on time. Great place and very nice people."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been using Doctor Meline for years. It is a great experience. Very responsive, organized and friendly staff. Dr. Meline is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The doctor was very professional and nice. He made me feel that I was in good hands. He was very clear in explaining the diagnosis to me."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good people that care"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very impressed, she did her homework and came in with a plan. I am a difficult case as many Meds and I Don't get along well. But she nailed it. Very happy. Thanks Dr."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Arizona Digestive Health for many years. During that time, I have been under the compassionate and competent care of Dr. Michael Mills,. Yesterday, I underwent an endoscopy/colonoscopy procedure at the Phoenix Endoscopy clinic, associated with Arizona Digestive Health. In true fashion, my visit was expertly coordinated and completed. Because this was not a routine scope, given that I have been symptomatic for about two months, Dr. Mills worked me in on an extremely busy clinic day in order to complete the testing before Christmas. Thank you Dr. Mills! All the staff, medical personnel, and of course, Dr. Mills, are stellar. Dr. Mills is what all doctors should aspire to being for their patients. His ability to connect with patients and show great compassion for them is truly unmatched amongst my other medical providers. Thank you Arizona Digestive Health and Phoenix Endoscopy for taking such exquisite care of me during each and every interaction!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good in providing important help for men’s GI issues and more"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Hutchinson is a great Dr. The surgery center in Sun City has the act together. Everyone was kind and helpful. Just the smoothest process ever"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr David allocated time and exhibited interest in me and my concerns/questions of upcoming surgery. Leaving me feeling comfortable and secure for procedure."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph David has always been a very concerned and professional with my treatment. He spent a lot of time last week determining what is best for my health. His staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I am very pleased to be his patient and am blessed to have found Dr. David! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Your PA was patient and kind; not to mention very thorough."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention by all the staff. (Original) Exelente atención por todo el personal."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. MacCollum was fantastic as was the staff at the Arizona Endoscopy Center. Would definitely recommend the center and Dr. MacCollum."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've been going to AZ Endoscopy Center since 2002 and everyone is very professional and courteous. Dr. Honan is one of the very best Doctors and I highly recommend him. He is extremely knowledgeable and answers all your questions while drawing attention to detail."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr MacCollum is great! She is professional and thorough. She takes time to talk with me and patiently answers my questions. She cares about me as an individual, not just another patient in her schedule. The staff is warm and inviting. Wait time for an appointment is minimal. She has been on time for most of my appointments. My only complaint is that she doesn't have an office in the east valley. But she is worth the drive into Phoenix!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Consultation"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Danielle was very informative and took time with you."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was very pleasant, and the doctor was very nice and willing to explain everything that she needed to do. I was very pleased with the whole situation."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi was thorough and took his time explaining everything to me. I would recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is very professional & kind. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. STEIN listens to his patients and doesn't make me feel too old to matter."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein suggested a CT scan due to my abdominal pain. He called me at 7:19am and advised me I needed to see a urologist ASAP due to a kidney stone blocking my ureter. Rose, the office scheduler, called my urologist, performed a major miracle of getting me in that afternoon and sent the CT info, my insurance info and all the details to Dr. borhan’s office. I was scheduled for surgery 2 days later. I am incredibly grateful to Dr. Stein for listening to me, suggesting the CT scan and calling me personally with the results. Rose got me a same day appointment with a urologist who is booked months in advance and sent all the necessary info prior to my appointment. Words cannot express my gratitude to these two professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Stein at Arizona Digestive Health of Mesa!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great personality. Prompt with calling with results. Seems generally interested in finding an answer for me."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They made you feel comfortable. Dr was very nice and explanatory."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've always been satisfied with the doctors and staff when it came to my health needs."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"What I liked was about about the doctor was that she actively listened till I had to say him didn’t dismiss any of my concerns. She was very friendly very easy to talk to, and very professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Noland is a wonderful doctor. I am sorry that he is retiring. However I'm sure that the other doctors in his practice are very good"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very prompt kind of ice staff. Dr. Dennert was very caring, approachable, and wonderful at explaining my procedure and answering any questions I had."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Faybush! Excellent patient care! Very thorough with her diagnoses and treatments! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I love Dr Lam. She takes her time to understand my underlying issues. She is thorough and often goes above and beyond. I wish more doctors had her bedside manor."

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson and his office have done everything to help me with my pancreatic insufficiency. I need Creon pills every time I eat. When I’m running low, they will help me get free samples. They have gone above and beyond to assist. I was very lucky to find a doctor who really cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Jodie Labowitz answered all my questions and concerns. I never felt rushed. She is very personable. I also liked the rest off the staff. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Saperstein takes the time to sit down and talk to his patients. He explains everything in terms someone not in the medical field can understand."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have worked in medical offices for overall 30 years. The patients that I refer to Dr. Stein, all praise his work and bedside manner. So much that I became a patient in need of help. I know I'm with the best doctor for me. Highly experienced, educated and Kind Medical Doctor. #kmdstein"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor and the doctors office runs like a well oiled machine. I have been going here for years and am very happy with Dr. Stein and how he seems to care for his patients. He actually spends time with you and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is a professional who listens/advocates for his patients. I decided to schedule a visit with him after reading the positive reviews and I was not disappointed. On the day of my appointment, the receptionist was friendly and check in was simple. Maria, the medical assistant who brought me back to the exam room, was friendly, attentive, and professional. Dr. Stein walked into the exam room accompanied by an assistant who takes notes throughout the visit. This was great as it allowed Dr Stein to have a natural flow of conversation instead of having to continuously stop to take notes. I mentioned to Dr Stein some testing I had done and he was able to locate the results and share them with me during the visit. I left the visit with a plan in place and with the feeling that I was in competent hands."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice friendly staff, very clean. Would highly recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Meline reviewed my medical history from way back and gave his opinion in regards to my fatty liver. I have never had a doctor review in such detail. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good doctor. Very efficient. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recently received a colonoscopy from Dr Mann after experiencing a severe case of constipation. As an active and healthy 69 year old, the experience was scary with much anxiety. Dr Mann provided very professional and competent service. I greatly appreciated his casual, reassuring nature and highly recommend Dr Mann should you need a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Awsome experience. Fast, Friendly and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"the office and staff are awesome. the doctor did a wonderful job with my colonoscopy came out negative for cancer still trying to figure out why I have diarrhea he's working on that currently but I had a colonoscopy by him and he did a great job he's a number one in my heart he's awesome!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Chokshi is great, one who cares & explains every detail. Highly recommended. Thanks"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly stuff."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All was great...highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mahajani is one of those rare doctors who actually take time to listen to your issues and get to know you as a person. Makes you feel comfortable and important. Very impressive."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Berggeen for many years, he and his staff are very professional and courteous, never had any problems, recommend them highly, Sandra Zygutis"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. G is great. He was attentive and explained things clearly and efficiently. His support staff is great too. I was seen on time & the appointment was quick but not at all rushed. I highly recommend Dr. G!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy. I was given SUTAB prep and it was so much easier the the prep for the first one. No complicated, multiple medications at multiple times. Just take the tablets as directed and I didn't have abdominal cramping or nausea."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have had stomach issues for the last 6 years Doctor Shaughnessy is amazing he cares about his patients on a one-on-one level he takes the time to listen to your concerns and gives you great feedback and solutions that you need for your situations... He is the only stomach doctor that I would recommend... He makes you feel like family"

4.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly, good listener. Offered additional recommendations for treating other issues as well."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Collins diagnosed my esophagus problem as achalasia some 10 years ago. We have kept a careful eye on it and I have been able with Dr Collins care to live comfortably this whole time. He also has guided me to a stable condition in regards to my tendency to constipation. He is thorough and available for any questions. My kind of doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional, all staff were very informative and friendly. Quick in and out ."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr lam is amazing. She truly cares for her patients And takes the time to listen. She is proactive in care and willing to try everything to help."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Visited Dr Faybush’s office on 7/21. The entire staff from the front desk to the back office was very friendly and professional . I would highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for many years. He has provided top notch care. He listens to my symptoms and thinks through possible cause and the advises treatment. Dr. Schwartz makes you feel comfortable and most of all of a great listener. He was so warm and encouraging. Dr. Schwartz is not allowed to retire. 😄 Staff is welcoming, pleasant and informative. Nurses preparing me for my test explained what they were doing. Fantastic group. And Angie in the office - top notch!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is a GREAT doctor: caring, knowledgeable, proactive, respectful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Shaughnessy IV, DO for the past 3 years. Since I've been seeing him I sleep through the night, I no longer have painful bowel movements. I can make plans and have less worry about having to leave early due to abdominal pain, diarrhea and discomfort. I am more than satisfied with Dr. Shaughnessy IV, DO. I am comfortable and confident in his agreements to how I would like to be treated for my health issues. He listens to me, my concerns and needs. I appreciate Dr. Shaughnessy IV, DO."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Labowitz saved my life. I had been going to another doctor who kept telling me I had polyps which he removed but the pain & constipation continued for almost 2 years! Dr. Labowitz performed a colonoscopy & found a pre cancerous growth inside the small colon toward the appendix. She immediately told me I had to get surgery right away. I did and was told it would have developed into cancer. Thank God that Dr. Labowitz is thorough & knows what shes doing. I honestly believe I wouldn't be writing this today if it weren't for changing doctors. I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Kanner took extra time to review my case. I can’t believe I suffered for two plus years with constant and very embarrassing diarrhea and he suggested one little change and it solved my problem. He is still investigating the root cause and until then the one little change he said to do solved it. Totally love this doctor. You will to! Thank you Dr.Kanner!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) by Cindy... Dr. Kanner is an excellent doctor. Really excellent. (Original) per Cindy... Dr Kanner is an excellent doctor. Really excellent."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been under care of Dr. Schwartz for several years now. He is very caring and makes every effort to cover all my concerns. Also has a great staff . I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great place to get your procedures done. The people are very nice, Dr. Meline takes the time to explain what happened and what your next steps are. Definitely recommend it! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic! Very professional Doctor and staff !"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently visited Dr Umar and although seemed very busy he took the time to really listen to my symptoms and try to make the best diagnosis. I’ve had burning sensation in my lower abdomen for a couple of months now and thought it was a UTI. I tried to treat it with several uti medications and nothing worked. My regular doctor recommended I see Dr Umar so i did and when I spoke to him about the symptoms I was having he recommended I take Prilosec because it sounded like acid indigestion problems. (I was a bit surprised as I had already taken other anti-acids.) He said that was stronger and believed my symptoms were associated to acid indigestion. Well so far so good I feel great. Thanks Dr Umar!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. David is always professional and kind. Very pleasant bedside manner. He is informative and excellent listener. He answered all my questions and gave me good advice."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love this clinic and Dr Saperstein is wonderful! He makes the experience a good one even though it is not a fun subject he made me laugh and feel relaxed and comfortable. The staff is efficient and friendly and I am so happy to be patient!"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Craig Stein, has been my Gastroenterologist approximately 20 years. He is kind, compassionate, sensitive, provides thorough examinations and has a brillant mind. I will travel from the other side of the world regarding digestive concerns and scheduled checkups to see him."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Mahajani for some time and he has been very attentive, so easy to talk to and always explains to you what is needed to be done. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Have been with Dr. Honan for years and would never think of leaving him because he’s always diagnosed correctly, he’s very thorough and he cares. When you get a trifecta like that in a doctor you don’t move on!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bradford Gelzayd is a true exceptional doctor. A year ago I had a gastroscopy and colonoscopy done by Dr. Gelzayd and I was very happy with over all out come of the procedure and follow-up care done by face to face tele visit due to high of Covid-19. I was a new patient since moved to Scottsdale from CA after my retirement, but when I met Dr. Gelzayd I knew he is an excellent doctor who really cares his patients. He took his time to go over my progress and discussed plan of care in detail which is very important to me and I really appreciated it. I am very lucky and happy patient Dr. Gelzayd is my G-I doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great guy. Excellent Doctor. I had two GI doctors before him and suffered with bloating, constipation, difficulty swallowing. No more Thank you doctor Trivedi."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I went in for some nausea I had been experiencing long term. The staff was very friendly and check-in was easy. They got me back in to the exam room very quickly as well. When Dr. Lander came in, he was very kind. Through his questions I realized a few connections between my symptoms that I hadn’t realized before. He was able to get me a prescription to help with acid reflux and set me up for a follow-up with his office. He was able to recommend a visit to my PCP for the related symptoms to help me get more information on the problem. Through the whole process he kept me informed and was able to explain everything so that I could understand it. I came away from the office very comfortable that I have a better grasp of the problem and feel confident in his evaluation. If you are looking for a GI, I would definitely recommend a visit."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"What a great experience with him. We found out i was there for something unrelated to his specialty but he still took time to get me an appointment with the right doctor and followed up with results afterwards. Patient, informative, caring , definitely will use him in the future ."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was difficult to get an appointment but I came to know later that their scheduling system was down that day. Doctor Patel is very sincere, knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very good consultation session and colonoscopy with him."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel was very helpful and extremely nice. I was able to get in with him very quickly which I really appreciated, especially since I needed to get in with him very close to a holiday. I would 100% recommended him to anyone looking into his care."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Giving reviews on your colonoscopy may be a bit squeamish for some but it’s a necessity we all need to deal with especially after the age of 45. I have had 4 thus far and Dr. Kothur and his team did a great job putting me at ease and keeping me informed every step along the way..The day of the procedure everything was explained step-by-step. When the procedure was over I was informed of the results by Dr. Kothur. Excellent care from beginning to end. I would recommend him and his team to anyone needing this procedure. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As a new patient Dr. Atia immediately put me at easy. She was very well prepared by thoroughly reviewing my extensive medical file. She asked probing and relevant questions. She was clear w/ our plan of action for my continued health care. Great Doctor. I would recommend her w/ out hesitation."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is my doctor. He is a very nice man. He is a very smart man. He knows just about everything there is to know about Gastroenterology. He is a very caring man. He's very humble. I think he's a great man, who cares about people and really does want to help them. He has been my doctor for around 10 years and he's never disappointed me. I hope you give him a chance to be your doctor too. I see you."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor!!, absolutely amazing , I highly recommend to refer to this doctor, he listen to your problem patiently, gives the best treatment ,wonderful bedside manner, whatever a patient expect of a doctor, you can experience it with this provider , he goes over your expectation. Clearly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kavathia is the absolute best doctor I have ever been to. He is caring and compassionate and spent hours advocating for my insurance to pay for my medical procedure. The staff in the office is kind, caring and will do whatever is needed to help their patients. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The most spectacular staff from start to finish. Dr.Saperstein is kind, funny, and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and suggested things I had not considered. The procedures went flawlessly and I couldn’t believe how every staff member met or exceeded the professionalism and kindness. Don’t hesitate to give Desert Endoscopy Center a call. They are A+ all around!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mahagini is a very caring special doctor. I love him. Wish he was a primary care doctor so I wouldn't have to see anyone else! He takes his time and explains everything. I'll say it again - I love him!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Sawyer and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for many years. He has always given me the best of care. Listens to me and offers the best resolution. Never has the "I'm the doctor and you're only the patient" attitude. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Faybush and her staff were all so professional, thorough and super friendly! I would highly recommend her."

4.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would like to say thank you Dr. Ratuapli and his staff. Dr. Ratuapli explained everything to me and why he's doing the procedure in clear way for me to understand. Before and after the procedure he spoke with me I really appreciated the time and care that was provided. God bless 🙏"

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Interesting"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Joseph is AMAZING. He solved my stomach pain issues for 16 years. He is very compassionate and empathetic. He is a good listener. He ordered tests that are highly require unlike other 3 GIs I went to in the past. They right away suggests Endo & Colonoscopy. His staff is very friendly too...specially Betty."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor. He has a lot of experience. He helped my husband that has a motility disorder and biliary restrictions. My husband can eat without vomiting. We saw many other GIs but Dr Saperstein was the one who helped."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I absolutely love Dr. Patel. It is not often that you have a dr who is patient, kind, and listens. I feel as though he is an advocate for our health and will do what it takes and doesn’t take chances. There needs to be more Dr.s like this. I read reviews prior to coming and was nervous and when I met with him I could not believe it. I had zero issues and felt as though he took his time to find out how to fix what was going on. I highly recommend going to see him if you really want to some who advocates for you and your health."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Meline saved my life! Nine years ago I came to see Dr Meline after 2 years of hell....l had seen at least 3 doctors before coming to him. I had even gone to Mayo Clinic, who referred me to a therapist for stress management! When I went in for the consult I wasn't very hopeful..but Dr Meline was very keen on getting to the bottom of the problem I was experiencing. The discovery of colo-rectal cancer was only part of the story. Dr Meline and his staff worked hard to connect me with the finest surgeon, oncologist and radiologist.. while I hear of so many people who leave the doctors office with a harrowing diagnosis....only to be told to followup with someone else...Dr Meline had all of my appointments laid out and the PET scan scheduled. It happened to be the Friday of Memorial day weekend, and I was told by the facility that I would not hear the results until Tuesday....it is a long time to wait to find out if the cancer had spread. To my surprise Dr Meline called the radiologist directly and insisted on getting the results that day. He then called me directly and gave me the precious information I needed! He encouraged me and told me he felt I was going to make it! Wow! Just what I needed to hear! He and his staff walked with me through the hellish year that lay ahead. And honestly....I'm not sure I'd have had the best outcome I could have dreamed of without his knowledge and true concern for my health and well-being. Dr. Meline remains my GI doctor...and my whole family goes to him. I recommend him to everyone. While Dr Meline may come across serious at times....he does have a great sense of humor. He demands a lot of those around him, but he also demands a lot of himself! He takes the health of his patients seriously, and truly wants the best for them. He gets it! He's real! He's the best!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I can not understand all the negative reports. I never had to wait. Dr was very good and prescribed medication for my pain & vomiting. Then schedule an endoscopy. 4 weeks later a follow up endoscopy. All is clear now. That was last year This year I had an colonoscopy. Didn't know when I fell asleep or anything about what was going on. They just woke me up and I was fine. No discomfort. Couldn't even tell a had a procedure done. Would highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Patel is thorough. He cares and pays attention to his patients. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"The entire staff made an unpleasant procedure about as pleasant as it possibly could have been. The nurses were especially great!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Wow! Dr. Umar was great! I was so scared about having a colonoscopy until I confered with him...he set my mind at ease and answered all my questions, even about the endoscopy to check on my constant heartburn! Then it was all over so quickly (well, I did sleep thru the whole procedure, thank you, God!), and I went home feeling so comfortable about the whole thing that I am now bugging my husband to have a colonoscopy, too! The staff was also so reassuring. 5 stars to this facility and to Dr. Umar, my new hero!"