Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Mann is very knowledgeable and personal. I have done several colonoscopies with him. I trust him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I was very impressed with every stage of my screening. The staff were all knowledgeable and Dr. Mann was great with information during our meetings."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Everything was fantastic with this provider. The appointment scheduling, the information packet, the front desk check-in staff, the procedure staff and anesthesiologist, and Dr. Mann. The entire operation was efficient without being impersonal. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"You will not find another doctor who is as patient and caring as Dr. Mann. He is so thorough and really takes his time. His bedside manner is better than most family doctors, let alone specialists!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr. Mann is a wonderfully patient, caring, and kind doctor. He assured me that he would be able to take care of a questionable condition with my colon and did so, finding no issues that I was previously told I had by a different doctor. Dr. Mann was my second opinion, but going forward he’s my doctor of choice and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr Mann was awesome, as was the entire staff!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Mann and his team took great care of me and made a difficult experience as easy and efficient as they possibly could. I have had 3 colonoscopy procedures in my life and I highly recommend Dr. Mann and the Desert Endoscopy Center team. Thank you for the excellent care you provided!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Staff in front office has wonderful people skills. Very pleasant environment and doctor was very kind."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Professional, knowledgeable and curious."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Pleasant and professional doctor and nurses."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Dr Mann is the best!! Dr Mann has been involved with my health issues and has been able to figure out what has been the culprit. Dr Mann is very nice and also notifies you of all results. Thank you Dr Mann"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"My name is Magarsa Ali and I met my Dr. Mann for the first time. He is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to others really great Dr."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Mann and all his staff were great and accommodating."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Great people, Dr. Mann was very polite, informative, and put me at ease. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"* * * * *. Great service & treatment."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"First class experience. Though a colonoscopy can be unpleasant and embarrassing, Dr Mann and the entire team made me very comfortable. The procedure was performed quickly and in very little time I was up and on my way home thanks to a very competent team."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Excellent Dr. I highly recommend him. Plus the office staff are really helpful."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and professional! Doreen at reception was very helpful. Dr. Mann was great, explaining the procedure and reasons why I had a positive Cologuard result."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Mann was excellent, caring, & concerned. He listened to me. Dr. Mann came up a solution. I would recommend him to everyone. Great experience."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and professional! Doreen at reception was very helpful. Dr. Mann was great, explaining the procedure and reasons why I had a positive Cologuard result."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Fernanda, Ben , Roxanne and Anethcitist were all terrific along with Dr Mann. Great clinic, on time and extremely organized."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great Experience!! Dr. Mann and all the supporting people were all very professional and truly pleasant. Answered all my questions !"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Exceptional staff. I have been nothing but impressed with the bedside manner. Dr. Sarabdeep not only super nice but you can tell he cares about his patients. He calls and checks on his patients after their procedure. He is now my regular Gastro doctor. I won’t go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Mann was very friendly and informative. Recommend to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Doctor Mann was GREAT! After the procedure I was fine and Doctor Mann came in and explained everything to me. After I came home I felt normal with no side effects. Also thanks to all the nurses that assisted Doctor Mann. I would highly recommend Doctor Mann See you in 3 years Doc"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I found my visit to be both friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"The staff was friendly and helpful and the facility was very clean and well managed."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr Mann and how knowledgeable he was. He was really friendly and exceptional at explaining everything to me"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"I was a perfect pleasant experience! Doc and staff was great."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Doctor mann was awesome."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"People were really friendly made you feel welcome"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Mann was great. Very competent and explains things well. The people at both facilities were very kind and competent. I highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I’m grateful for Dr. Mann for taking the time to listen to my complaints regarding GI issues and quickly set up an endoscopy that revealed what was going on and prescribe treatment. I appreciated the way he answered all my questions and I never felt like my appointments were being rushed or my questions dismissed. He’s also very quick to call you as soon as he has results and I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Doctor mann was awesome."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Great service friendly staff"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Mann is very knowledgeable, friendly, and I plan on coming back in the future! Everyone in the office is also very kind!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Very efficient team would recommend all"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Mann was kind and I felt like he actually listened to my symptoms and medical history with no pre judgements. I went to 3 different GI specialists before Dr. Mann and he has been the only one to give me relief from my IBS C issues. He was willing to use the latest studies and tools and the medication he described I had never heard of before (and I’ve been trying to solve this issue for years/have done a lot of online researxh) but IT WORKED! And now I feel like I have my life back again as my flare ups are under control and finally manageable. If you feel like you’ve tried everything and can’t find a doctor who cares, I highly recommend Dr. Mann."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"So amazing! Everyone was just amazing!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He took time to review my previous records and listen to my symptoms ."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mann was exceptionally thorough in talking with me about my symptoms and possible treatments. He took the time to understand me, nothing felt rushed. I felt like a human being and not like a number. If only more doctors were like him.."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Mann and the office staff are friendly, responsive to phone calls, and very professional. I would highly recommend going to this clinic."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Mann was a pleasure working with. My operation was simple and painless and everything went like clock work! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor and great office. They made my colonoscopy easy and fast. I would definitely recommend Dr Mann and his team"

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mann was very professional and had a gentle bedside manner. He genuinely listened to my issues and talked through them to make sure he understood. He suggested a few options to begin helping me feel better and hopefully get to the bottom of my issues."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"What I liked most about Dr Mann he didn’t start ordering test before knowing exactly what to treat."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I see Dr Mann as my GI doctor and he is amazing. He is very thorough and does not miss anything. I went in with some rough stomach issues and am happy to say I have been stable and comfortable since my first appointment with him."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Thank you DR Mann, my hubby brought me in for stomach issues. You were so quick, kind and to the point. Which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend Dr. Mann. Bed side manner was fantastic and he answered all my questions. Tammy young"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience so far with Dr Mann"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recently received a colonoscopy from Dr Mann after experiencing a severe case of constipation. As an active and healthy 69 year old, the experience was scary with much anxiety. Dr Mann provided very professional and competent service. I greatly appreciated his casual, reassuring nature and highly recommend Dr Mann should you need a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very pleasant, informative, and helpful"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mann is great. Very informative, thorough, and is always friendly."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"What I liked most about Dr Mann he didn’t start ordering test before knowing exactly what to treat."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mann is awesome. Clearly communicates, and responds promptly."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mann was great. Recently went in with some test results I didn't fully understand. He was professional and gracious and explained everything clearly. I went back for an endoscopy and again he was great."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great experience for a not so great procedure. Dr. Mann personally checked up on me. THANKS."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor, would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mann was pleasant and informative regarding the procedure. Thank you"