Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr Patel is wonderful! Helped me control my colitis that the hospital did not do. Was willing to provide service to me in Ca till I find a new GI Dr. I appreciate his service!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Dennert is the most understanding doctor that i have had. She listens carefully and together we are managing my Crohn's disease. The office staff and medical assistant Blanca are very kind and also mindful of people's time. I've been to some doctors where they had me waiting in the front office and exam room for over an hour! Not at Arizona Digestive Health!!! I'm so grateful to have found such a caring and compassionate doctor to help me manage my condition."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Best around! He has been the ONLY doctor to help manage my gastroparesis. I met him at my lowest and he has helped me to be at my highest. Eternally grateful for that man."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Dr. Gulinson is great! I’ve had 2 procedures (colonoscopies) performed by him and his team. I will be having my third in July. I have every confidence that it will go as well as the others. Dr. Gulinson’s office staff are kind and efficient—no long waits either. The doctor explains what will happen during the procedure and what he does if polyps are found. He answers questions and puts me at ease. The prep is easy and much better than friends have experienced elsewhere. You drink a tasteless laxative with a clear drink of your choice. Not a fun time but necessary since my family has a history of colon cancer. Dr. Gulinson has a calm, kind bedside manner. I highly recommend him as does my PCP. 👍"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"This will be my procedure with Dr. Meline. I was extremely satisfied with the procedure, the professionalism, and the care provided by his staff and himself back in 2019. I am having another procedure next week and he thoroughly explained all that was done prior, the risks involved, the steps we are taking to ensure that I am able to keep my colon cancer free. While the day before is not fun, the juice is worth the squeeze. And remember, you can have your colon colonoscopy checked at age 45, not 50 like the insurance companies like to preach. Vic Houze Jr"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Ramkrishna R. Kothur is a gastroenterologist in Sun City, Arizona and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Banner Thunderbird Medical. Dr. Kothur has over 20-years experience in the gastrointestinal field, and one of the things that I really liked about him and his practice, is while he is able to perform procedures in Banner Thunderbird Hospital, he is also able to perform straightforward procedures like my colonoscopy in the surgery and recovery rooms within their offices… I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a great gastrointestinal doctor 👨‍⚕️ to provide relief from digestive disorders, such as stomach pain, ulcers, reflux, constipation and Crohn's disease."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Hutchinson, is very attentive and has good bed side manner with his patients and explains everything to you."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. David is very thorough and takes the needed time to understand what is going on with the patient. I have been very happy with all my appointments with him. His assistant Ashley has been very responsive and helpful when I needed help or information."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I recently had a procedure done in May, it went very well. The staff were great, very attentive and caring. They made me feel at ease. My daughter was very pleased with Dr. Lam. She had asked me , “Why do you have a Dr. So far from home?” After she met Dr Lam, she says I can see why you picked her, she is very good and caring. I like the way she listens and explains things. Dr. Lam has been very understanding. She also has a very kind disposition."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Collins is so very knowledgeable. He was able to solve my health problems."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Kothur has been my GI doctor for 15 years. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but him. He’s the very best"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I had a great experience from start to finish . Staff was friendly, nurses and anesthesiologists were informative, aftercare was great. I even received a follow up call. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been taking my special needs son to Dr. Umar for a year and a half now. We have a family history of colon cancer so my son needed a colonoscopy at only 20 years old and Dr. Umar agreed and made it happen with insurance coverage. Then my son started having GI problems a year later likely due to EDS and Dr. Umar's MA got him in quickly specifically to Dr. Umar. He is all about patient comfort and what is realistic for the patient, down to earth, no ego (but is phenomenal), genuinely cares, no long waits, explains everything. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Atia is very patient and understanding. She takes time out of her busy schedule to see her patients and helps them with all she can. I have a stubborn body that has gone through 2 types of treatments already. Nothing has worked so far. Dr Atia is very determined to help me and hopefully my new medication works. Hopefully 3rd times the charm"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I would recommend Dr Joseph David 200%. He's very thorough and has great bedside manner. It is apparent he cares what happens to his patients."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent and professional doctor and staff, very well run office. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Ahmed is personable, patient and kind. He made plenty of space for (and encouraged) me to ask questions, he listened intently and made me feel heard, seen and comfortable. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a local gastroenterologist. Seeing a new specialist is scary, but he built rapport quickly and I left feeling confident that he's going to be a great addition to my medical care team."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Love working with Dr. Singh! He was able to diagnose me quickly and help me feel better really quickly."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I highly recommend this location! Everyone was so nice! Dr. Mann listened, investigated and diagnosed my problem. I had been suffering for over 2 yrs, had a surgery that probably wasn't necessary, and still had the same symptoms. He figured it out! I am so grateful!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Ratuapli is very professional and also his staff, I'm very thankful for their professionalism and kindness"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Mills has an excellent bedside manner and made feel feel very comfortable as a first time colonoscopy patient. Staff is also super friendly. Top notch treatment - highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Wadas is a caring doctor who listens to you and is devoted in helping you correct the health issues that you may be dealing with."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Consistent updates, clear understanding of diagnosis"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"From the time I walked in to the office I was greeted immediately and very nicely I might add. They were a very well oiled machine in this office. I feel comfortable and felt like the people cared. That says a lot!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Greatest Doc in the whole wide world."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ratuapli makes everything very easy to understand and listens to all of your concerns and questions. He will take his time with you and make sure you get all of your questions answered and needs met. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I am very happy to have found Dr. Seetheram. I have been struggling with digestive issues for a long time. I hopped on a virtual call to speak to the doctor, which was convenient. He was interested in what I had to say and asked questions about the issue. I feel like he genuinely is trying to help find the cause of the problem along with getting the tests set up promptly. I would highly recommend to see him if you are having issues."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Didn't think I needed an introduction appointment, but it was well worth it. I felt like he spent enough time with me and went over all aspects of the procedure that we would be doing."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Drewitz and his staff have always provided the best care. He took his time and answered all my questions. I have recommended him to several friends."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was a very pleasant and comfortable experience for me for a first-timer with recommend this to anyone who are in need of his care"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Wells for almost 20 yrs. I have always had a good experience. Dr Wells and his staff are extremely helpful and patience."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very personal, and caring I felt heard"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was a mess and they took very good care of me. From start to finish the procedure process went so smoothly! Better than most doctors visits in my past! Great staff and very organized caring experience. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Kothur is empathetic and relates well with his patients. After researching my condition online, I wish he had recommended the changes in diet that hopefully will help my problems. That information suggested eliminating acidic foods which hopefully will help my acid reflux and not rely solely on anti acids."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Gulinson and his staff is amazing! They care about their patients and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I greatly appreciate Dr. Stein. He has provided very helpful recommendations and is very friendly."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly and personable. Dr. Schwart educated me on how the colon works and the colonoscopy process during my consultation. My coloniscopy was scheduled immediately after. I will give an update after the colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Saperstein is a consummate professional. His approach is thorough and his manner is respectful and comforting."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It’s truly my 1st experience ever, as long as you follow the steps , pay close attention to what you’re supposed to do , YOU CAN insure a safe and speedy colonoscopy , with it being my 1st, Dr.V was very warm and compassionate, introduced himself as the chief physician who will be performing the procedure, explained everything clearly and his staff so gentle, walked me through the process completely, Afterwards, , Dr.V came to check on me post-op asked if I had any questions and just a nice human being over all. Granted , I was very scared out of my mind , not knowing what to expect; absolutely terrified , although colon cancer doesn’t run in our family… but there is always a first. I am glad to say , I don’t have to come back in another 10 yrs, but they encouraged me to take healthy steps for the next go around. And to think , when I was little , I thought Diverticulosis was a form of swimming style , I was 9yrs old at the time ,don’t judge me - lol Indeed made Dr. V laugh, Rest assured you will be in the best of hands coming here 🙏🏽 Cheers to Dr. V and to incorporating a high fiber diet"

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good doctor any helping me with my acid reflux I've been suffering from and have finally realized how bad it was this year yes Dr Foley is a good doctor"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Listens, pays attention knows his business and I’m appreciative"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Wonderful to talk with the doctor"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Colonoscopy is not pleasant. However the staff is upbeat and friendly which helps. Dr K is empathetic and explains things in a very easy way."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Yalam is very kind, knowlegeable and professional. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Honan is a caring and competent physician. I highly recommend him. The facility he uses for procedures is top notch!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Adam Randolph is the best Gastrointestinal doctor. He provides great medical care base on your needs because he listens to your complaints and works on oroviding the best possible solutions. Great bedside manner, very polite and courteous. All the office personnel is the same. Great atmosphere in the office and the Endoscopic center. Love that fact that they are side by side in the same building. It doesn't get any better than that, very convenient. Love Dr. RANDOLPH"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for me when i need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The Doctors, nurses & staff are professional and very thorough.”"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"DR. Stein was very friendly and explained what things so I could understand them. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very thorough, helpful, and courteous."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Chokshi is an extremely compassion ate physician and my husband and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Umar for a 2nd opinion, as I wanted another perspective regarding my ulcerative colitis treatment. Dr. Umar quickly got my UC under control and ensured that his staff touched bases with me regularly to keep my UC in remission. His instructions are always clear, and the team around him that assists his patients are top notch. I even referred my wife to him and she is also very pleased!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Patel addressed all of my concerns and I can highly recommend him Thank you Dr Patel"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Ratuapli is GREAT! He has a unique ability to put you at ease with a complicated procedure. After failing to successfully rid my body of C.Diff more than 4 times I am ready for success in his hands. Thank YOU Dr Ratuapli."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"John Wells is always thoughtful and courteous every time I have met with him"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Levy and his staff were excellent! I felt fully informed throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very friendly and efficient. I would surely return again."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would honestly have rated this experience a 5 except that the scheduler assured me that if I arrived at my check in time I would be seen at my appointment time and out in 30 - 40 minutes. This was simply not the case. I waited for 75 minutes after my check-in time for about. 10-15 minute visit. Thankfully I really liked Dr Gulinson and his manner overall."

4.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Patel has been professional, patient, courteous and is very knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend him and his office for any experiencing Digestive issues."

4.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Staff, from front desk through Doctor/NP/PA and everyone in between all very cordial, and professional. The lone detractor is the telephone system."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great all around doctor"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He was very pleasant and explain the procedure, so I would be able to understand."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Umar and his staff are always responsive to my needs. They are kind, helpful, and professional."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Randolph is amazing. He listen to you and put great thought in helping you. He really care. He has helped me with my Pancreatitis issue and he is handling my Barretts pre throat cancer. I trust him and I don't do that likely. I keep referring my friends to him"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"These people are extremely nice , I was worried and they were very comforting, explained all that they needed to do . I would have everyone who needs a gastrointestinal dr. To go to Dr. Vulcano. He is truly awesome."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All the staff were professional and very kind. My doctor The best."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Colonoscopy appointment was very professional. Doctor and nurses were very pleasant and caring. I definitely recommend this office."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is my second time visiting this wonderful team and I can honestly say, they are on top of their game! I work in the medical field and everyone from the Doctor to the nurses to the front desk and medical assistants, they are 100% phenomenal in what they do. Dr Chokshi is the BEST! I do not want to go anywhere else for a colonoscopy. I’ve had two now, with Dr Chokshi, and both times the experience was very pleasant. I know that sounds crazy for a colonoscopy, but it’s true! If you ever need a colonoscopy and worried about the experience, you need to come here, it’s a piece of cake. And I will be bringing my husband back in 3 months. I highly recommend Dr Chokshi and his team!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Mary made me feel like she cared. I was comfortable talking with her."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been Dr. Meline's patient for 20 years now. I have had several colonoscopies and endoscopies due to some health issues that needed to be monitored and followed up over the years. He has been committed to his profession and since our last communication he has performed over 50,000 colonoscopies and endoscopies. He is a doctor that you can trust and exhibits honesty and integrity."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The doctor explained everything to us and told us that there was different ways to treat my husband. He was very aggressive in getting it taken care of. they worked with us to get his appointments moved up. staff is very nice. they made sure he was comfortable before and after his test."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Sawyer is knowledgeable and caring. I appreciate his no nonsense approach."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding doctor. Knowledgeable.Takes time to listen and explain. Efficient office."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Trivedi put my ulcerative colitis in a complete remission!! I’m also a physician and recommend anyone with IBD see him"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I love Dr Wadas takes extra time to listen to me and explain everything to me He is caring doctor thank you"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr.Verma is a very proactive, patient centered physician. He takes extra time to listen.. and has a great sense of humor!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"To date I have only registered and interviewed for two procedures scheduled for early February. This process was very smooth and professional, as were my several previous interactions (about 20 years) with Dr Yalam and his staff. Specifically he is combining the colonoscopy and EGD which is superior for the patient!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Wadas is an excellent physician. He listens very well, takes his time to diagnose your illness or concerns and to provide answers to patient’s questions. He also gave me treatment recommendation for my condition."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great experience. Dr. Faybush listened to me and let me know about things to help me with my health issues. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have had many doctors in my life, but I have to say that my current team of physicians is the best by far. After suffering 12 with a debilitating illness, neither the Mayo Clinic nor NHI were able to accurately diagnose me. Dr. Wadas finally figured out what was wrong and I have been on the road to recovery this past year. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Wadas. He’s extremely intelligent, very attentive, his bedside manner is incredible, and he is super nice guy. I give him my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Mills is a fantastic compassionate doctor here I thoroughly would recommend him and his staff any time if you have it they need for his services"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Drewitz really is one of the best in the medical industry. He shows compassion and really cares about your questions and concerns. I have been going to him for several years now from endoscopies to colonoscopies, you feel confident knowing he’s your doctor. A+ to his entire staff too."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good experience. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had gone to see Dr. Stein in 2013. While I didn't see him on my last visit, the gentleman who got all my information and the woman, who scheduled me for my January 2023 appointment were both wonderfully professional. They answered all my questions in a simple and easy-to-understand explanation. I'm definitely looking forward to seeing Dr. Stein in a week!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"When in for an endoscopy. Maria my pre-proceedure nurse was absolutely fantastic(didnt even know/feel she started the IV). Brian( anesthetist) was very kind. Dr. Walker was outstanding, through and explained everything. Samantha (post-proceedure nurse) provided excellent care with outstanding professionalism. This team knows their stuff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great staff and wonderful dr. Honest and gentle will listen to you and your concerns"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Hutchinson and his staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. I’ve had two procedures there and I never felt so taken care of. Thank you so much for caring for me."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Super nice guy. Very professional and knows his stuff. I highly recommend Dr Melina …… 10 stars"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Quick appointments are hard to get when you are a new patient. Dr. Patel and his team were all great and went way above my expectations getting me in quicker than I could imagine."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good experience. From the schedulers, office staff, nurses and doctor I had a very positive experience. I would recommend to any and all of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My husband was seen by Dr Rataupli and was very satisfied with his visit; Dr Rataupli was very thorough in his exam, he took his time to explain everything in easy understandable terms. Felt Dr Rataupli was very intelligent and nice demeanor."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Prompt, courteous, competent, amazing. I completely trust Dr. Grade and the people on his team who help."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Super experience with Dr Kavathia and his staff. He really is very caring individual, explaining medical issues, the treatment process and sharing post procedure results. Truly impressed and extremely happy for what Dr Kavathia did for me. I Strongly recommend him ."

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I really like Dr. Hutchinson. My issue is trying to get an appointment to see him right away if you need to is impossible. I recently had a bout of infectious colitis. My primary had run out of treatment options and wanted me to see Dr. H right away. I finally got a telehealth visit with him after my primary contacted him directly. I find some of the office staff to be very unhelpful. After a few tests and medication I was on my way to resolving the issue. I was sick for six weeks!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Schwartz and his entire staff were helpful, reassuring and kind. He listened thoroughly to my concerns. It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great and friendly experience."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Happy to post a very positive review for Dr Michael Foley. He was thorough, congenial & informative I left the office feeling better informed about my particular issues and with a sensible plan of attack to fix them. He came highly praised by a friend who happened to be a fellow patient & lived up to my expectations. 5 stars for this guy!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience was very positive. Checking in was nice. Quick and professional. I was 15 minutes early No problem. Promptly called. Dr Umar answered all my questions. There was no hurry. First visit was very pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Mahajani. All I can say is I am in the best hands possible. From the first phone call to the office, I was treated like a priority patient. The staff is very helpful. Dr Mahajani was great, he takes his time with the patient he is not rushing you , he listens and he is a great communicator. In today’s world, this is hard to find. He has excellent bed side manner and he is talented beyond compare. If you need a specialist who will go far and beyond for his patients he would be the one you would want to see. Highest compliments to Dr Mahajani."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Melina was GREAT. He spent time going over the results and was thorough in his explanation. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All Good 😊"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Really good experience seeing. Dr. Berggreen. He went over all of the scans/reports that I brought with me. Was very thorough and took plenty of time with me. I did not wait long. Office staff was professional and kind."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient for years. He, and his team, discovered my colon cancer early enough (stage one) such that I had it removed in time, without the need for chemo; so far, I’ve been cancer free. As long as he’s in practice, I’ll be going there for everything GI."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Visiting Dr Vulcano was an experience like I believe all doctor - patient visits should be. He researched my case before coming into the room, listened to what I had to say, and we decided together what I needed going forward."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr walker is excellent.. he has been treating me for my diverticulitis attacks. After my last stay in the hospital of 10 days. I saw him ….as a follow up. He was very knowledgeable about my case and informed me of options I had. I would recommend him for any of your GI needs. His staff is courteous, professional and extremely helpful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Patel is the best gastrointestinal dr. I travel 1 hour 1 way to see him because he is an amazing dr. He pays attention to details and he "listens" to me. Ty Dr Patel"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lam and her staff at her endoscopy center. From check-in all the way to the nurses and her CRNA, they were all very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lam made sure that I understood the entire procedure from beginning to end and took my safety and comfort into consideration. I would definitely recommend her to others!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lam and her staff are excellent caregivers. Everyone was so kind and very professional!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The Dr. Is very down to earth. He listens and is an all around good guy and great Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Listened to my concerns and what we could do Great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. David and his staff are friendly and professional. I have been seeing Dr David for over 15 years for routine colonoscopies. He is always so professional and has a great bedside manner. Dr. David has always answered any questions and talked me through any concerns. I would highly recommend Dr David for any GI concerns."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent staff and doctor visit. Personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. George Walker is THE BEST! So IS Lindsay, his NP. Thorough, professional, kind and great listeners. Totally satisfied with this Group. Grateful!!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Consultation very informative. It gave me a good understanding of my issue and a pathway to defeating it."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Laurie Peterson, PA. and the assistant Karen are always supportive and kind. They're the best in medical care. Highly recommend them. And Dr. Sawyer is also great! The whole staff at AZ Digestive Health are amazing ."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Berggreen is THE BEST. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and his bed side manner is impeccable! He is very thorough and I trust his diagnosis!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Amazing Doctor with a wonderful bedside manner highly recommend this doctor"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Drewitz and his whole team could not have been kinder! I was nervous but they all put me at ease and treated me with such compassion! I highly recommend this practice! They were all just so caring! Thank you."

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is very polite doctor. He has time to talk to you before the procedure and after."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very impressed, she did her homework and came in with a plan. I am a difficult case as many Meds and I Don't get along well. But she nailed it. Very happy. Thanks Dr."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Faybush’s office fit me in quickly during a very busy time to review my symptoms. She had some very hopeful solutions relieving many of my concerns. I am very grateful for her and her kindness and expertise."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient with Dr. Wadas for many years. He always takes the time to listen very carefully about the symptoms you are having. I would highly recommend Dr. Wadas to any of my family members or friends."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Providers are excellent; they listen earnestly to what you have to say and address your concerns with respect. I have had the most positive outcomes, since switching to this office/practice, that I’ve had in more than a decade with other providers. The go above and beyond what is required of them to meet the needs of their clients/patients. I have had chronic autoimmune illness for more than 20 years including an inflammatory bowel disease for the 18 years and this office has provided the most comprehensive and compassionate care I have experienced with any providers. The provider I see here is Dr. Trivedi, and on occasion, his PA Emily Renda. I love all the MAs and office staff, as well as the RNs who work the endoscopy center with them. It’s been just an overall positive experience with them over the last two years."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Been to this location for many years. Dr. Singer is a wonderful, caring, doctor who gets to the bottom of health problems. I totally recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience at this office was very good. In the past I have used doctor Mokhashi and I've been very impressed with his competence. He has detected very difficult to see flat lesions in my wife which may have prevented her from contracting cancer. Robert his NP, was very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this office for gastro services."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and helpful"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff was kind and very efficient! Dr Hutchinson was concerned and squeezed me into his schedule. He took his time, went through my issues and I am confident he will come up with a solution once the test results are in! 5 star rating for sure!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've had about four Colonoscopies with Dr. Collins. He was highly recommend to me and now I highly recommend him. He and his office staff are excellent."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Best by far doctors office I have ever been to. Efficient, professional and with a smile."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent service and made me feel comfortable. Provided options that best suits me. Thank you 🙏"

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good experience for the first time. Only reason I didn’t give 5 start is because I was poked more than ones for IV. All stuff is amazing regardless!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had Dr. Schwartz perform my first colonoscopy several years ago. I trust him to do my follow up. He is a highly skilled gastroenterologist, and would not go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is a great GI doctor who listens carefully to all your concerns and responds with answers that help you understand. He is also a dr who is patient and empathetic."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly and very thorough ."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent experience. Dr. Foley is the type of Doctor we never have enough of. He takes a personal concern and shows a sincere interest in the patients health"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have GERD and other complications for about 58 years. Dr. Michael F. Foley has been my gastroenterologist for the last three years. He is very good, compassionate, he knows very well his speciality and I am fine with his services. I truly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Foley."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’m a 63 year old male who had a horrible experience with my first colonoscopy at age 50 . I basically had a vasal vagal reaction and my heart rate dropped to 33 beats per minute during the procedure. They gave me something that woke me up out of unconsciousness with the scope still in place . I remember screaming “ it hurts , it hurts !!” . I think this happened because the doctor was too rough. However, I had a completely different experience with Dr Atia . She explained why she thought this happened and what her and her team were going to do to prevent it from happening again. I remember waking up after the procedure and I didn’t realize they had even started. Everything went flawlessly. I will never have another colonoscopy without Dr Atia at the helm . She was amazing!! Sincerely, Bruce Thomas"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very caring nice ."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kavathia is an outstanding Doctor. So caring and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great overall experience. The entire staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this Dr and office to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Sawyer was thorough, patient, personable and methodical and did a great job explaining the why’s and purposes of tests being ordered. I highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sawyer was the first GI specialist that actually sat and looked through my surgical history with me , he asked questions that I had answers to, he came up with a plan that will hopefully cure these never ending stomach problems that I’ve had for the last 20 years. Great personality, easy to talk to and actually showed empathy to problems. He is top notch and I will refer all my friends and family to. Irma"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The whole staff was very friendly and made you feel comfortable.Dr. Volcano answered all my questions and explained everything so I understood . I am very relaxed knowing I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As you can see in other reviews Dr Wells and his entire staff are fantastic! They are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have had an excellent experience with Dr MacCollum."

5.0 Review from Z.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been visiting Dr. Kothur for over 2 years since I was diagnosed with colon cancer. He communicates clearly and clearly is an expert in his area of medicine. I can recommend Dr. Kothur without reservation."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr MacCollum is great! She is professional and thorough. She takes time to talk with me and patiently answers my questions. She cares about me as an individual, not just another patient in her schedule. The staff is warm and inviting. Wait time for an appointment is minimal. She has been on time for most of my appointments. My only complaint is that she doesn't have an office in the east valley. But she is worth the drive into Phoenix!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Meline came highly recommended from my fellow co-workers and Radiologists I work with. He performed my colonoscopy and I felt like it was very organized and all the staff made me feel very comfortable as a patient.I even had my brother come from New Mexico for his scope and colonoscopy. I was happy that my colonoscopy came out good , but I was still having problems. So I made a follow up appointment and he was extremely helpful getting me on the right path with my digestive problems. He puts you at ease talking about these personal problems that are not easy to discuss with anyone."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have had the most incredible experience. Dr. Seetharam genuinely cares about me and my health. He is very responsive, quick to answer questions. I would recommend Dr. S in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fast and efficient, no lingering pain or worries"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"So glad I found this Dr"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor and great office. They made my colonoscopy easy and fast. I would definitely recommend Dr Mann and his team"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Saperstein helped me get free from GERD. I had really bad acid reflux for years. I recommend him for any digestive problems. Very freindly staff."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Yanish is great!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mills has been my gastroenterologist for over 20 years! He is not just an awesome physician, he is a stellar human. He gives me such confidence that I can get through flares, etc (colitis and more). You’d need to look far and wide to find a better health care provider. I’m soooo grateful!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I see Dr. Mills for Crohns disease. He is the 8th doctor I've consulted for this condition. Dr. Mills has been the most insightful and the most compassionate physician I've consulted to date. His extensive background treating this condition jumps out from his conversation. He is quick to sort through a number of interrelated digestive system issues and get to a thoughtful conclusion. Most notable to me was that he was focused not only on the treatment but the time it will take to achieve relief - a refreshing change from the norm."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great group! Dr. Hauptman and his staff were friendly and very personable! In and out pretty quick. (No pun intended)"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Hutchinson was recommended by my Primary Physician as she get he was a excellent person in his field. This provide to be very correct. How m and have s staff were very concerned about it and to me done an excellent job. I would recommend him if a person needed the procedures done as my Primary Physician said of him."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This was my first visit. She answered all my questions and really made me feel very comfortable.I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Schwartz is an amazing doctor. He diagnosed my digestive problems correctly and literally saved my life. I’ll never go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great office visit with a very nice and good Dr. I picked him because he studied and came from Keck Hospital group in California. They are the best. I would recommend him and will to park I live in! Thanks Dr. Stein."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've had Crohns disease for 48 years and have had multiple gastro doctors over the years from moving place to place. I have to say Dr. Stein is the best I've ever had, he's really in a class by himself. If you're looking for a doctor who doesn't just talk about taking care of his patients, but one who really does take care of his patients, Dr Stein is is the one you're looking for. I can't recommend him enough (and I do recommend him every chance I get). Thank you, Dr. Stein for looking after me so I can do all the things I love doing!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson is on top of his game! It was evident that prior to seeing me he reviewed his notes on my last visit and was informative and suggested medical advice to follow for my condition."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr was great. He spent time explaining everything and was very cordial. Definitely recommend him, his staff, and facilities."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The caring staff and wonderful overall experience I’ve had with Dr. Tharalson over the years has been vital to my well-being. Thank you for genuinely caring for me."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I would highly recommend dr. Hutchinson’s And Danielle.. I never feel rushed and they take the time to listen to my concerns…"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was great..Danielle Carrillo was ver professional & made you feel at ease talking to her"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Verma was friendly, informative, and very knowledgeable. He explained my procedure prior to surgery and answered my questions clearly. Most importantly, Dr. Verma made me feel at ease about the procedure. I can recommend Dr. Verma, without reservation, to family, friends, and colleagues. He's an outstanding surgeon."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was very impressed with Dr. Walker. He is very friendly , yet very professional. He spent more time with me than I have ever had a doctor do on the first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Walker to anyone who needs a good gasterologist. The facility is very nice also. Thank you, Dr. Walker"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Zierer is a great physician and he has always been attentive to my questions about my treatment plan."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff is very caring, I have received excellent care. They truly listen and help with your problems. You can’t ask for more!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Lindsey Van Dam was fantastic, I felt very comfortable and she was very professional. So happy with my appointments!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional and very nice. They explained everything and took great care of me."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great visit! Brigitte was knowledgeable, kind and she allowed me to take my time and talk with her and answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Charles Saperstein made my colonoscopy an easy experience. He is very professional and personable. He called me personally after the biopsy of polyps he had removed to let me lnow they were benign. Most surgeons leave that to their staff. I can't say enough good things about him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Verkhovsky listened to what concerned me, made recommendations and provided me with a sample of medication before sending a script to the pharmacy. Told me to call him if I needed further help. Explained to me how to protect my esophagus from damage caused by gerd. Dr.V cares about his patient’s health."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nolan and his assistants are the best in their field. Even though I was nervous they were able to keep me laughing and focused. He is an excellent doctor. Thorough and compassionate"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The medical staff here are very good, not only friendly but also professional They cleared two polyps in my colon. I didn't feel any pain during the operation. The colonoscopy was very good for me. When I returned home, they contacted me in time to ask me how I felt and whether there was any bleeding. They are very careful and make me feel warm. I am very grateful to the doctors, anesthesiologists and nurses here. They are the best."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thank you Dr Noland and your wonderful staff for taking good care of me even though I was freaking out over the procedure."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have a very high regard for EVG, in most part due to Dr.Gregory Nguyenduc, who saw me through a life threatening disease(hep c), starting at a time when there was no safe, sure cure until the time the current one became affordable for all, as well as my first and, (10 yrs.later), second colonoscopy, just yesterday. Dr. Nguyenduc, in my opinion, is an excellent doctor in his field who is also caring, listens to you and is easy to speak to as well. And that’s saying a lot considering the two issues I‘ve seen him for are the kind nobody likes to talk about. I felt it important to put them in my review to make my point about this doctor and perhaps make it easier for others to decide to finally make that appointment they’ve been putting off. I feel I am safe and in good hands with Dr.Nguyenduc and would highly recommend him to any one who has a need to see a doctor in his field. I would also like to add the staff at EVG is friendly, helpful and easy to work with as well. Special shout out to Jeremy, who went above and beyond anything I would ever expect from a doctor’s office, to help me out, please know you are appreciated."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"All the nurses and Dr Mills were professional and very caring. I was taken care of from the beginning of the process to the follow up. So glad my friend recommended Dr Mills"

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mann was very professional and had a gentle bedside manner. He genuinely listened to my issues and talked through them to make sure he understood. He suggested a few options to begin helping me feel better and hopefully get to the bottom of my issues."

4.0