Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"My experience with the doctor and staff was very good. Quick, efficient and painless process. I was very happy with appointment and procedure. I would refer Dr. Hauptman’s office for gastrointestinal appointments and procedures."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Grade is an excellent gastroenterologist. He has a great rapport with his patients, providing a diagnosis that is easy to follow . Dr. Grade does not keep patients waiting and is always very prompt for his patients appointments."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Eugene Verkhovsky was very professional and suggested healthy alternatives to help with my issues. I would highly recommend anyone who is questioning if they should see a digestive specialist do go see Dr. Verkhovsky."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"The best place to have a colonoscopy done. I have the best provider. Dr. Mokhashi!! He is the best!!😀"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Laurie Peterson and Dr. Sawyer are excellent doctors! I would highly recommend them, they truly care about their patients and listen to their needs. Laurie spends time really trying to get down what health issues her patients are experiencing and is patient and sympathetic. The staff at Arizona Digestive Health and very kind, professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Verkhovsky is one of the nicest specialists I have ever had. He took time to explain everything and answer all my questions without making me feel rushed at all. He even let me know about a few alternate options avaliable if pricing for some medication was too much. I called the office for a question and Dr. Verkhovsky called me back personally. I give him 5 stars for really putting the patient first in such a hectic world!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Listened to my concerns and asked me questions. Seemed very interested in gathering my input on how I would like to proceed. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Gulinson has provided me with excellent care for a good number of years. I have had several procedures done by him and I'm pleased with the quality of his work."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Nolan’s was extremely thorough. Our visit was very conversational rather than question/answer. I’ve been trying to get doc to listen/understand my stomach problems for YEARS!! I’m FINALLY starting to get on the right track! Ty Dr. Nolan!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2018

"Dr Mohaski is awesome. He got me in same day, ordered CT scan and provided antibiotics. Without his quick and willing response, I would have ended up in ER."