Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Wells for almost 20 yrs. I have always had a good experience. Dr Wells and his staff are extremely helpful and patience."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"John Wells is always thoughtful and courteous every time I have met with him"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As you can see in other reviews Dr Wells and his entire staff are fantastic! They are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have received excellent care for over 15 years from Dr. Wells and his office staff. When leaving a message I always receive a response the same day. Dr. Well's expertise is only exceeded by his kindness."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My husband and I had Dr. Wells as our Gastro years ago. He was excellent. Now that my husband needed the best to rule out GI cancer, we went back to the best. So grateful he is still in practice."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have gone to Dr Wells for close to 30 years. I will be very sad when he retires."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wells is a very caring physician. When I had my second episode of diverticulitis and called his office late in the afternoon, he called me personally in the evening to hear my complaints and to tell me he was ordering antibiotics. Not many doctors would take their personal time to do that. I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr John Wells over thirty years now and would recommend him highly. He diagnosed my Ulcerative Colitis in 1990 and has cared for me through every flare up, hospital stay, colonoscopy and medication change with kindness, consideration and successful remission. He and his staff are top notch in my book. John Scott Fitzgerald"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wells and his staff are the most caring, competent, efficient and professional of any doctor I've had. They got me thru pre- and post-colon cancer colonoscopies for past 11 years. Highest recommendation possible!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Wells is fantastic physician. I have been a patient of his for 25 years and I send everyone his way who asks for a referral. You cannot go wrong."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Wells for over a decade. He has the best bedside manners and the best best staff. I will go to him as long as he practices."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was suffering for a couple of years with a stomach problem. Saw diff doctors and found no relief. Went to see Dr. Wells and he resolved on first visit."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always very attentive and responsive. He really takes time with each patient."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was my first time at this facility and the staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Everyone was extremely friendly professional and efficient I would recommend Dr. Wells to anyone"