Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"I had the dreaded colonoscopy done today at this location and I have to say, this was the best experience I have ever had(medically speaking) everyone was so comforting, nice and professional, I was so freaked out, and they all treated me so lovely! If you need a great GI, Dr Nolan is great!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"My experience with Dr Brenda Dennert was so easy and comfortable. Considering this was my first colonoscopy, Dr Dennert and the facility made the procedure very comfortable. I’ve recommended Dr Dennert to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Lam is very interested in you, the patient, she asks important questions and answers your questions thoroughly. She also did my most recent colonoscopy and it was by far the easiest one I’ve had. I recommended her to a friend and he had a similar experience. I will continue to use her for any future gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"He's an amazing excellent doctor.,treat his patient very well,professionally and very respectful. He did a great job for my colonoscopy surgery treatment. A million thanks for your great help Dr.Gre gory Nguyenduc I will highly recommend you to all my relatives and friends. I salute you 👏 God bless."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"I had my colonoscopy 3 weeks ago. I was very impressed with the level of service. Doctor Mokhashi was informative and professional. Thank you! You are awesome!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is the best! The prep was tolerable and if he hadn't taken pictures I would not have believed the colonoscopy was done."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Patient for 7 years, colonoscopy and endoscopy, Dr Gelzayd has great skill, communication and followup. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Tharalson was very patient and down to earth in accecting and giving information on the colonoscopy procedure which provide a calm atmosphere for me."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Hi this is Esperanza Laughlin, had my first Colonoscopy Screening en September 16/2022.!!! Everyone was friendly and Profesional and make my feel Confortable.,thanks My Father God .Jesus Lord for this Beautiful People and thanks to Dr. DAVIS..amen!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Labowitz for about three years. She’s the nicest person, caring, compassionate, understanding. I just had a colonoscopy, and she asked how I liked the prep? We both started laughing as I made a face!! she made me feel comfortable and her staff is outstanding. I would highly recommend doctor Labowitz to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Had a positive televisit with Dr. Adam Randolph for my up coming colonoscopy in October. The appointments and procedure done in Phoenix are faster then having it done in Yuma where we live. My wife just had her colonscopy done and she was very please in how quickly the procedure was."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"I just love Dr. MacCollum! She's so nice and makes you feel very comfortable. She did my colonoscopy and made the whole process so easy! Her office staff and PJ, who does the surgical scheduling, are all great. For anyone that is looking for a wonderful doctor, I would highly recommend her! I am so thankful that I have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Randolph answers all my questions and thoroughly explains things. I have recommended him to several people. He has performed a colonoscopy and endoscopy on me with no issues. I had to find a new Doctor when we moved from out of state and I am quite happy with my choice."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"I scheduled a Colonoscopy with Dr. Vulcano, and so far this has been an excellent experience. He and his staff are very friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Nguyenduc was professional and made me feel comfortable discussing my up coming colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I went to see Dr. MacCollum for a consult To do a screening colonoscopy. I was very grateful for her patience and time. She answered all my questions and explained the procedure at length."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy. I was given SUTAB prep and it was so much easier the the prep for the first one. No complicated, multiple medications at multiple times. Just take the tablets as directed and I didn't have abdominal cramping or nausea."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I don’t think anyone wants to have a colonoscopy but the only thing I wasn’t too happy about was the preparation for the procedure. Dr Kanner and his staff were all helpful, gracious and answered all my questions before and after my procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Kanner and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Had colonoscopy. Staff was very professional and compassionate. Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I had to schedule a last minute colonoscopy and Dr Randolph was amazing! He was very professional, had excellent bed side manner and showed genuine concern for my case and my comfort. Throughout the consult he was ver knowledgeable and gave insight and recommendations as needed. I would definitely recommend Dr Randolph to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I was very nervous to have a colonoscopy anywhere other than Overlake Hospital Bellvue, WA where I,ve had numerous. Dr Chokshi and his very kind and professional associates put me at ease and performed my procedure flawlessly. I highly recomend this team!!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Labowitz saved my life. I had been going to another doctor who kept telling me I had polyps which he removed but the pain & constipation continued for almost 2 years! Dr. Labowitz performed a colonoscopy & found a pre cancerous growth inside the small colon toward the appendix. She immediately told me I had to get surgery right away. I did and was told it would have developed into cancer. Thank God that Dr. Labowitz is thorough & knows what shes doing. I honestly believe I wouldn't be writing this today if it weren't for changing doctors. I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Dr. Yalam is one of the nicest doctors that I have ever met and I'm glad that he's the one I had my first (and only) colonoscopy with, as I was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Yalam correctly and immediately diagnosed my GI issues as being caused by excessive bile, prescribed an appropriate medication, and I now have a new lease on life; it changed everything."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Mills 11 out of 10. Great practice. Hope I feel the same after my colonoscopy 😲"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. David Drewitz is a fantastic MD. He knew exactly what I was saying about my ulcerative colitis and acid reflux. I'm getting a colonoscopy and endoscopy in April, yey."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"She is wonderful. She suggested an alternative to a colonoscopy which was available to me because of past Colonoscopies and family history. I am rejoicing I do not have to go through that prep."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I absolutely LOVED this Doctor. He was so nice and polite. He told me that he was going to take good care of me. I really needed that as I have had colon cancer in the past. His staff was professional and nice as well. I have complete confidence in Dr. Umar"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Have been a patient of Doc Singer for about 20 yrs / he has been great at helping me deal with my gut issues & resolving them. I recommend him to everyone that needs a colonoscopy or has gut issues"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr. Meline explained thoroughly the colonoscopy procedure and what would take place post examination. The staff at the surgery center was efficient and had my best interest in mind. I would not hesitate to return if necessary."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"I recently received a colonoscopy from Dr Mann after experiencing a severe case of constipation. As an active and healthy 69 year old, the experience was scary with much anxiety. Dr Mann provided very professional and competent service. I greatly appreciated his casual, reassuring nature and highly recommend Dr Mann should you need a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Last week I met with Dr Kavathia to consult on my routine colonoscopy. His staff was efficient gathering my information and my appointment started on time. He covered details of my procedure as well as my options. I then moved on to scheduling. I am confident things will go as smoothly with my proceedure."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Had a very good experience with Dr Kavathia. Excellent communicator, informative, thoughtful and caring. Both he and his entire staff were a breath of fresh air compared to most others. I highly recommend Dr Kavathia and his staff should you require a Colonoscopy, Upper GI or consultation."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"Dr. Faybush made me feel very comfortable with my first colonoscopy with her. Her office was very generous in providing me with the cleansing kit when my insurance wouldn't pay for it. I will definitely be a repeat patient."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"The best place to have a colonoscopy done. I have the best provider. Dr. Mokhashi!! He is the best!!😀"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is amazing! I felt heard and that my issues and concerns were being addressed. He listened to me and gave me great advice. He answered all my questions and took time to understand my family health history. I went in to see him as a precaution and left reassured that nothing was wrong. He suggested I have a colonoscopy to get a baseline for my health. He explained the procedure step by step and alleviated my fears. Thank you for making my dreaded colonoscopy effortless. You are a very kind and compassionate physician. I really appreciated your superb care."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Ahmed’s practice was referred to me through my Primary Care Physician for post-COVID GI issues and for a routine colonoscopy exam. The appointment office was clean, prompt, friendly and thorough. Dr. Ahmed has a very pleasant bedside manner, spent a lot of time discussing conditions and solutions, providing clear explanations and illustrations and endless patience with all of my questions. He is conservative in his approaches and very kind. The procedural office was very convenient, modern, clean, attentive and friendly staff and super efficient. A 5 star doctor with wonderful facilities and staf. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.8. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"I saw Dr Ahmed a few weeks ago for GI issues I had for the last 15 years or so. I was diagnosed with multiple GI problems in the past and Dr Ahmed listened intently and asked very specific questions to tease out finer details that my previous GI doctors did not ask. Because of the diagnoses I had in the past, I had a very limited and expensive diet which was hurting my quality of life. He performed both an endoscopy and colonoscopy with his very professional procedure staff and ruled out my previous conditions with biopsies. He gave me very helpful tips regarding diet and over the counter medication to help minimize my GI symptoms that occur time to time. Thoughtful and caring GI doctor that explains his reasoning and tries to be cost conscience to boot! I have already recommended him to my significant other and friends in town."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr. Tharalson is the epitome of a caring doctor. I was diagnosed with Lung Cancer this year and it was typed as lung cancer with a colonic/intestinal marker. Dr. Tharalson arranged for me to have an endoscopy and colonoscopy within 2 days. Two polyps were found with none being cancerous. I recommend Dr. Tharalson for his patient centric care."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"It was difficult to get an appointment but I came to know later that their scheduling system was down that day. Doctor Patel is very sincere, knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very good consultation session and colonoscopy with him."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"I am a Canadian who required a colonoscopy after a positive FIT test in Canada Although Health Care in Canada is presumed great, my wait time was 4 months to have this procedure. With a cancer history, the wait was very stressful. I attended Dr Ahmed’s clinic on Friday and was given my colonoscopy on the following Tuesday . Dr Ahmed was amazing. He was so compassionate and attentive, and took his time to explain everything, and answer all my questions. At the clinic, the staff were so kind and caring. Without insurance, I was a self pay, and the cost was so reasonable. I will most definitely be recommending him to all, especially all the Canadian Snowbirds who cannot access adequate healthcare in Canada. Amazing Service!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Mahajani for many years. He is kind, patient and takes the time to answer all my questions . I have referred many friends to Dr. Mahajani and they think highly of him as well. I was hoping after I referred 10 friends I’d get my next colonoscopy free!😃"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr John Wells over thirty years now and would recommend him highly. He diagnosed my Ulcerative Colitis in 1990 and has cared for me through every flare up, hospital stay, colonoscopy and medication change with kindness, consideration and successful remission. He and his staff are top notch in my book. John Scott Fitzgerald"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Since I was 12 years old, I have had my IBD problems and not a single doctor in Illinois could figure out what was wrong with me. At 31 years old I moved to Arizona, I saw Arizona Digestive Health in my insurance and made an appointment. Dr Abrams listened to my concerns and problems, and said he thinks he knows what it is, but have to do test, blood work, colonoscopy (not fun), but he figured it out. It took 19 years for a doctor to figure out what has been wrong with me that no other gastroenterologist in Illinois could figure out! I'm 37 now and I will NOT be leaving Dr. Abrams unless he retires. He helped me with symptoms, physical and mental. He talks to you like your a human not some study he has to do. His bed side manners are awesome and won't have it any other way. Thank you Dr. Abrams."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Dr Umar and his assistant are amazing! They really listen to your needs and you do not feel rushed. I will be getting my colonoscopy from Dr Umar soon and I have every confidence. I have already recommend him to all my friends. Who would think you could rave about a gastroenterologist…but I am!🤗"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I was having my first colonoscopy and was very nervous. The staff were awesome and Dr Hutchinson was amazing. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"My best friend didn’t let me down when she referred me to Dr. Wells. While endoscopy and colonoscopy are not tests you look forward to, I can’t say enough about Dr. Wells, his office team, and the team at North Valley Endoscopy Center. Dr. Wells is a very caring and extremely knowledgeable doctor. I knew I was in good hands with him. The morning of the procedures was scary as I had never had an endoscopy and it had been 11 years since my last colonoscopy. The facility team was just wonderful! Knowing I was scared, they all went out of their way to make me feel at ease, but I believe really that’s the type of folks they are to everyone. I am so pleased that I chose Dr. Wells and his team. Please don’t hesitate to get these VERY important tests. They can save your life and Dr. Well and his team will take GREAT care of you. Thanks Dr. Wells. I’ll see you in 10 years 😁"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Dr. Chokshi and entire staff were excellent. They run a tight ship, very professional, thorough, and friendly. The procedure itself produced zero sensation or discomfort. With sedation, just woke up as though from a short nap, and it was done. Not at all groggy, mildly pleasant even. I had put off doing this (colonoscopy), but my concerns were unfounded. I wouldn't hesitate to use ADH again if needed."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"This is the second time that I needed Brad Gelzayd MD to perform my colonoscopy. I cannot stress enough his quest for the best patient's satisfaction, easy to communicate, and explaining in detail the total procedure. Great interaction with front office Marie on receiving advice and help on setting up the procedure. Also, I have to mention the high degree of courtesy, professionalism, and caring for the patient from nurses, medical assistant at North Valley Surgery Center."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Dr. Bradford Gelzayd is a true exceptional doctor. A year ago I had a gastroscopy and colonoscopy done by Dr. Gelzayd and I was very happy with over all out come of the procedure and follow-up care done by face to face tele visit due to high of Covid-19. I was a new patient since moved to Scottsdale from CA after my retirement, but when I met Dr. Gelzayd I knew he is an excellent doctor who really cares his patients. He took his time to go over my progress and discussed plan of care in detail which is very important to me and I really appreciated it. I am very lucky and happy patient Dr. Gelzayd is my G-I doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr. Saperstein converses easily and listens to you. I never feel rushed. I had my first colonoscopy and now have scheduled my second one. I have recommended friends and family. Very pleased with Dr. Saperstein."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Visiting a GI doctor was my first time and I didn't know what to expect. I have been having health problems because of the radiation treatment I recieved for my cervical cancer. Dr. Tharalson was prepared to talk to me on my visit, he read all my medical records. Discussed the possibilities of my intestinal issues. He was very thorough and patient and caring. I felt very comfortable discussing everything with him. We scheduled a colonoscopy a week later. The staff were very professional and so nice. They made this a good experience. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Excellent and knowledgeable physician with a fantastic office staff. Everything about arranging and prepping for a routine colonoscopy screening was explained in advance. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"(Translated by Google) Doctor Shiva is a very generous and kind doctor, one of the most noble doctor I have ever known, in my Endoscopy and Colonoscopy procedures he gave me security, professionalism, he explained all the procedures with patience and gentleness. Thank you 🙏 doctor Shiva for being a great doctor, how there are very few of you. (Original) Doctor Shiva es un doctor muy generoso y bondadoso, Uno de los más noble doctor qué he conocido, en mis procedimientos de Endoscopia y Colonoscopia me brindó seguridad, profesionalismo, él me explicó todo los procedimientos con paciencia y dulzura. Gracias 🙏 doctor Shiva por ser un gran doctor, cómo usted hay muy pocos."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr McCollum is a lovely lady. Spent time with me and listened to everything I had to say. She has great answers and great treatment plans also. She gave me a colonoscopy and endoscopy at the same time to avoid having me go through anesthesia and discomfort twice, even though a doctor gets paid more for doing them separately. She's great! Dr McCollum is a phenomenal and highly knowledgeable doctor as well. I highly recommend her! She has a lovely smile too."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr. Meline and his staff made my first colonoscopy experience a very smooth one. I appreciated having my initial appointment be a telemed appointment. He was very thorough in his instructions for prep and in his explanation of my procedure. The day of my colonoscopy was handled perfectly start to finish. His office staff is extremely friendly and seem genuinely happy to be at work. They were calming and concerned about my well being. I appreciated this! Great job and I will be referring you as often as I can!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Best doctor ever. Dr Kanner takes the time to truly listen to me. He asked questions, and provided feedback and i felt like i was in the best of care. From the consultation before, the colonoscopy and endoscopy to the results on the final visit. I really was so happy to be a patient of Dr Kanners. He truly helped me. Thank you Dr K :)"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Honan is the best! He has a great bedside manor and he’s was the best with my upper GI and colonoscopy. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"I met Dr. Foley in the hospital undergoing emergency surgery. He was kind & supportive. I worked with him afterward to get a reversal of a colostomy done. The only awkwardness that I had was the 2nd colonoscopy wearing the colostomy bag. His office should have informed me to bring a new one to re attach, so I had to tell them to save my bag & put it back on me. Great Doc, 5 Stars! Thank's Dr. Mike!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Thanks to Dr. Trivedi I am so grateful He asked me do do a colonoscopy and endoscope. I had just had one done 5 years ago at another facility, they said I was good for 10 yrs. The staff were nice and very personable they went out of there way to make sure everyone is comfortable. They explained all the things they had to get done to prep me for my procedure. The Dr came by to see if I had any last minute questions. When I did finally wake up they helped my husband to the car."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I had put off having a colonoscopy due to fear of the unknown. From the time I first visited AZ Digestive Health I was made at ease by the friendly staff of nurses and technicians. Upon meeting and speaking with Dr. Kavathia I was made even more comfortable as he provided explanation of my procedure and answered all of my questions professionally and with great care and sincerity."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr Schwartz is a great gastrointestinal doctor. He explains everything that you're going to go through in great detail and it makes you feel completely at ease. When when you're colonoscopy is all over he gives you a great understanding of what to expect and what he found. I've used Dr Schwartz for My colonoscopy and endoscopy for at least 20 years and wouldn't go to any other gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr Collins is very compassionate and understanding. I have colonoscopy and an endoscopy and would recommend Dr Collins."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Honan and Suzie are the best!! Honan reassures me... completely professional and kind with a medical plan in place I’m willing to follow... not the easiest patient..... I am a nurse and I saw the way he treated patients and cared for them... So I asked him to be my GI doctor as I thought I was dying from colon cancer... I have ulcerative colitis... dr Honan is the best the best!!!! dr honan saved my life.... twice!!!! MERCI!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Sapperstein is a highly competent and concerned physician. He did my last colonoscopy, and I highly recommend him. He actually listens when I talk to him and tries to allay any concerns. If I could add more stars, I would."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Chirag Trivedi, D.O. is excellent in his field of Gastroenterology. He explains everything in understandable terms, not "fancy doctor lingo". He is patient and I trust him in the colonoscopy department. His Endoscopy/Colonoscopy Center is spotless and comforting as well. My overall experience with Dr. Trivedi and his helpful, nice staff has been very good! Thank you. 😊 Helene Lieber"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Love Dr. Stein! My husband and I feel super blessed to have found this caring doctor. He cares about the good health of his patients and he is going to go the extra mile to make sure he keeps you in that good health. I was so impressed that his office sent annual reminders that I needed my colonoscopy for 3 years straight.... Finally I made it a priority to schedule this important procedure... I don't think I would have done this without he & his staffs staying on top of this 👍👍"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"I came to Dr Kavathia with a variety of issues and he’s been incredible every step of the way. Any visit or procedure, I have been treated with care and kindness and he’s always genuinely concerned for your well being. If you have ANY digestive issues whatsoever, or are looking to have that dreaded colonoscopy done… THIS is the place to go where you will feel at ease and that your health matters."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"I’ve been going to Dr. Stein for over 15 years, maybe 20. He is a great Doctor. Very caring and takes the time to listen. He diagnosed my Mother with Colon Cancer and was so calm & caring. Immediately referred us to an oncologist & Surgeon. I have been in the hospital many times ( for other reasons) and have asked for consult with him and he does his own visits and responded right away. I would not hesitate to use him."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Giving reviews on your colonoscopy may be a bit squeamish for some but it’s a necessity we all need to deal with especially after the age of 45. I have had 4 thus far and Dr. Kothur and his team did a great job putting me at ease and keeping me informed every step along the way..The day of the procedure everything was explained step-by-step. When the procedure was over I was informed of the results by Dr. Kothur. Excellent care from beginning to end. I would recommend him and his team to anyone needing this procedure. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Dr. Rohit V. Mahajani, M.D. recently conducted my first colonoscopy He was supportive, understanding and kept vigilance of entire procedure from start to finish. I’m so grateful and fortunate to have him as an assigned physician Thank you Doctor Mahajani"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Dr. Joseph is AMAZING. He solved my stomach pain issues for 16 years. He is very compassionate and empathetic. He is a good listener. He ordered tests that are highly require unlike other 3 GIs I went to in the past. They right away suggests Endo & Colonoscopy. His staff is very friendly too...specially Betty."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"I just saw this doctor yesterday for some bloating and digestive issues. I had my first colonoscopy back in November 2020 with Dr. Meline who is another doctor in the practice. He was very experienced and professional. But, I still continued to have issues after my colonoscopy. Dr. Seetharam met with me, took his time explaining some options and what his thoughts were for my issues. He examined me and answered all of my questions. I really appreciated the fact that he asked me if I was comfortable having an endoscopy or an ultrasound, considering I had just paid for a colonoscopy. Thank you Dr. Seetharam, I look forward to my follow up appointment with you after my test are completed. I am confident you will be able to help me resolve my issues."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Admit it, no one enjoys getting a colonoscopy, however Dr. Meline and staff made the experience great. The entire process was so easy and stress-free, and I felt well taken care of. I will be back for all future procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Meline and staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"Just had the best colonoscopy ever! Everyone was so nice and took very good care of me!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Dr Chirag D. Trivedi does not mess around. He is a top notch GI guy. He takes care of my routine colonoscopy and has taken care of emergency GI bleeds, acid reflux and other gastric issues. He is extremely intelligent and professional! I have a complex but manageable medical conditions, including kidney and cardiac and he works well with other physicians to protect my quality of life. He is careful to guard your overall health, does not run unnecessary tests nor over prescribe medications. He has a good gut instinct and a way of calming you down by being straight with you, confident in his knowledge. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, especially patients who need to guard against other medical complications. Be Well."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"I paid for my first colonoscopy through the Colonoscopy Assist Program since I have a high deductible health insurance plan and was set up with the Arizona Digestive Health facility. My procedure was yesterday and I had a great experience. The whole process went very smoothly and the nurses were so kind and caring, especially Mary Kay. Dr. Hutchinson and the Anesthesiologist were also both very nice. I was so nervous about the procedure but everyone really helped to put my mind at ease and I couldn't be happier with my entire experience. Highly recommend this place to all people in need of a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 19 2020

"I can not understand all the negative reports. I never had to wait. Dr was very good and prescribed medication for my pain & vomiting. Then schedule an endoscopy. 4 weeks later a follow up endoscopy. All is clear now. That was last year This year I had an colonoscopy. Didn't know when I fell asleep or anything about what was going on. They just woke me up and I was fine. No discomfort. Couldn't even tell a had a procedure done. Would highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2020

"I’ve had 3 previous colonoscopy and always felt bad afterwards. This is the best one I’ve had, wonderful doctor and staff , very organized, professional and efficient!! Highly recommend the group and most definitely Dr Stein."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 29 2020

"It is very hard to find doctors that dont make you feel embarrassed for bad decisions you've made in your past. She gave me the chance to explain and she showed in her eyes how much she understood. I had a colonoscopy and the throat scope (forgot fancy name) the same day. I was terrified! Went through each step trying not to cry right before they put me under and Dr. Lam held my hand. I will never forget that as long as I live because that's all I needed and it calmed me so much I wasn't scared. She has so much compassion in her heart. Just that to me was going above and beyond and I cant thank you enough for helping me."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 24 2019

"Dr. Maharani is an amazing doctor. He answered all my questions during the office visits. Before the colonoscopy procedure he knew I was scared and made sure to explain the procedure. After the procedure he went over the results with me and was patient answering all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2019

"I saw Dr. Walker because I’ve been experiencing more severe digestive issues lately. I’ve always had digestive issues so I’ve seen other GI doctors but no one has ever taken the time to really get to the root of my problem. I was so impressed by Dr. Walker and his entire staff when I saw him in the office for the first time. I finally found a doctor that really gets what I’m experiencing. Today I had an endoscopy and colonoscopy. I was so nervous but his team was amazing! The front desk, the prep nurse, anesthesiologists, procedure nurse and my release nurse we’re all so compassionate and professional. I wish I found them sooner. Looking forward to getting my results and feeling better. I highly recommend Dr. Walker and his team!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 19 2019

"It's obvious the unhappy people are the ones who post the most reviews. I needed to begin working on getting an appointment for another colonoscopy. I was very surprised to see only three reviews and all of them negative. Myself as well as several long time acquaintances have used Dr. Chokshi for years. He's first rate!! I literally trust him with my life. Colon cancer is a major killer. I wanted to post something positive for him to give another perspective."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2019

"I am so over the moon happy with Dr. Umar. The best Gastro Dr. I have ever worked with and I have had 25 years of GI issues some life threatening. My oldest son is 37 and has Autism. He needed to have an immediate Colonoscopy and Endoscopy and they got him in within 2 days of us calling. He had his procedure yesterday and they made him feel so comfortable, knew what would scare him and he came out with a smile on his face."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jun 26 2019

"We saw Dr. Gelzayd after my husband had a visit to the ER for stomach/intestinal pain. Dr. Gelzayd was very thorough and easy to talk with. He reviewed the test results we brought in and then suggested a colonoscopy for further diagnosis. His colonoscopy prep method is much better than the traditional colonoscopy prep. The procedure went well and we are completely happy with the entire experience. We would highly recommend Dr. Gelzayd to our family and friends, especially to those who have under gone a colonoscopy before. You will be amazed at how much easier his prep procedure is! It was so easy for my husband, I am now scheduling mine which is two years over due because I was afraid of the prep."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jan 08 2019

"Dr. Gelzayd is very professional, very well trained, and he spent a lot of time with me in the office. The instructions for my colonoscopy, and my upper endoscopy, were very clear and easy to follow and to do. The surgery center was great. I couldn't have asked for a more smooth and easy procedure."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"Just had my colonoscopy this morning went in with the most fear did a semi conscious procedure and didnt feel anything the staff top notch all the way from the dr.to nurses to the anesthesiologist careing that you were comfortable all the way through your procedure anyone thinking about it please give them a try they do care about the patient. Thank you dr.drewitz you and all your staff that was part of my procedure your all the best"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 09 2018

"Both my husband and I have been seeing Dr. Mark Gulinson for years, and we have found to to be absolutely wonderful, caring, and concerned. He has always spent as much time as we need with us. We love the fact that he is affiliated with a private facility for colonoscopy and endoscopy, rather than having to go to a dirty, germ-filled hospital, where you can pick up any kind of bacteria or disease. We would never choose anyone else! Thanks for everything, Dr. Gulinson!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 20 2018

"I had Dr. Schwartz for the last few years and he's been great at diagnosing my ulcerative colitis and executing my colonoscopy. He's seems like a decent person and is very straightforward. I've never had any problems with him and I was surprised to see he only had one star reviews at the time of me posting this."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2018

"Extremely Efficient and Precise Professional. Dr. Trevedi went above and beyond to ensure my Fiancee Robert T. Jones had his Colonoscopy performed immediately. Thank you to you and your entire staff for helping to save Robert's life. We are in debt to you. Sincerely, Judy Rocca & Robert T. Jones"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 03 2018

"I had a colonoscopy performed by another Dr. at another Hospital on Friday,midday.Sat afternoon I was at the grocery store and had the feeling that I was going to have a "depends" moment ! Made it home and blew into the toilet ,what looked like a can of beets.After several more "deposits" an ambulance transported me to Banner Baywood. Long story ,short .At 3 am Sunday morning ,Dr. Stein assembled a team ,built an emergency Operating Room in the ER and then fixed what had gone horrible wrong with my original procedure.Were it not for the skill and dedication of Dr. Stein and his team,I would not be writing this review .He has my eternal gratitude and my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Sep 19 2017

"Extremely knowledgable, patient and accommodating. Keeps himself updated on the latest surgical and medical techniques, and introduced me to a far better treatment for GERD than the standard Nissen. The TIF procedure he performed has been a life changer after suffering with acid reflux for 20 years. No ill effects, and I have absolutely no acid problems since the day the surgery was performed."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 27 2017

"Great doctor both the endoscopy and colonoscopy went well. Take care of yourself the prep isn't fun but better than cancer. Dr. Foley is thorough and has great bedside manner. The surgery center staff was great as well. I have had other procedures with another Dr. Not worth mentioning and now that I have found Dr. Foley he will be our family gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 17 2017

"If you're thinking about it.., please just do it. I was so worried about having a colonoscopy. I wish I had done it sooner. There's a reason why Dr Faybush has 5 stars. Don't put it off another day. Give yourself some peace of mind."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 09 2017

"Excellent experience! From the moment I arrived through the moment I left. Dr Randolph and staff were great! It was my first time colonoscopy and I was treated with respect and it was a breeze. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2016

"Wow! Dr. Umar was great! I was so scared about having a colonoscopy until I confered with him...he set my mind at ease and answered all my questions, even about the endoscopy to check on my constant heartburn! Then it was all over so quickly (well, I did sleep thru the whole procedure, thank you, God!), and I went home feeling so comfortable about the whole thing that I am now bugging my husband to have a colonoscopy, too! The staff was also so reassuring. 5 stars to this facility and to Dr. Umar, my new hero!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jan 08 2016

"Greatest gastro Doctor.......super professional and nice. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else. Love him..two colonoscopy visits. Highly recommend."