Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"My mom is a patient of Dr Panossian. He is wonderful, really listens, very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The staff and Dr. Verkhovsky have been great walking me through my medical issues. Dr. Verkhovsky is kind and knowledgeable, I know I am in good hands as I continue my medical processes."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"I was treated with kindness and respect, Dr kavathia is a great Dr, I'm about to go for a presisure for the second time and I'm very happy it's going to be him ♥️😊👍"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr.Gulinson is very attentive to your needs. Explains thing in detail and very helpful. Staff is friendly and puts your mind at ease. Love this group."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"The courtesy and professionalism I received from Dr. Seetharam was first class. I saw him after several years of unsuccessful treatment by other doctors. He listened to my story patiently, considers all aspects of every symptom, and is tireless in his search for a cause and a successful treatment regimen. Takes his time and very thorough. I am thankful to have found him. I highly recommend him to my family and friends. Dr. Anil Seetharam is the absolute best."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Honan Has an excellent bedside manner. His office staff is amazing. When I had my procedure done they were so kind and very caring. He is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Grade for several years now. He is always very friendly and takes his time explaining what is going on with my health. He is never hesitant in sending me to a specialist if I need one. I really enjoy his office staff especially Judy. She has always been quite helpful."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"I have been on a medication helping my digestive system for the past 10 years. After getting pancreatitis four years ago, Dr. Patel knew that I needed more of the medication which has made all the difference in my eating healthier foods without a lot of pain. I love his personality, his knowledge, and insight into my problems. He’s definitely my favorite gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr Kavathia and All the office and medical assistants are top notch. I only see them once a year and they know me every year! Then over the years when something special has come up, they are ON it. Really good medicine delivered with care, compassion and up to date knowledge. Keeping up to date with the latest medical information is sooo important. Dr Kavathia acts like it is second nature. He is a very good listener as well."