Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is helping me take care of the health issues that I have and find out what is going on. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I could not ask for a better more professional doctor than Barbara. She is so in tune with her patients and knowledgeable. I have made several referrals to her. She treats me with kindness and understanding I feel confident with her managing my care. You will too"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 27 2022

"He always listens to me. He is very patient and understanding. Very professional! He always explains our options with details and answers all my questions!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Have had a Hiatal Hernia for years my new PC Dr Ronaldo Luanzon referred me to Dr Yanish. He set up an Endoscopy for me. Dr and his staff are Great and efficient. Dr Yanish explained everything afterward. I have to have more tests. He is very thorough. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Very professional but friendly. All staff are very helpful and Dr. Lam goes over and beyond to make sure you understand findings and treatment. She is one of the great ones!!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I am very pleased with Dr. Gullinson, he has helped me a lot! I get advice I really need."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Atia is a highly skilled and compassionate physician. She treats patients with respect and takes time to answer questions. Her staff is accessible and responsive."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"A little smile and some welcoming gesture by the receptionist will go a long way and make this a 6 star. I felt that I was bothering her. Doctor Yalam is great and very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Drewitz he is amazing!!! He listens, he’s direct and thorough these are qualities I think everyone desires in a doctor. Hands down one of my favorites :-)"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Yannish is my second opinion from the surgeon that saved my life but was too casual in my care afterwords, meaning everytime I was in the hospital, they would call him, he'd stop by and see me then tell me to see him in the office and when I did, he had nothing further for me. Dr. Yannish actually asks and cares how I'm feeling. I've had two visits with him this far and I feel we are on the road moving forward. I highly, greatly recommend him to anyone that needs a G. I. specialist whether is be the beginning of any concerns to if you aren't getting anywhere with your current G. I. Run to Dr. Yannish!! I am.stage 4 kidney failure with short gut syndrome and now with an Hiatal Hernia. His Medical Assistant is very nice, and understanding just as Dr. Yannish is. My first visit, I left crying in happy tears because the questions he asked me, I felt I was alone in dealing with my issues. I wish there was one perfect word to describe this Dr. and the care he provides, but at the moment I can say I feel relieved."