Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I absolutely LOVED this Doctor. He was so nice and polite. He told me that he was going to take good care of me. I really needed that as I have had colon cancer in the past. His staff was professional and nice as well. I have complete confidence in Dr. Umar"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Great staff!!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Verkhovsky is one of the nicest specialists I have ever had. He took time to explain everything and answer all my questions without making me feel rushed at all. He even let me know about a few alternate options avaliable if pricing for some medication was too much. I called the office for a question and Dr. Verkhovsky called me back personally. I give him 5 stars for really putting the patient first in such a hectic world!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Honan and Suzie are the best!! Honan reassures me... completely professional and kind with a medical plan in place I’m willing to follow... not the easiest patient..... I am a nurse and I saw the way he treated patients and cared for them... So I asked him to be my GI doctor as I thought I was dying from colon cancer... I have ulcerative colitis... dr Honan is the best the best!!!! dr honan saved my life.... twice!!!! MERCI!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"I’ve been going to Dr. Stein for over 15 years, maybe 20. He is a great Doctor. Very caring and takes the time to listen. He diagnosed my Mother with Colon Cancer and was so calm & caring. Immediately referred us to an oncologist & Surgeon. I have been in the hospital many times ( for other reasons) and have asked for consult with him and he does his own visits and responded right away. I would not hesitate to use him."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 17 2021

"Knowledgeable physicians and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 19 2019

"It's obvious the unhappy people are the ones who post the most reviews. I needed to begin working on getting an appointment for another colonoscopy. I was very surprised to see only three reviews and all of them negative. Myself as well as several long time acquaintances have used Dr. Chokshi for years. He's first rate!! I literally trust him with my life. Colon cancer is a major killer. I wanted to post something positive for him to give another perspective."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2019

"Dr Stein has the best bed side manners. He takes the time to make sure you understand and your questions are answered. I have been seeing him for a couple years and would not think of switching."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2018

"Having a great day with Dr. Meline!"