Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Five stars!!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Panossian is wonderful! He's very professional, polite, empathic and does not rush through appointments like other doctors might. He really listens and cares."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Easy valley Gastroenterology and Hepatology Associates Chandler Dr. Abraham Panossian He is very nice and very helpful I am very happy with his service he’s very profession highly recommended him 😃"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Knowledgeable and proficient"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Easy valley Gastroenterology and Hepatology Associates Chandler Dr. Abraham Panossian He is very nice and very helpful I am very happy with his service he’s very profession highly recommended him"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Knowledgeable and proficient"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great Doctor who takes the time to explain everything in detail. Doesn’t rush through things. Left me feeling comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great Doctor who takes the time to explain everything in detail. Doesn’t rush through things. Left me feeling comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"My mom is a patient of Dr Panossian. He is wonderful, really listens, very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"My mom is a patient of Dr Panossian. He is wonderful, really listens, very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr. Panossian is very kind, asks every situation carefully, and is a rare and patient good doctor! 👍👍"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Every time I have a visit with Dr. Ponossian, whether in the office or teledoc, he always gives me more than enough time to let him know how I've been feeling and gives me plenty of time for his feedback."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Every time I have a visit with Dr. Ponossian, whether in the office or teledoc, he always gives me more than enough time to let him know how I've been feeling and gives me plenty of time for his feedback."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Panossian for many years. He is the kindest man. He takes the time to listen and to answer my questions. I would recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Sep 07 2022

"Dr. Abraham Panossian is very nice ,i like that he listen and ask questions about my problem, have the answer to my questions. Explain me the procedure and also when they said he going to call me they do thank you Dr Abraham"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Panossian for many years. He is the kindest man. He takes the time to listen and to answer my questions. I would recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Dr. Panossian was very kind, very efficient, professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"EAST VALLEY GASTRO- Dr Panossian: The most caring physician I have seen in years. Not that the others have been bad, he is just several notches above. He is very upbeat, great bedside manner with exceptional communication. Took his time and seemed to really care to find the cause of my belly pain- even suggesting possibilities outside of his scope of practice. He's definitely one of the good ones. I'd recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Dr Panossian is a really great doctor. He answers all your questions and you never feel rushed. I feel very confident in his knowledge and care. Great bedside Manor. I wholeheartedly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Dr Panossian is very good at listening and letting you explain what's going on, he also tries different things to see if they will help you, he hasn't stopped trying different medications or procedures if necessary to see if they would help. He is a very good Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy. I was given SUTAB prep and it was so much easier the the prep for the first one. No complicated, multiple medications at multiple times. Just take the tablets as directed and I didn't have abdominal cramping or nausea."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Dr. Panossian is very kind, asks every situation carefully, and is a rare and patient good doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"All the staff was great and was ready right on time. Nice facility. Had a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Very knowledgeable, very caring, communicates very well. Answers any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Knowledgeable, helpful and easy to discuss issues."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"EAST VALLEY GASTRO- Dr Panossian: The most caring physician I have seen in years. Not that the others have been bad, he is just several notches above. He is very upbeat, great bedside manner with exceptional communication. Took his time and seemed to really care to find the cause of my belly pain- even suggesting possibilities outside of his scope of practice. He's definitely one of the good ones. I'd recommend him to anyone! 👍🥰"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Knowledgeable, helpful and easy to discuss issues."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Five stars!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Panossian was very kind, very efficient, professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Dr Panossian listens carefully to all of your issues and treats accordingly"