Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Stein is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to anybody that is having any GI problems."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is very professional & kind. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein suggested a CT scan due to my abdominal pain. He called me at 7:19am and advised me I needed to see a urologist ASAP due to a kidney stone blocking my ureter. Rose, the office scheduler, called my urologist, performed a major miracle of getting me in that afternoon and sent the CT info, my insurance info and all the details to Dr. borhan’s office. I was scheduled for surgery 2 days later. I am incredibly grateful to Dr. Stein for listening to me, suggesting the CT scan and calling me personally with the results. Rose got me a same day appointment with a urologist who is booked months in advance and sent all the necessary info prior to my appointment. Words cannot express my gratitude to these two professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Stein at Arizona Digestive Health of Mesa!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. STEIN listens to his patients and doesn't make me feel too old to matter."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor and the doctors office runs like a well oiled machine. I have been going here for years and am very happy with Dr. Stein and how he seems to care for his patients. He actually spends time with you and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have worked in medical offices for overall 30 years. The patients that I refer to Dr. Stein, all praise his work and bedside manner. So much that I became a patient in need of help. I know I'm with the best doctor for me. Highly experienced, educated and Kind Medical Doctor. #kmdstein"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is a GREAT doctor: caring, knowledgeable, proactive, respectful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Craig Stein, has been my Gastroenterologist approximately 20 years. He is kind, compassionate, sensitive, provides thorough examinations and has a brillant mind. I will travel from the other side of the world regarding digestive concerns and scheduled checkups to see him."