Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I greatly appreciate Dr. Stein. He has provided very helpful recommendations and is very friendly."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"DR. Stein was very friendly and explained what things so I could understand them. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding doctor. Knowledgeable.Takes time to listen and explain. Efficient office."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The Dr. Is very down to earth. He listens and is an all around good guy and great Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great office visit with a very nice and good Dr. I picked him because he studied and came from Keck Hospital group in California. They are the best. I would recommend him and will to park I live in! Thanks Dr. Stein."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've had Crohns disease for 48 years and have had multiple gastro doctors over the years from moving place to place. I have to say Dr. Stein is the best I've ever had, he's really in a class by himself. If you're looking for a doctor who doesn't just talk about taking care of his patients, but one who really does take care of his patients, Dr Stein is is the one you're looking for. I can't recommend him enough (and I do recommend him every chance I get). Thank you, Dr. Stein for looking after me so I can do all the things I love doing!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Stein today as a new patient with Ulcerative Colitis. He was very kind, supportive, and answered every single one of my questions without running out of the room. I feel very positive about his care and actually feel somewhat hopeful about getting my condition under control for the first time."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is a great doctor. I’ve been seeing him since the 1990’s. He always takes his time and explains well."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would definitely recommend Dr Stein and his team! He was kind, patience and listened to what I had to say with compassion. The entire office was very welcoming."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Stein for several years. He is always very interested in finding out everything we have to say regarding the reason for our visit. This is the kind of doctor people are looking for, he listens intently to all you have to say."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Would definitely recommend Dr. Stein. I have been very pleased with the care I have received from him & his office staff."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My mother introduced me to Dr Stein years ago! The office staff are the friendly cast support, but Dr. Stein is the show! He is so nice, trust worthy, knowledgeable, listens and cares. (And you know, this isn’t everyone’s favorite place to go…lol) Even through I don’t see him except every couple of years, he’s still the one I see, even if my insurance is going to pay. Thank being a TOP DOC in my show!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor.... husband and self have been with Dr. Stein for about 20 years. He has excellent bedside manner...always felt he cared about his patients. Have recommended him to several friends."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Stein for over 15 years, maybe 20. He is a great Doctor. Very caring and takes the time to listen. He diagnosed my Mother with Colon Cancer and was so calm & caring. Immediately referred us to an oncologist & Surgeon. I have been in the hospital many times ( for other reasons) and have asked for consult with him and he does his own visits and responded right away. I would not hesitate to use him."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He helps me more than anybody has. He’s a fantastic Dr and the nicest man on the Planet!! Wonderful Person … go see him now!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Craig Stein is a wonderful gastroenterologist and listens to your problems. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He’s such a great Doctor. Very caring and very thorough. He makes you feel comfortable. He follows up so you know what’s going on. I highly recommend Dr. Craig Stein to everyone."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience"