Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very friendly and efficient. I would surely return again."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Chokshi is an extremely compassion ate physician and my husband and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is my second time visiting this wonderful team and I can honestly say, they are on top of their game! I work in the medical field and everyone from the Doctor to the nurses to the front desk and medical assistants, they are 100% phenomenal in what they do. Dr Chokshi is the BEST! I do not want to go anywhere else for a colonoscopy. I’ve had two now, with Dr Chokshi, and both times the experience was very pleasant. I know that sounds crazy for a colonoscopy, but it’s true! If you ever need a colonoscopy and worried about the experience, you need to come here, it’s a piece of cake. And I will be bringing my husband back in 3 months. I highly recommend Dr Chokshi and his team!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi heard what I had to say and has been taking very good care to do what is needed to help me get better. I would recommend him in a heart beat. Thank you"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Chokshi and his staff were professional, thorough and kind I definitely would recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi has a great bedside manner. He makes you comfortable and takes the time to explain all the information with you and answers all your questions. Thank you Dr. Chokshi."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The whole experience was great! Dr Chokshi explained everything before and after my procedure. I was very impressed with the treatment that I received!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I like Dr. Chokshi! Friendly, caring and patient with all my questions. I recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi take his time to make sure you understand everything. He is very kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Chokshi is very professional. He explains things clearly and answered all concerns. I feel very confident in his skills."