Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Sun City Research

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Update to my previous post. I finally received a call back from the office and they were able to work me in on Monday October 10th. My previous post was a bit critical because there seemed to be a lack of follow up. I would like to thank you for following up and getting me seen in such a expeditions manner. Looking forward to continued treatment if needed."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I received wonderful medical treatment, I highly suggest Arizona Digestive health. They treated me like, I was the only person in the world, Experience yourself will see that their medical knowledge and service is amazing."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Professional and extremely helpful. Took the time to listen and explain"

4.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"They are very freindly there They also let you know what is going on before and after your proceder They leave you la the dark"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I have used the medical services at Arizona Digestive Health for over twenty years. They have always made me feel like my medical GI needs were their top priority. They are both kind and proficient. I would reccome d them without reservation."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I was having my first colonoscopy and was very nervous. The staff were awesome and Dr Hutchinson was amazing. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Dr. Chokshi and entire staff were excellent. They run a tight ship, very professional, thorough, and friendly. The procedure itself produced zero sensation or discomfort. With sedation, just woke up as though from a short nap, and it was done. Not at all groggy, mildly pleasant even. I had put off doing this (colonoscopy), but my concerns were unfounded. I wouldn't hesitate to use ADH again if needed."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"I have never been treated as well as Dr. Choksi and Shrada have. Not just their expertise, but their personalities are top notch. I would highly recommend them for any procedures. Thanks for all you do for me!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Very thorough in developing a plan to determine what is wrong and how to treat the problem. Direct and probing in the evaluation."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Great doctor and nurse practitioner. Has saved my life a couple of times!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"This is such a great place to go for your Gastro needs. The doctors, nurses and staff truly care and help you with your issue. I suffered for quite a while, until finding this gastro doctor, and he and his staff have changed the quality of life for me. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"The kind, attentive MRI people made my MRI enterography much easier than I thought it would be. The whole place felt very efficient, clean, private, and well run. Thank you Hank and Michelle!!!!!! You both went above and beyond!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Very caring office everyone from Dr. Trivedi to staff very good!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Thanks to Dr. Trivedi I am so grateful He asked me do do a colonoscopy and endoscope. I had just had one done 5 years ago at another facility, they said I was good for 10 yrs. The staff were nice and very personable they went out of there way to make sure everyone is comfortable. They explained all the things they had to get done to prep me for my procedure. The Dr came by to see if I had any last minute questions. When I did finally wake up they helped my husband to the car."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Chirag Trivedi, D.O. is excellent in his field of Gastroenterology. He explains everything in understandable terms, not "fancy doctor lingo". He is patient and I trust him in the colonoscopy department. His Endoscopy/Colonoscopy Center is spotless and comforting as well. My overall experience with Dr. Trivedi and his helpful, nice staff has been very good! Thank you. 😊 Helene Lieber"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"He is the best gastrooligest I've had. Very friendly and knowledgeable with a great beside manner. I highly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"I paid for my first colonoscopy through the Colonoscopy Assist Program since I have a high deductible health insurance plan and was set up with the Arizona Digestive Health facility. My procedure was yesterday and I had a great experience. The whole process went very smoothly and the nurses were so kind and caring, especially Mary Kay. Dr. Hutchinson and the Anesthesiologist were also both very nice. I was so nervous about the procedure but everyone really helped to put my mind at ease and I couldn't be happier with my entire experience. Highly recommend this place to all people in need of a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 19 2020

"I can not understand all the negative reports. I never had to wait. Dr was very good and prescribed medication for my pain & vomiting. Then schedule an endoscopy. 4 weeks later a follow up endoscopy. All is clear now. That was last year This year I had an colonoscopy. Didn't know when I fell asleep or anything about what was going on. They just woke me up and I was fine. No discomfort. Couldn't even tell a had a procedure done. Would highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 23 2020

"I though the phone interview and scheduling went very well and polite. I will get back to you on the office visit. I am back from my visit and all was well and polite. Dr. gave me the time I needed and was very informative. The receptionist is bilingual."

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Oct 05 2018

"Friendly, efficient staff. Place is not sterile like most medical offices. Dr. Lam is very professional, excellent demeanor and side manners. Explains everything in detail."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2018

"I had an outstanding experience at ADH they were pro all the way, in every way..."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 09 2018

"Very informative, a kind place to visit."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2016

"Dr. Trivedi The best in his field. He is stern but, very good, and knows he stuff. Don't be late he does not like that and will not put up with it..."