Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Great guy and specialist I had issues for over a year and he fixed me up if you have GI problems he's the guy to see"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Gentleman! Looked me directly in my eyes when he spoke to me. Acknowledged my concerns. Spoke plainly and matter of fact. Exceptional disposition! Very engaging. Professional. Brilliant. Yeah, he was ok."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Berggreen and his staff are very professional, efficient and pleasant. I’ve been a patient of his for many years, never have I been disappointed. In the most respectful manner he explains the health issue or procedures appropriate to his patients. Dr. Berggreen is board certified in his field. This is important to me when choosing a doctor. I want to know my doctor is competent. He’s very pleasant, a true southern gentleman. By the way, my insurance copay for specialists is usually $100. Dr. Berggreen has agreed to the tier 2 copay fee of half, $50. Made my day! Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Listens to his patient issues. All in the office very professional dealing with patients. Would recommend this office for any GI problems or schedule procedures."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"My overall experience was very good. Dr Berggreen is very professional and thorough provider. He listens and gives you the options of the treatment in very detailed way."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Jan 17 2022

"The M, D, and staff was answered all my questions and concerns. Above standard care."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 12 2021

"Dr. Berggreen and his staff are amazing. I was in the waiting room less than 5 minutes before being escorted back to an exam room. The Doctor entered within two minutes and made me feel comfortable immediately. He is patient and explains things in a way that I could understand. Great bedside manner! His Assistant and the ladies at the front were so kind and I could tell they truly care about their patients. Thank you Dr. Berggreen and Team."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Dr. Berggreen is very friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Dr Berggreen is exceptional. His practice is well respected and his care first class. His modern systems also give me confidence that I am receiving the best possible medical care."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"The visit and after calls showing that I was a valued patient"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Professional courtesy, staff very friendly & helpful. Dr. Berggreen reviewed info & appeared very interested & thorough as we were new patients. Timely appointments & follow up much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Excellent doctor. listens great."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Berggreen is good, he listened to everything I had to say and I feel were moving in the right direction for my health. His staff is wonderful, nice, and super helpful."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"Dr Berggreen was professional, kind, and thoroughly cares about the well being of his patients. I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"The care my son receives from Dr Berggreen is excellent. Thank you to nurse Heather and Lupe for always returning and answering my concerns. I'm positive this works from the top down. Thank you Dr Berggreen for your compassionate works."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"The best care I've ever received. They absolutely care for their patient's. Thank you Paul Berggreen and Heather for all you do!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"He is an amazing doctor and always so compassionate and he allows you to be part of the conversation about you’re care. If you have GI issues I would 100% recommend going to see him."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr Berggreen asked questions and listened to my answers. He allowed me to follow his suggestions but make my own decisions about my healthcare."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Doctor B is a fine doctor. I have been well treated by him. Go Tigers."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I have been going to Dr Berggreen for almost two decades and cannot imagine a more caring Dr or staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Easy to talk to, explained everything."