Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Have been with Dr. Bruce Noland for around 15 years. A true and outstanding professional in his area of expertise."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"On a scale of 0 to 10, I give Dr. Noland and his staff an 11."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Went to see Dr. Nolan he was a referral from my primary care doctor. Was very professional and understanding about my stomach issues. Helping me out with my acid reflux."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"I had a teleappointment with Dr Noland. He is professional, patient, and thoughtful in his diagnosis and suggestions of treatment plan. I appreciate the efficiency of the appointment, clear instructions of everything to expect moving forward. My interactions with staff over the phone has also been pleasant."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I recently saw Dr. Nolan. The appointment was on time. The staff was friendly and he clearly knows his business."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Dr Noland is very polite and he listened to what you have to say I have been going to his office a long time and the office staff is excellent"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Doctor Noland has been my gastroenterology for the last 20 years and he is the best in his practice. He takes his time to listen to my concerns, caring and knowledgeable. He explained everything so I could understand the diagnosis and procedures. He is compassionate, empathetic, easy to talk to. Amazing human beings. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Excellent care I would highly recommend Dr. Noland."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Noland has been my doctor for several years. He is a good listener, shows that you are a person, not a number. Professional, trustworthy, I recommend him as a doctor you can trust."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr Noland was very professional. I received excellent care and I highly recommend this Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2021

"Dr Noland is fantastic. When we first met I had no idea what to expect but what a stroke of luck on my part. Truly. He is brilliant, a great listener and a very nice man. He has helped a me out a few times and put me at ease with his knowledge and caring. I highly recommend him and his team. They are amazing people!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Nolan’s was extremely thorough. Our visit was very conversational rather than question/answer. I’ve been trying to get doc to listen/understand my stomach problems for YEARS!! I’m FINALLY starting to get on the right track! Ty Dr. Nolan!"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I know Dr.Noland since 2018 he is been great. I been doing well since I been his patient. He figured out what other doctors couldn’t tell me for years. I am healing well in better health. Lost weight too. Thank you doctor Noland I trust you with my Heath and my life! You are great for me and my family .🥰"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Dr. Noland took care of my husband. He was very accessible, took the time with us after hours on the phone to answer questions. We found him to be very kind and an expert in this field."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr. Noland's for approximately 15 years. I'm a complex patient - and by complex, I mean a bunch of rare diseases. But luckily for me Dr. Noland is very knowledgeable and calm. Good bedside manner too! He even caught something that wasn't on my radar but was making me miserable, and he did it over a telemed appointment, no less! It takes a lot to impress me. I'm definitely keeping him on my core team of doctors."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"Dr Noland is very knowledgeable. His staff is very friendly and helpful, both in his office and in the procedure area. I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family to him!"